Eurocup 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Baloncesto Europa

results
3
1472583351
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Eurocup¬ZEE÷fT0n14Vt¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷fXdaMJr3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SG9OmZS7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_fT0n14Vt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/europa/eurocup/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0020000000125000Eurocup 007urocup000¬~AA÷2aZFtBkA¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEK Athens¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷AEK Athens¬WU÷aek-athens¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvNSw9ZS¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Berlín¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Berlín¬WU÷alba-berlin¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan¬WV÷partizan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cbr2h8lM¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuenlabrada¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuenlabrada¬WU÷fuenlabrada¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOOKuV4G¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gran Canaria¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Gran Canaria¬WU÷gran-canaria¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedevita¬WV÷cedevita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCbaYncj¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki M.¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki M.¬WU÷khimki-m¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Lietuvos Rytas¬WV÷lietuvos-rytas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OENOvkKM¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lietkabelis¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Lietkabelis¬WU÷lietkabelis¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Stelmet Zielona Gora¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9kkeA43¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCAM Murcia¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UCA¬AE÷UCAM Murcia¬WU÷ucam-murcia¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost¬WV÷buducnost¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJjodjkc¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unicaja¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷MZT Skopje¬WV÷mzt-skopje-aerodrom¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unicaja¬WU÷unicaja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vopffUJ9¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Olimpija¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Olimpija¬WU÷union-olimpija¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyqbglZF¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia Basket¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia Basket¬WU÷valencia-basket¬WN÷ULM¬AF÷Ulm¬WV÷ulm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ym9fZSsp¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volgograd¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volgograd¬WU÷krasny-oktyabr-volgograd¬WN÷BIZ¬AF÷Bilbao Basket¬WV÷bilbao-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF23X6Cd¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-st-petersburg¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern¬WV÷bayern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuAYjGUE¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern¬WU÷bayern¬WN÷UCA¬AF÷UCAM Murcia¬WV÷ucam-murcia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjstoQtd¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bilbao Basket¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bilbao Basket¬WU÷bilbao-basket¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Berlín¬WV÷alba-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIAUidF8¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buducnost¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Buducnost¬WU÷buducnost¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicaja¬WV÷unicaja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq15iS3S¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cedevita¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Lietkabelis¬WV÷lietkabelis¬WM÷CED¬AE÷Cedevita¬WU÷cedevita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGlaY7Em¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia Basket¬WV÷valencia-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2stpppd2¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lietuvos Rytas¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volgograd¬WV÷krasny-oktyabr-volgograd¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Lietuvos Rytas¬WU÷lietuvos-rytas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7m3XRTg¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUE¬AF÷Fuenlabrada¬WV÷fuenlabrada¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5X1Zmas¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MZT Skopje¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷MZT Skopje¬WU÷mzt-skopje-aerodrom¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHxxn6Rk¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gran Canaria¬WV÷gran-canaria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6F6Qhx02¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partizan¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizan¬WU÷partizan¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQwYnnCq¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stelmet Zielona Gora¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAS¬AE÷Stelmet Zielona Gora¬WU÷zielona-gora¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷AEK Athens¬WV÷aek-athens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Un7Woq0¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulm¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Olimpija¬WV÷union-olimpija¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulm¬WU÷ulm¬AN÷n¬~
3
1472583351
120

Europa

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: