Copa Argentina 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000147000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷trn65oq0¬AD÷1474587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandí¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziAmcJyC¬AD÷1474416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Morón¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Morón¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGL7ufA9¬AD÷1473898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3S0RS5J¬AD÷1472944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. y Justicia¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. y Justicia¬WU÷def-y-justicia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷belgrano-cba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYpA45b6¬AD÷1472929800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9q18Yzi¬AD÷1472682600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DkF493¬AD÷1472668200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Laferrere¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere¬WU÷laferrere¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67nZgfwe¬AD÷1471997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJpc9ELp¬AD÷1471911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471921851|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Jrs.¬WV÷boca-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbCgEOO9¬AD÷1471479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷inst-cordoba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷g-y-esgrima-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noEoGpfc¬AD÷1471381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Vélez¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7bDrvG¬AD÷1471115400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzbVDfDT¬AD÷1471050600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano-cba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracán¬WV÷tres-arroyos¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaUReG8r¬AD÷1471041000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷1/16 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471082807|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474934675
75
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000147000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8fR4QnLP¬AD÷1475107800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanús¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Jrs.¬WV÷boca-jrs¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanús¬WU÷lanus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0vJ2qTI¬AD÷1475611200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo-de-a¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2czF3PDC¬AD÷1476054600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷g-y-esgrima-l-p¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWcsmhB5¬AD÷1479675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano-cba¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltawlYea¬AD÷1479675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474934675
5

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: