Copa Argentina 2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1500501600¬ADE÷1500501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs.¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷inst-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1499299800¬ADE÷1499299800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1498856400¬ADE÷1498856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1498770000¬ADE÷1498770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1497399000¬ADE÷1497399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1497301200¬ADE÷1497301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martín S.J.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta¬WV÷atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martín S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1497289500¬ADE÷1497289500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Córdoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1497228600¬ADE÷1497228600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newell's¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷Newell's¬WU÷n-o-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWxBEFYm¬AD÷1497213900¬ADE÷1497213900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY1zLHeK¬AD÷1497053400¬ADE÷1497053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷g-y-esgrima-l-p¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyHmSY2m¬AD÷1496963100¬ADE÷1496963100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucumán¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucumán¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOZRAXXC¬AD÷1496952000¬ADE÷1496952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanús¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanús¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtFDZmf¬AD÷1496943900¬ADE÷1496943900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬WU÷olimpo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTD4Oj2C¬AD÷1496880600¬ADE÷1496880600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colón¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón¬WU÷colon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALiRhIg¬AD÷1496869200¬ADE÷1496869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento¬WU÷sarmiento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogué¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LvLS5gb¬AD÷1496860800¬ADE÷1496860800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500677336
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1502323800¬ADE÷1502323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1502755800¬ADE÷1502755800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Jrs.¬WU÷boca-jrs¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1502830800¬ADE÷1502830800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo-de-a¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1502842200¬ADE÷1502842200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSQMWnb8¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Vélez¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGFTkduR¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta¬WU÷atlanta¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt13H120¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Que2m3ES¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷belgrano-cba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2sbwqPJ¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracán¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracán¬WU÷tres-arroyos¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colón¬WV÷colon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0P6VdZp¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucumán¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsJoXv64¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanús¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanús¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbZa7WZd¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newell's¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷Newell's¬WU÷n-o-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hyxOPN¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWa7GLH6¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento¬WU÷sarmiento¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgXx4AH¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres de Córdoba¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres de Córdoba¬WU÷talleres-de-cordoba¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6Ul8PuC¬AD÷1502913600¬ADE÷1502913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. y Justicia¬WV÷def-y-justicia¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500677336
16

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: