Copa Confederaciones CAF 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol África

Copa Confederaciones CAF
Loading ...
results
1
1455056916
0
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÁFRICA: Copa Confederaciones CAF - Clasificación¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷África¬ZC÷nFs8EYkc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqInzjQf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/es/futbol/africa/copa-confederaciones-caf/¬ZX÷00África......006África00200000108000Copa Confede040cación¬~AA÷C6EEP0tM¬AD÷1455282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ittihad Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Al Ittihad Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ittihad-tripoli¬OA÷team¬WN÷SON¬AF÷SONIDEP (Nig)¬WV÷sonidep¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHL1S2d3¬AD÷1455292800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakaridjan (Mli)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakaridjan (Mli)¬WU÷bakaridjan¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Gabesien (Tun)¬WV÷stade-gabesien¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44ggIIYe¬AD÷1455364800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fomboni (Com)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOM¬AE÷Fomboni (Com)¬WU÷fomboni¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Olympic (Bur)¬WV÷atletico-olympic¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S68WlJZ3¬AD÷1455364800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lightstars (Sey)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars (Sey)¬WU÷lightstars¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqFAQtRF¬AD÷1455368400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Misr Elmaqasah (Egy)¬WV÷misr-elmaqasah¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WU÷defence-f-c¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRMcTrsc¬AD÷1455368400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harare City (Zim)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harare City (Zim)¬WU÷harare-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adema (Mad)¬WV÷adema¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2e3zPTkB¬AD÷1455370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police (Rwa)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police (Rwa)¬WU÷police¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WV÷atlabara¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjeoKv4q¬AD÷1455371100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khartoum (Sud)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Khartoum (Sud)¬WU÷khartoum¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa (Uga)¬WV÷villa¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlw90YS9¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance (Cha)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance (Cha)¬WU÷renaissance¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star (Cmr)¬WV÷new-star¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI2vOm5H¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagrada (Ang)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Sagrada (Ang)¬WU÷sagrada¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town (Rsa)¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O44WP9z5¬AD÷1455373800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa (Nig)¬WV÷akwa¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷vita-club¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJKC5ukj¬AD÷1455377400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Gagnoa (Civ)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Gagnoa (Civ)¬WU÷sporting-gagnoa¬OA÷team¬WN÷USF¬AF÷USFAS Bamako (Mli)¬WV÷usfas-bamako¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tB6RMB9¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nasarawa (Nig)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasarawa (Nig)¬WU÷nasarawa¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬WV÷generation-f¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsfkJbJk¬AD÷1455456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JKU (Zan)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd (Bot)¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷JKU¬AE÷JKU (Zan)¬WU÷jku¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c7zlwkA¬AD÷1455456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo (Drc)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandari (Ken)¬WV÷bandari¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo (Drc)¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvccHxl2¬AD÷1455460200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WU÷diables-noirs¬OA÷team¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Africa Sports (Civ)¬WV÷africa-sports¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcDIOKeS¬AD÷1455460200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Dep. Mongomo (Gnq)¬WV÷dep-mongomo¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9JG4a4d¬AD÷1455462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marrakech (Mar)¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷USF¬AF÷USFA (Bur)¬WV÷usfa¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marrakech (Mar)¬WU÷marrakech¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455056916
36

África

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: