NBA 2017/2018 resultados en vivo, Baloncesto Estados Unidos

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ESTADOS UNIDOS: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Estados Unidos¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02Estados Unid014Unidos0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estados Unidos¬~AA÷AVFIIRpS¬AD÷1508639400¬ADE÷1508639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷88¬BB÷18¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷23¬BC÷35¬BE÷32¬BG÷40¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25CAKmGF¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷79¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬BF÷18¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSBEJ7VL¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷87¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OED6LT09¬AD÷1508632200¬ADE÷1508632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷24¬BC÷36¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷110¬BB÷26¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wJ1M9o3¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷22¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29SBanvj¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷93¬BA÷18¬BC÷27¬BE÷20¬BG÷28¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷36¬BD÷20¬BF÷32¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqWFb6gd¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷33¬BC÷29¬BE÷30¬BG÷15¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷91¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpw70SOq¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷32¬BG÷23¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷101¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iyiu58GS¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷26¬BC÷37¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnKcNkWd¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷107¬BA÷28¬BC÷36¬BE÷16¬BG÷27¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷19¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21SceR0O¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷36¬BC÷26¬BE÷40¬BG÷26¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷94¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2ny6l1M¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷130¬BA÷36¬BC÷37¬BE÷26¬BG÷31¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷132¬BB÷40¬BD÷30¬BF÷36¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6xwXw20¬AD÷1508549400¬ADE÷1508549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷120¬BA÷39¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷26¬BD÷35¬BF÷37¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABmX6UoG¬AD÷1508545800¬ADE÷1508545800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷88¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷14¬BG÷28¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷19¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnbS7AW9¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷19¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷97¬BB÷16¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqfO8jH3¬AD÷1508542200¬ADE÷1508542200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷121¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷36¬BH÷30¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWeGACni¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷18¬BC÷31¬BE÷35¬BG÷25¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷91¬BB÷28¬BD÷28¬BF÷17¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTztnT9j¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷31¬BD÷31¬BF÷29¬BH÷23¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷96¬BA÷25¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsmYXJnf¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷97¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷31¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMfK9W1c¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷92¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxxxm9fp¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷24¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷111¬BB÷31¬BD÷34¬BF÷16¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508679260
107
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ESTADOS UNIDOS: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Estados Unidos¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02Estados Unid014Unidos0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estados Unidos¬~AA÷GChoEogq¬AD÷1508700600¬ADE÷1508700600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷f3ikD58k¬AD÷1508713200¬ADE÷1508713200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2TjgCPNe¬AD÷1508722200¬ADE÷1508722200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tKkcBqw2¬AD÷1508799600¬ADE÷1508799600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPTuzTF2¬AD÷1508801400¬ADE÷1508801400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkXmY6pF¬AD÷1508803200¬ADE÷1508803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSXqZnV8¬AD÷1508803200¬ADE÷1508803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEfHGvFs¬AD÷1508805000¬ADE÷1508805000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thR1foGU¬AD÷1508805000¬ADE÷1508805000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjkMFbUm¬AD÷1508806800¬ADE÷1508806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtlQEIqf¬AD÷1508810400¬ADE÷1508810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl6XCdE6¬AD÷1508886000¬ADE÷1508886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3mUDxa0¬AD÷1508886000¬ADE÷1508886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDexCGTC¬AD÷1508887800¬ADE÷1508887800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4ftBzqJ¬AD÷1508889600¬ADE÷1508889600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJmOZJLJ¬AD÷1508896800¬ADE÷1508896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnSYwyQ¬AD÷1508898600¬ADE÷1508898600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1508679260
1194

Estados Unidos

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: