NFL 2015/2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Americano USA

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pretemporada¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SG1Tcwfj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200086000NFL - Pretem018porada¬~AA÷ImPSaw6e¬AD÷1440979200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬AX÷0¬AV÷1441004682|¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcQO0Jjk¬AD÷1440964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AX÷0¬AV÷1441004819|¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWQK1ayq¬AD÷1440896400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440923472|¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yeop81bF¬AD÷1440892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915017|¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷25¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nakl7LDL¬AD÷1440892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440919522|¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNvg6uTR¬AD÷1440892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440919548|¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rmxANT2¬AD÷1440891000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915043|¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZot9sq9¬AD÷1440891000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440919539|¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vw2slt7q¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915073|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷8¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD5om0Mk¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440919531|¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz5knKyd¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915080|¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ3govi2¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915029|¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YePEhMbS¬AD÷1440878400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440896893|¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷19¬BB÷11¬BD÷8¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVL6frUF¬AD÷1440806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440825251|¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5QAg2qM¬AD÷1440806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440825287|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷9¬BC÷8¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WC÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Finalizado por lluvia.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuN2eOE9¬AD÷1440804600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440825216|¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
5
1441160441
49
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pretemporada¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SG1Tcwfj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200086000NFL - Pretem018porada¬~AA÷0CEXbcL1¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EFIybHz8¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SI6JM0D8¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷695NLKSE¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MJOi4hcs¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fXMa2WRg¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hIu31js0¬AD÷1441323000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AX÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zsV70Ad6¬AD÷1441323000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXTBaUBC¬AD÷1441323000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷r7YFblRI¬AD÷1441324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷McXJc8tP¬AD÷1441324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AX÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QVc060pP¬AD÷1441324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬AX÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2ikS1Kht¬AD÷1441324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dElW0v8n¬AD÷1441328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0ANe3CCm¬AD÷1441332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AX÷0¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z5mz0bNh¬AD÷1441332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AX÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dYAc3aWS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U3rTMMLf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200116000NFL.........003......¬~AA÷pddlezxO¬AD÷1441931400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnehffiU¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLybFwNu¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬OA÷team¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBz2Ecxn¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzQ6DHih¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ATACy7b¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XSEBeM4¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tORIAFyB¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baMN9ZjH¬AD÷1442174700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjLR8g6N¬AD÷1442174700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCKV7DLT¬AD÷1442175900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YBc3XTp¬AD÷1442175900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwjtSG6o¬AD÷1442175900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUlpRzMi¬AD÷1442190600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1441160441
272

USA

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: