NFL 2015/2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Americano USA

results
5
1432370771
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pretemporada¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SG1Tcwfj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200078000NFL - Pretem018porada¬~AA÷WGYmDguJ¬AD÷1439078400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YLCWywIJ¬AD÷1439481600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6VZzcXP¬AD÷1439508600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AX÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lnI1WGus¬AD÷1439508600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬OA÷team¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxH5Vzem¬AD÷1439510400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pEBAUfAg¬AD÷1439510400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O4AETEPa¬AD÷1439517600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IR9ISYv6¬AD÷1439593200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUDMRhfC¬AD÷1439593200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eg3RQC9I¬AD÷1439595000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jJQf9pvo¬AD÷1439595000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AX÷0¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IPExYTGo¬AD÷1439604000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dGDtXmWi¬AD÷1439604000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vu3oW7ob¬AD÷1439683200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hr7kVR04¬AD÷1439683200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n56gUoGA¬AD÷1439686800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1432370771
321

USA

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: