EEWBL (Fem.) 2017/2018: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
3
1506029043
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: EEWBL (Fem.)¬ZEE÷ryBz03aG¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷pjgxCYLA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bJ4c9CiG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_ryBz03aG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basquete/europa/eewbl-fem/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0560000000169000EEWBL (Fem.)012(Fem.)000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷KjSTAE52¬AD÷1506070800¬ADE÷1506070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lulea M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUL¬AE÷Lulea M¬WU÷lulea¬WN÷FSG¬AF÷FSG Royal Eagles M¬WV÷fsg-royal-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsRX9YK8¬AD÷1506079800¬ADE÷1506079800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horizont Minsk M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizont Minsk M¬WU÷horizont-minsk¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Spor M¬WV÷bornova-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4Qy9hzF¬AD÷1506088800¬ADE÷1506088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Riyadi M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIB¬AF÷Kibirkstis Vilnius M¬WV÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬WM÷ALR¬AE÷Al-Riyadi M¬WU÷al-riyadi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67Uu8CkL¬AD÷1506097800¬ADE÷1506097800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liepajas M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas M¬WU÷liepajas-papirs¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Good Angels Kosice M¬WV÷good-angels-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWJp7W4R¬AD÷1506153600¬ADE÷1506153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSG Royal Eagles M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FSG¬AE÷FSG Royal Eagles M¬WU÷fsg-royal-eagles¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Spor M¬WV÷bornova-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju6C2jDr¬AD÷1506162600¬ADE÷1506162600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lulea M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horizont Minsk M¬WV÷horizont-minsk¬WM÷LUL¬AE÷Lulea M¬WU÷lulea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b55G1ASl¬AD÷1506171600¬ADE÷1506171600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius M¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Good Angels Kosice M¬WV÷good-angels-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd4K0Use¬AD÷1506180600¬ADE÷1506180600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liepajas M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas M¬WU÷liepajas-papirs¬WN÷ALR¬AF÷Al-Riyadi M¬WV÷al-riyadi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKgPalc1¬AD÷1506236400¬ADE÷1506236400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bornova Spor M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bornova Spor M¬WU÷bornova-spor¬WN÷LUL¬AF÷Lulea M¬WV÷lulea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNcTb8C7¬AD÷1506245400¬ADE÷1506245400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Good Angels Kosice M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Good Angels Kosice M¬WU÷good-angels-kosice¬WN÷FSG¬AF÷FSG Royal Eagles M¬WV÷fsg-royal-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRoBNik8¬AD÷1506254400¬ADE÷1506254400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Riyadi M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALR¬AE÷Al-Riyadi M¬WU÷al-riyadi¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horizont Minsk M¬WV÷horizont-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHpFMB4E¬AD÷1506263400¬ADE÷1506263400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius M¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liepajas M¬WV÷liepajas-papirs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rguKLVJK¬AD÷1506700800¬ADE÷1506700800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canik Belediye M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik Belediye M¬WU÷samsun-canik-belediye¬WN÷UDO¬AF÷Udominate M¬WV÷udominate-umea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqvOKkZQ¬AD÷1506708900¬ADE÷1506708900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TTT Riga M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIG¬AE÷TTT Riga M¬WU÷ttt-riga¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow M¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506029043
24

Europa

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: