NFL 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Americano USA

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pretemporada¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xrPtWcsn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0020000000096000NFL - Pretem018porada000¬~AA÷WnwcA6BI¬AD÷1472428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472475905|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷8¬BG÷15¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMwgBndC¬AD÷1472415900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472440157|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWvkCSt6¬AD÷1472403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472421035|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIaGcTRC¬AD÷1472346000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386469|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27kpD8Ra¬AD÷1472342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386391|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjmYFAss¬AD÷1472340600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386328|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDIf2iDs¬AD÷1472338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472368709|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3IJdmsJ¬AD÷1472338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386233|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷23¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2B7akc0¬AD÷1472317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386086|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gABb9C6¬AD÷1472263200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472289209|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d661LWJJ¬AD÷1472256000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472275286|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4otElCg¬AD÷1472256000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472275317|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zc55KjZP¬AD÷1472254200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472275333|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT630Vsf¬AD÷1472254200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472275269|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx8a1BSm¬AD÷1472176800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472246039|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsnxFUdm¬AD÷1472169600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472246023|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1472609925
48
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pretemporada¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xrPtWcsn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0020000000096000NFL - Pretem018porada000¬~AA÷IqaSPoB5¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot2zOPuI¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6bWO5QB¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zLVht7en¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqLcuRAh¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrGqY93P¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH5JR7tg¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65iuNqeO¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vg0OQRea¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Awx19QQO¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l47BTTBt¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnP1voQb¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9O5w5u5¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rR6FSmRn¬AD÷1472779800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdjqM3AU¬AD÷1472781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dUWlsmtt¬AD÷1472781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0020000000125000NFL 003......000¬~AA÷4YM7gHV2¬AD÷1473381000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHEOkZUR¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00GGie0F¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ0jogwq¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viFKjFFL¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WljepDhk¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phfaqX7e¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFg3riN1¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyRBhyo9¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5h7sBx8¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djOmj3t8¬AD÷1473624300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3MelsBK¬AD÷1473625500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsNikNeE¬AD÷1473625500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sluam1QQ¬AD÷1473640200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1472609925
272

USA

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: