NFL 2014/2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Americano USA

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200108000NFL.........003......¬~AA÷ppxwBgIk¬AD÷1419816600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419863456|¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nyymLwtc¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826396|¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aQo9Xn2¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419830861|¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WC÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWd4df3d¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826371|¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y5IXWzu9¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419830930|¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fFJTXGP2¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419830892|¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTX3HeuM¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826544|¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0vuiKce3¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826433|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MkyTFr4H¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826265|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bFbdbGYq¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826300|¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f1veJHA9¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826469|¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YiwaIyQF¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826509|¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8RsADXe¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826644|¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UJW7GFfS¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826587|¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ub0czlj¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826326|¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷naJZBZ2q¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826608|¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷M9PCU2wj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200161000NFL - Playof014ayoffs¬~AA÷ltPjjzyE¬AD÷1422833400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1422851258|¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j3SOSVy1¬AD÷1421625000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Semifinales¬AX÷0¬AV÷1421640236|¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CCTKTBMf¬AD÷1421611500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Semifinales¬AX÷0¬AV÷1421633347|¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BJ÷0¬BB÷13¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷28¬AT÷22¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ruW5C1B9¬AD÷1421012400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1421035949|¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7PEAutM¬AD÷1420999500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1421035909|¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IcOI9aeS¬AD÷1420938900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420959885|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MVU9BLQF¬AD÷1420925700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420959713|¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WC÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jZpsBkAA¬AD÷1420407600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420547194|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WC÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0phUDiQi¬AD÷1420394700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420412850|¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WC÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UJdYCBub¬AD÷1420334100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420365100|¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8AexCVf4¬AD÷1420320900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420337271|¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WC÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All-Star¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ILz7h6Vd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA.........003......00200235000NFL - All-St014l-Star¬~AA÷GnDwO9Lm¬AD÷1422234000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cris Carter Team¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Cris Carter Team¬WU÷cris-carter-team¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michael Irvin Team¬WV÷michael-irvin-team¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷9¬BD÷10¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1427839122
333
fixtures
5
1427839122
0

USA

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: