Amistosos de Clubs Femeninos 2017 resultados en vivo, Balonmano Mundial

Amistosos de Clubs Femeninos
Loading ...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷MUNDIAL: Amistosos de Clubs Femeninos¬ZEE÷bmPiS2Xg¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mundial¬ZC÷p8KXAHwO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_bmPiS2Xg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/balonmano/mundial/amistosos-de-clubs-femeninos/¬ZX÷04Mundial 007undial0110000000169000Amistosos de028eninos000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mundial¬~AA÷ULktoY66¬AD÷1503077400¬ADE÷1503077400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ljubljana F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LJU¬AE÷Ljubljana F¬WU÷ljubljana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podravka Koprivnica F¬WV÷podravka-koprivnica¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc7gfxpK¬AD÷1503072000¬ADE÷1503072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ankara Yenimahalle F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankara Yenimahalle F¬WU÷ankara-yenimahalle-bsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬WN÷HK¬AF÷HK Hodonin F¬WV÷hk-hodonin¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIoxnEi0¬AD÷1503072000¬ADE÷1503072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poli Koszalin F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Poli Koszalin F¬WU÷poli-koszalin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬WN÷KPR¬AF÷Kobierzyce F¬WV÷kpr-gminy-kobierzyce¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5mUmzNm¬AD÷1503070200¬ADE÷1503070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hypo NÖ F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HYP¬AE÷Hypo NÖ F¬WU÷hypo-no¬AG÷16¬BA÷5¬BC÷11¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost F¬WV÷buducnost¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK6cgdaQ¬AD÷1503064800¬ADE÷1503064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin F¬WU÷selgros-lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Lok. Zagreb F¬WV÷lok-zagreb¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QThPlG7s¬AD÷1503064800¬ADE÷1503064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Start Elblag F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Start Elblag F¬WU÷start-elblag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Koscierzyna F¬WV÷koscierzyna¬AH÷29¬BB÷9¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qNhRzqU¬AD÷1503046800¬ADE÷1503046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunaujvarosi F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunaujvarosi F¬WU÷dunaujvarosi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬BA÷14¬BC÷9¬WN÷MTK¬AF÷Budaors F¬WV÷budaors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKXmSGTN¬AD÷1503045000¬ADE÷1503045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Roman F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman F¬WU÷csm-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati F¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwfgHwyk¬AD÷1503043200¬ADE÷1503043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Bruhl F¬WV÷bruhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava F¬WU÷ostrava¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04xoLA8d¬AD÷1503041400¬ADE÷1503041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DVSC Korvex F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DVS¬AE÷DVSC Korvex F¬WU÷dvsc-korvex¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬WN÷VIB¬AF÷Viborg F¬WV÷viborg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeyXVbUb¬AD÷1503037800¬ADE÷1503037800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXVyVIq5¬AD÷1503037800¬ADE÷1503037800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIC¬AF÷Kisvardai KC F¬WV÷kisvardai-kc¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea F¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pI0e37N¬AD÷1502989200¬ADE÷1502989200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ankara Yenimahalle F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankara Yenimahalle F¬WU÷ankara-yenimahalle-bsk¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin F¬WV÷selgros-lublin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgJddqhH¬AD÷1502982000¬ADE÷1502982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sala F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sala F¬WU÷sala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Lok. Zagreb F¬WV÷lok-zagreb¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷16¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWJhcPxB¬AD÷1502974800¬ADE÷1502974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bruhl F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Bruhl F¬WU÷bruhl¬AG÷22¬BA÷11¬BC÷11¬WN÷BNT¬AF÷BNTU Minsk F¬WV÷bntu-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETFlb5N4¬AD÷1502967600¬ADE÷1502967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava F¬WU÷ostrava¬AG÷22¬BA÷15¬BC÷7¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Vistal Gdynia F¬WV÷vistal-gdyni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~~
7
1503094140
54
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷MUNDIAL: Amistosos de Clubs Femeninos¬ZEE÷bmPiS2Xg¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mundial¬ZC÷p8KXAHwO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_bmPiS2Xg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/balonmano/mundial/amistosos-de-clubs-femeninos/¬ZX÷04Mundial 007undial0110000000169000Amistosos de028eninos000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mundial¬~AA÷8pUqTdEH¬AD÷1503044100¬ADE÷1503044100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau F¬WU÷zalau¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Bekescsabai F¬WV÷bekescsabai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MenYnfxf¬AD÷1503072000¬ADE÷1503072000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vistal Gdynia F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Vistal Gdynia F¬WU÷vistal-gdyni¬WN÷BNT¬AF÷BNTU Minsk F¬WV÷bntu-minsk¬AN÷n¬~~
7
1503094140
2

Mundial

Europa

Asia

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: