NFL 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Americano USA

results
5
1462103009
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pretemporada¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xrPtWcsn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200000096000NFL - Pretem018porada¬~AA÷SEOJqn1o¬AD÷1470614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEvIhspG¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xx2dPpi¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPfFYLhp¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65NNr6Gi¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRFzt40A¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHrMi1aM¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHEvuOFG¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOy6eq0c¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkkDgNU9¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg9qvrVM¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUCSsQVc¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SbJXu8j¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uq8mw2pT¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04GWtpo4¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaj9f3F3¬AD÷1470945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vrQjLES¬AD÷1471132800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvTK8gzE¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l83e60EF¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIBr92Ud¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7VSmhbl¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mUinuNq¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGWOlYrr¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnNqpAcD¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShFn8Mq3¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWKXnCDf¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOOdoaxj¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FN0pJid¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZOynWS0¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhRS6X4Q¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VRO7DkK¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AH4i7ta9¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdOuojr7¬AD÷1471550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AN÷n¬~
5
1462103009
321

USA

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: