DFB Pokal - Femenina 2017/2018 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Alemania

DFB Pokal - Femenina
Loading ...
results
1
1500728209
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ALEMANIA: DFB Pokal - Femenina¬ZEE÷0EDHzr4L¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Alemania¬ZC÷QklZlBfh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OIeWRmR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_0EDHzr4L¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/alemania/dfb-pokal-femenina/¬ZX÷00Alemania 008emania0450000000169000DFB Pokal - 020menina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Alemania¬~AA÷lOgEvOEM¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alberweiler F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Alberweiler F¬WU÷alberweiler¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andernach F¬WV÷andernach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rogIwrUS¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bochum F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochum F¬WU÷bochum¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crailsheim F¬WV÷crailsheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RIKUnob¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bramfelder SV F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bramfelder SV F¬WU÷bramfelder-sv¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henstedt-Ulzburg F¬WV÷henstedt-ulzburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAEuQOaT¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buntentor F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Buntentor F¬WU÷buntentor¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutersloh F¬WV÷gutersloh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdf2C5VT¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calden F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calden F¬WU÷calden¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen F¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUMOT604¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Rahnitz F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Rahnitz F¬WU÷dresden-rahnitz¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin F¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrLWRpVG¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Babelsberg F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAB¬AE÷FSV Babelsberg F¬WU÷fsv-babelsberg¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weimarer F¬WV÷weimarer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5dsYLij¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hegauer F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEG¬AE÷Hegauer F¬WU÷hegauer¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weinberg F¬WV÷weinberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2TFVSVi¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herforder F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herforder F¬WU÷herforder¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielefeld F¬WV÷bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ubgqn0i¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hessen Wetzlar F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WET¬AE÷Hessen Wetzlar F¬WU÷hessen-wetzlar¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarbrucken F¬WV÷saarbrucken¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiMSSQFA¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holstein Kiel F¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬WN÷MEP¬AF÷Meppen F¬WV÷meppen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLkAu4aG¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holzbach F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holzbach F¬WU÷holzbach¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Schott Mainz F¬WV÷schott-mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCUBW8Go¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limmer F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limmer F¬WU÷limmer¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hohen Neuendorf F¬WV÷hohen-neuendorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5tU7Pwo¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburger F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburger F¬WU÷magdeburger-ffc¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delmenhorst F¬WV÷delmenhorst¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k17Lr8p¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marzahn F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marzahn F¬WU÷marzahn¬WN÷CLO¬AF÷Cloppenburg F¬WV÷cloppenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd05tppA¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neckarau F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEC¬AE÷Neckarau F¬WU÷neckarau¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sindelfingen F¬WV÷sindelfingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFyR4pN¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neubrandenburg F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neubrandenburg F¬WU÷neubrandenburg¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV F¬WV÷hamburger-sv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfupZ1xp¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Riegelsberg F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Riegelsberg F¬WU÷riegelsberg¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walbeck F¬WV÷walbeck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWdcr6Fc¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siegelbach F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siegelbach F¬WU÷siegelbach¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monchengladbach F¬WV÷monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E511sQU3¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vorwarts Koln F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIE¬AF÷FFC Niederkirchen F¬WV÷ffc-niederkirchen¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorwarts Koln F¬WU÷vorwarts-koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zKAK2Nj¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wacker Munchen F¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Köln F¬WV÷koln¬WM÷WAC¬AE÷Wacker Munchen F¬WU÷wacker-munchen¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500728209
21

Alemania

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: