Liga Endesa 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Baloncesto España

results
3
1472548425
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ESPAÑA: Liga Endesa¬ZEE÷0fiHAulF¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷España¬ZC÷IRyrrOSB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷4hkYoaQe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_0fiHAulF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/espana/liga-endesa/¬ZX÷02España......006España0000000000125000Liga Endesa.011Endesa000¬~AA÷f5Oz6hIb¬AD÷1475319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CAI Zaragoza¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷CAI Zaragoza¬WU÷cai-zaragoza¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia Basket¬WV÷valencia-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z38Z7Emn¬AD÷1475319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuenlabrada¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuenlabrada¬WU÷fuenlabrada¬WN÷BIZ¬AF÷Bilbao Basket¬WV÷bilbao-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dC9V8fYu¬AD÷1475319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Natura Monbus¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OBR¬AE÷Rio Natura Monbus¬WU÷rio-natura-monbus¬WN÷LAB¬AF÷Laboral Kutxa¬WV÷laboral-kutxa-baskonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOvHkXXH¬AD÷1475406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAJ¬AF÷Real Betis Energía Plus¬WV÷sevilla¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYuDjDIB¬AD÷1475406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gran Canaria¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Gran Canaria¬WU÷gran-canaria¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenerife¬WV÷tenerife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjYPmB2U¬AD÷1475406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manresa¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAB¬AE÷Manresa¬WU÷manresa¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona¬WV÷barcelona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mULlimO¬AD÷1475406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid¬WU÷real-madrid¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicaja¬WV÷unicaja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEPW6Y2h¬AD÷1475406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCAM Murcia¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UCA¬AE÷UCAM Murcia¬WU÷ucam-murcia¬WN÷JOV¬AF÷Joventut¬WV÷joventut-badalona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKKe1UWT¬AD÷1475751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joventut¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOV¬AE÷Joventut¬WU÷joventut-badalona¬WN÷FUE¬AF÷Fuenlabrada¬WV÷fuenlabrada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNv5CX4¬AD÷1475751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MoraBanc Andorra¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷MoraBanc Andorra¬WU÷morabanc-andorra¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gran Canaria¬WV÷gran-canaria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ39KiXi¬AD÷1475751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tenerife¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenerife¬WU÷tenerife¬WN÷OBR¬AF÷Rio Natura Monbus¬WV÷rio-natura-monbus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpGi2AHN¬AD÷1475751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unicaja¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unicaja¬WU÷unicaja¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷CAI Zaragoza¬WV÷cai-zaragoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfHm3j2H¬AD÷1475838000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bilbao Basket¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bilbao Basket¬WU÷bilbao-basket¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VRr4WnB¬AD÷1475838000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laboral Kutxa¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAB¬AE÷Laboral Kutxa¬WU÷laboral-kutxa-baskonia¬WN÷UCA¬AF÷UCAM Murcia¬WV÷ucam-murcia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYp6LXHo¬AD÷1475838000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Betis Energía Plus¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAB¬AF÷Manresa¬WV÷manresa¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Real Betis Energía Plus¬WU÷sevilla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT6Ndluo¬AD÷1475838000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia Basket¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia Basket¬WU÷valencia-basket¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Madrid¬WV÷real-madrid¬AN÷n¬~
3
1472548425
272

España

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: