Copa Argentina 2014/2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷6gJE4rHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJvPcQjt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600116000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷M5NdeLUg¬AD÷1440712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Ctral.¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Ctral.¬WU÷rosario-ctral¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Estadio neutral.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJL4gaa6¬AD÷1440633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta¬WV÷atlanta¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Estadio neutral.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfG9hJEC¬AD÷1440624600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Estadio neutral.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ii7aFtMP¬AD÷1440093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. y Justicia¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. y Justicia¬WU÷def-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Estadio neutral.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYqSA0Ut¬AD÷1440028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Jrs.¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Jrs.¬WU÷boca-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Estadio neutral.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joFDiwUI¬AD÷1440019800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanús¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Estadio neutral.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH0cDew3¬AD÷1439411400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vélez¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬WV÷acassuso¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Vélez¬WU÷velez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDTWdzgM¬AD÷1439402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atlanta¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta¬WU÷atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬WV÷comunicaciones¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzTzdf8S¬AD÷1439238600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Merlo¬WV÷deportivo-merlo¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwQScGwG¬AD÷1438992600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CK97jYVk¬AD÷1438981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Español¬WV÷deportivo-espanol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXl6BZ7F¬AD÷1438900200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. y Justicia¬WV÷def-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB8Bkhod¬AD÷1438891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanús¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanús¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441160544
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷6gJE4rHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJvPcQjt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600116000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷4l3eGM6J¬AD÷1441222200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia La Plata¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia La Plata¬WU÷gimnasia-la-plata¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Vélez¬WV÷velez¬OB÷team¬AM÷Estadio neutral.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GSM0fup0¬AD÷1441317600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬OB÷team¬AM÷Estadio neutral.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441160544
2

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: