NBA 2014/2015 resultados en vivo, Baloncesto USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000108000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷IZ7a9aon¬AD÷1427414400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427428402|¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷107¬BB÷15¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vq9eAuWu¬AD÷1427335200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427349364|¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷99¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷17¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELskkd0U¬AD÷1427333400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344413|¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷32¬BC÷39¬BE÷29¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷91¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IwojxoO¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427349320|¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AG÷85¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷30¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6evsiIVH¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427349340|¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AG÷89¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷12¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S4uwhbGB¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344374|¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷89¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷22¬BD÷33¬BF÷36¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0r9tgv15¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344366|¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷99¬AT÷90¬BI÷9¬BA÷15¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AH÷101¬AU÷90¬BJ÷11¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MiAxfKoa¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344387|¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷34¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SUAYf0Wh¬AD÷1427326200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344350|¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AG÷86¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ER6UetHn¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340077|¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AG÷88¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W2HPdM1t¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427336318|¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷80¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷28¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UgVc12gP¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340102|¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷31¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zoaBezG¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340142|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AG÷103¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷39¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvxGxJGO¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340123|¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AG÷101¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷32¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷14¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2mwCwa1I¬AD÷1427250600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427264644|¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷108¬BA÷30¬BC÷32¬BE÷18¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷26¬BD÷31¬BF÷36¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOm7vunC¬AD÷1427248800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427264635|¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷36¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷106¬BB÷31¬BD÷39¬BF÷14¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8lp3uLW5¬AD÷1427241600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427258163|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷17¬BC÷26¬BE÷33¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷94¬BB÷29¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ERpat1Ha¬AD÷1427241600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427258144|¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷16¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷88¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷28¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zyness2g¬AD÷1427241600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427258153|¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷37¬BC÷31¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷117¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷35¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UqneCyL9¬AD÷1427239800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427258135|¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷37¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷104¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷27¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1427494132
1180
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000108000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷8O0C6cV4¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QaB77wGb¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷n9C38J0h¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hC2O3eFN¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EL3K4y0H¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Kb4G5HpB¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0W8SgT4r¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QaXxNIFo¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CdqebZxo¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AmcT2FUT¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷v3ysMxVi¬AD÷1427502600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MRQoLdpb¬AD÷1427504400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0IPkKGa4¬AD÷1427508000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8rPgJzFA¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZNcIfUG¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UcD2HEqN¬AD÷1427589000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r1H6GYbT¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0t4YBh7p¬AD÷1427594400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Canal + Deportes","BU":"http:\/\/www.canalplus.es\/guia\/programacion-hoy.html"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~
3
1427494132
158

USA

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: