AFL 2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Australiano Australia

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol-australiano/australia/afl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QTxWXNDQ¬AD÷1493460600¬ADE÷1493460600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.7.103¬BA÷.7.2.44¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6wSY3bK¬AD÷1493457900¬ADE÷1493457900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.11.107¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.14.10.94¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGvOZqqE¬AD÷1493447700¬ADE÷1493447700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.10.7.67¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.22.18.150¬BB÷.7.4.46¬BD÷.4.7.31¬BF÷.7.3.45¬BH÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbeuB06D¬AD÷1493439000¬ADE÷1493439000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.7.97¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.5.0.30¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.11.12.78¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8dyCti7¬AD÷1493437500¬ADE÷1493437500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.16.130¬BB÷.3.5.23¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.8.5.53¬BH÷.5.3.33¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.8.7.55¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rocXCMy1¬AD÷1493373000¬ADE÷1493373000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.9.75¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.9.19.73¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.4.8.32¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0vUD2Mf¬AD÷1493097600¬ADE÷1493097600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.10.100¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.11.16.82¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.4.7.31¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ykPEr7l¬AD÷1493025900¬ADE÷1493025900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.11.9.75¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.0.2.2¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.16.88¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.5.5.35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpjLFOir¬AD÷1492929600¬ADE÷1492929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.11.125¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.7.2.44¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhbgK4qR¬AD÷1492924800¬ADE÷1492924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.12.126¬BB÷.6.1.37¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.8.4.52¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2akLpUK¬AD÷1492854000¬ADE÷1492854000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwApMQEE¬AD÷1492853100¬ADE÷1492853100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.15.105¬BB÷.5.5.35¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz6tN6a8¬AD÷1492842900¬ADE÷1492842900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.13.8.86¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.23.15.153¬BB÷.7.6.48¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.6.3.39¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXHbbNM7¬AD÷1492832700¬ADE÷1492832700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.20.122¬BA÷.3.7.25¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.8.2.50¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.14.6.90¬BB÷.5.0.30¬BD÷.7.3.45¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tJfa371¬AD÷1492768200¬ADE÷1492768200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.17.137¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.6.10.46¬BG÷.6.1.37¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.6.11.47¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU1c0qhe¬AD÷1492406400¬ADE÷1492406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.6.12.48¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.0.6.6¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.14.134¬BB÷.2.7.19¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.11.0.66¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1493522361
51
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol-australiano/australia/afl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2kUcTsMs¬AD÷1493521800¬ADE÷1493521800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1493521918¬BX÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.1.0.6¬BA÷.1.0.6¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.1.2.8¬BB÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pEJ2S1yl¬AD÷1493529600¬ADE÷1493529600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷O4I6RLjf¬AD÷1493534400¬ADE÷1493534400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WUHAQu60¬AD÷1493977800¬ADE÷1493977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ALGEPaL6¬AD÷1494042300¬ADE÷1494042300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hp6JOJzD¬AD÷1494043800¬ADE÷1494043800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6mANNwjJ¬AD÷1494050700¬ADE÷1494050700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IPMUVzrt¬AD÷1494062700¬ADE÷1494062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dGLYUfcn¬AD÷1494062700¬ADE÷1494062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EiGwUECh¬AD÷1494126600¬ADE÷1494126600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5EoShs5¬AD÷1494132000¬ADE÷1494132000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrFsTYRb¬AD÷1494134400¬ADE÷1494134400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buIkRCdB¬AD÷1494576600¬ADE÷1494576600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Jornada 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t47fQWBH¬AD÷1494647100¬ADE÷1494647100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Jornada 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kf6bPjRN¬AD÷1494648600¬ADE÷1494648600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Jornada 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUA2OAtU¬AD÷1494657300¬ADE÷1494657300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Jornada 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hryDrERo¬AD÷1494666600¬ADE÷1494666600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Jornada 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwcUJUlo¬AD÷1494667500¬ADE÷1494667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Jornada 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
18
1493522361
147

Australia

Australia & Oceanía

Colaboradores: