NBA 2015/2016 resultados en vivo, Baloncesto USA

results
PW÷9¬SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MDLVWKFc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MmbLsWh8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000000125000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷pd0m1BNC¬AD÷1454725800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454741044|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AG÷90¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬BE÷34¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷27¬BD÷35¬BF÷26¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMeq2i86¬AD÷1454724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454741060|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷42¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷110¬BB÷26¬BD÷31¬BF÷32¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWdu3Xh0¬AD÷1454724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454741032|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷81¬BB÷19¬BD÷25¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f77z4Dwf¬AD÷1454718600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454738251|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷38¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷119¬BB÷25¬BD÷36¬BF÷24¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMlX4gOm¬AD÷1454718600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454738261|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AG÷103¬BA÷32¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷20¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷39¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2akT5Z8s¬AD÷1454718600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454738270|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷85¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZRaN1vF¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454738190|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷96¬BB÷29¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bXfOsP8¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454738199|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AG÷95¬BA÷31¬BC÷16¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7YjPN92¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454738210|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷29¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷28¬BD÷27¬BF÷22¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4p90vX1¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454738218|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷38¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷94¬BB÷18¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AcemJYH¬AD÷1454641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454653619|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷103¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷37¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kxi0202k¬AD÷1454639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454653607|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AG÷96¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷26¬BD÷33¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21t51KHe¬AD÷1454637600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454653595|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷105¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷19¬BD÷37¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnhd3tmq¬AD÷1454630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454650276|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷27¬BC÷33¬BE÷18¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷105¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷35¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A35U7MvS¬AD÷1454556600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454571375|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AG÷102¬BA÷27¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WC6Q82PL¬AD÷1454554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454571345|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AG÷102¬BA÷25¬BC÷32¬BE÷18¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷34¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1454782960
858
fixtures
PW÷5¬SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MDLVWKFc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MmbLsWh8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000000125000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷Onai0VxJ¬AD÷1454796000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vesvOYUP¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QiwzPEFJ¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zRS9IChm¬AD÷1454805000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dzU5Jhws¬AD÷1454805000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fTrBGjNa¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Gxp7HW7g¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ljrFFAx6¬AD÷1454808600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2gnJEUiC¬AD÷1454810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pIyODl7I¬AD÷1454810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷O8zSC8MO¬AD÷1454868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXFyXB7t¬AD÷1454868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COT9yhaP¬AD÷1454868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd5tWVMn¬AD÷1454871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bL1cSmMB¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp7hTT65¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2g8lU9ia¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8W8pVkxg¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xC01R7yI¬AD÷1454977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKGPVj3p¬AD÷1454977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaVFpVyt¬AD÷1454979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px49Po6U¬AD÷1454979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYa5QRjO¬AD÷1454979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljUJqkin¬AD÷1454983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1454782960
471

USA

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: