NFL 2015/2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Americano USA

results
PW÷4¬SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dYAc3aWS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U3rTMMLf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200000125000NFL.........003......¬~AA÷6c1AcEX4¬AD÷1451871000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451885987|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvoUDZHo¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451900964|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷10¬BD÷20¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTingatJ¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451886106|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUqYCgXi¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451875888|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jGFfCHN¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451875923|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷9¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4lxCDnb¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451875986|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷19¬AT÷16¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬AH÷16¬AU÷16¬BJ÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD3weLB6¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863019|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxgrfuRC¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451900795|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xI9g1dYu¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863129|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G88c0Gmn¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863170|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXc2az3h¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863198|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz26bfIb¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863244|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷21¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0EdYnB¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863293|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaHBeh2H¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863330|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFJgWWT¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863364|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZ6okjuo¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863396|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Yg2PbJvp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U3rTMMLf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200000180000NFL - Playof014ayoffs¬~AA÷YNw0v8h6¬AD÷1454887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1454907872|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬AM÷Estadio neutral.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADQFgoKe¬AD÷1453678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Semifinales¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453696046|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rRl6O31¬AD÷1453665900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Semifinales¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453681289|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtGH8jWM¬AD÷1453066800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453089626|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsN8AC1A¬AD÷1453053900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453071862|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHQC9WGG¬AD÷1452993300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453020946|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬AT÷20¬BI÷6¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷20¬AU÷20¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXEL7AoT¬AD÷1452980100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452997049|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP9iIqKn¬AD÷1452462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452490848|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷5¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj5mJP4t¬AD÷1452449100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452477783|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G8eH3Zh¬AD÷1452388500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452404974|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷9¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rub0GNla¬AD÷1452375300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452404703|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All-Star¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷670Xdc9d¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U3rTMMLf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200000258000NFL - All-St014l-Star¬~AA÷CYK2clMM¬AD÷1454284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michael Irvin Team¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1454338089|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michael Irvin Team¬WU÷michael-irvin-team¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Jerry Rice Team¬WV÷jerry-rice-team¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1455064031
333
fixtures
5
1455064031
0

USA

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: