Amistosos de Clubs 2017 resultados en vivo, Balonmano Mundial

Amistosos de Clubs
Loading ...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷MUNDIAL: Amistosos de Clubs¬ZEE÷KSra4UwF¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mundial¬ZC÷joLTBcOH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_KSra4UwF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/balonmano/mundial/amistosos-de-clubs/¬ZX÷04Mundial 007undial0100000000169000Amistosos de018 Clubs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mundial¬~AA÷nJgvOc1m¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Besiktas (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas (Tur)¬WU÷besiktas¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷SKA Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷ska-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6TARNld¬AD÷1503486000¬ADE÷1503486000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Selka (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Selka (Tur)¬WU÷selka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milli Piyango (Tur)¬WV÷milli-piyango¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFU6S3Zk¬AD÷1503478800¬ADE÷1503478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adiyaman (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷Goztepe (Tur)¬WV÷goztepe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷14¬BD÷18¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adiyaman (Tur)¬WU÷adiyaman-belediyesi¬AG÷26¬BA÷15¬BC÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsCinF4J¬AD÷1503426600¬ADE÷1503426600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa de Aranda (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa de Aranda (Esp)¬WU÷villa-de-aranda¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Puente Genil (Esp)¬WV÷puente-genil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷17¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcABhu3P¬AD÷1503424800¬ADE÷1503424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agustinos Alicante (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDA¬AE÷Agustinos Alicante (Esp)¬WU÷agustinos-alicante¬AG÷17¬BA÷9¬BC÷8¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Sagunto (Esp)¬WV÷puerto-sagunto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhWSTeQO¬AD÷1503419400¬ADE÷1503419400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celje (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celje (Slo)¬WU÷celje¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬WN÷RIB¬AF÷Ribnica (Slo)¬WV÷ribnica¬AH÷24¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxYKVHeC¬AD÷1503419400¬ADE÷1503419400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIO¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion (Isr)¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷MK Holon (Isr)¬WV÷mk-holon¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2XOUyBI¬AD÷1503419400¬ADE÷1503419400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milli Piyango (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milli Piyango (Tur)¬WU÷milli-piyango¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬WN÷BEY¬AF÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬WV÷beykoz-belediyespor¬AH÷27¬BB÷16¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJu8YJBg¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motor (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor (Ukr)¬WU÷motor-zaporozhye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷SKA Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷ska-minsk¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oZGWct6¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Sydney University (Aus)¬WV÷sydney-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMqCXwRa¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vive Kielce (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Vive Kielce (Pol)¬WU÷vive-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Lubin (Pol)¬WV÷zaglebie-lubin¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdt4Zadm¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goztepe (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOZ¬AE÷Goztepe (Tur)¬WU÷goztepe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷31¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Selka (Tur)¬WV÷selka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6s0ztss¬AD÷1503410400¬ADE÷1503410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calarasi (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi (Rou)¬WU÷dunarea-calarasi¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas (Tur)¬WV÷besiktas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkHG9Jbi¬AD÷1503333000¬ADE÷1503333000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEY¬AE÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬WU÷beykoz-belediyespor¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷Goztepe (Tur)¬WV÷goztepe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpwYpzMj¬AD÷1503325800¬ADE÷1503325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Selka (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Selka (Tur)¬WU÷selka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adiyaman (Tur)¬WV÷adiyaman-belediyesi¬AH÷18¬BB÷7¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~~
7
1503503627
185
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷MUNDIAL: Amistosos de Clubs¬ZEE÷KSra4UwF¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mundial¬ZC÷joLTBcOH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_KSra4UwF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/balonmano/mundial/amistosos-de-clubs/¬ZX÷04Mundial 007undial0100000000169000Amistosos de018 Clubs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mundial¬~AA÷UsqqNHGg¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷A.S.E. Douka (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1503503058¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷A.S.E. Douka (Gre)¬WU÷a-s-e-douka¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬WN÷DIO¬AF÷Diomidis Argous (Gre)¬WV÷diomidis-argous¬AH÷15¬BB÷15¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rommMyWa¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1503502675¬BX÷45¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AG÷21¬BA÷13¬BC÷8¬WN÷KSZ¬AF÷Ostrowiec (Pol)¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AH÷24¬BB÷15¬BD÷9¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x8niLeo6¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motor (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor (Ukr)¬WU÷motor-zaporozhye¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi (Rou)¬WV÷dunarea-calarasi¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GboeKF0C¬AD÷1503507600¬ADE÷1503507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maribor (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maribor (Slo)¬WU÷maribor¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorenje Velenje (Slo)¬WV÷gorenje-velenje¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
7
1503503627
4

Mundial

Europa

Asia

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: