Euroliga 2015/2016 resultados en vivo, Baloncesto Europa

results
3
1441010686
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Euroliga¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷SnSX3MMp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷n3V2c5FI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_YJaj0Opm¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/europa/euroliga/¬ZX÷02Europa......006Europa00100116000Euroliga....008roliga¬~AA÷zc5ZctGl¬AD÷1444924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬WU÷pinar-karsiyaka¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona¬WV÷barcelona¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH6X6dGG¬AD÷1444928400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscú¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscú¬WU÷cska-moscu¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sc40uyf¬AD÷1444928400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estrella Roja¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Estrella Roja¬WU÷estrella-roja¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estrasburgo¬WV÷estrasburgo¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Q7T7x1A¬AD÷1444932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darussafaka¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darussafaka¬WU÷darussafaka¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassari¬WV÷sassari¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEDAxZmB¬AD÷1444934700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympiacos¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLP¬AE÷Olympiacos¬WU÷olympiacos¬OA÷team¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedevita¬WV÷cedevita¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E38P8Io4¬AD÷1444934700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unicaja¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unicaja¬WU÷unicaja¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brose Baskets¬WV÷brose-baskets¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPT232hR¬AD÷1445007600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panathinaikos¬WV÷panathinaikos¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sjb01LLm¬AD÷1445013900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenerbahce¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern¬WV÷bayern¬OB÷team¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce¬WU÷fenerbahce¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS8e216s¬AD÷1445014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki M.¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki M.¬WU÷khimki-m¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Madrid¬WV÷real-madrid¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d66VbM0r¬AD÷1445014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stelmet Zielona Gora¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAS¬AE÷Stelmet Zielona Gora¬WU÷stelmet-zielona-gora¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalgiris Kaunas¬WV÷zalgiris-kaunas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOE6wFY4¬AD÷1445021100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Armani Milano¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armani Milano¬WU÷armani-milano¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAB¬AF÷Laboral Kutxa¬WV÷laboral-kutxa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1F2veJb¬AD÷1445021100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limoges¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limoges¬WU÷limoges¬OA÷team¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Anadolu Efes¬WV÷anadolu-efes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHTBzDIN¬AD÷1445533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anadolu Efes¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷EFE¬AE÷Anadolu Efes¬WU÷anadolu-efes¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armani Milano¬WV÷armani-milano¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwTFZWXT¬AD÷1445535000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cedevita¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CED¬AE÷Cedevita¬WU÷cedevita¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limoges¬WV÷limoges¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWkHcwLC¬AD÷1445536800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern¬WU÷bayern¬OA÷team¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬WV÷khimki-m¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6e6PPAMe¬AD÷1445537100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicaja¬WV÷unicaja¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN8sdKp1¬AD÷1445539500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panathinaikos¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panathinaikos¬WU÷panathinaikos¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬WV÷pinar-karsiyaka¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zH18aaj0¬AD÷1445544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷CRV¬AF÷Estrella Roja¬WV÷estrella-roja¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid¬WU÷real-madrid¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
3
1441010686
120

Europa

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: