Partidos Eurocup 2016/2017, próximos partidos Eurocup 2016/2017, calendario

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Eurocup¬ZEE÷fT0n14Vt¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷fXdaMJr3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SG9OmZS7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_fT0n14Vt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/europa/eurocup/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0020000000153000Eurocup 007urocup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lEAYgzrH¬AD÷1481733000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki M.¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki M.¬WU÷khimki-m¬WN÷BIZ¬AF÷Bilbao Basket¬WV÷bilbao-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cCQedD4¬AD÷1481733000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedevita¬WV÷cedevita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt4shECT¬AD÷1481734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit St. Petersburgo¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit St. Petersburgo¬WU÷zenit-st-petersburg¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicaja¬WV÷unicaja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdLgepvi¬AD÷1481739300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷ULM¬AF÷Ulm¬WV÷ulm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lj9mYKp¬AD÷1481742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost¬WV÷buducnost¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern¬WU÷bayern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC4OmDBT¬AD÷1481743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuenlabrada¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuenlabrada¬WU÷fuenlabrada¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Lietuvos Rytas¬WV÷lietuvos-rytas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmKcf4gc¬AD÷1481743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia Basket¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia Basket¬WU÷valencia-basket¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGSfPxTB¬AD÷1481745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gran Canaria¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷MZT Skopje¬WV÷mzt-skopje-aerodrom¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Gran Canaria¬WU÷gran-canaria¬AN÷n¬~
3
1481169554
167
8

Europa

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: