Copa Argentina 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0060000000125000Copa Argenti014entina000¬~AA÷GQBnxQWk¬AD÷1469228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1469274674|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KzQkq1k¬AD÷1469146200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1469175538|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCekdoOL¬AD÷1468973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanús¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanús¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYYXmNV1¬AD÷1468959000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwiocR8F¬AD÷1468887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracán¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracán¬WU÷tres-arroyos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4ujw6Hq¬AD÷1468699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHAjypnd¬AD÷1468614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpXLjPoq¬AD÷1468181400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucumán¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucumán¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬WV÷def-de-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltc3nAfc¬AD÷1467245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Club A. Guemes¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Jrs.¬WU÷boca-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKW4jGi0¬AD÷1466719800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3GOApwF¬AD÷1464904800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wPHmEyJ¬AD÷1464822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. y Justicia¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. y Justicia¬WU÷def-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABV8kz76¬AD÷1464806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬WU÷olimpo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷g-y-esgrima-j¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469378294
48
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0060000000125000Copa Argenti014entina000¬~AA÷p4YdhxNm¬AD÷1469480400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento¬WU÷sarmiento¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KbYaTOd¬AD÷1469653200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs.¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬WV÷laferrere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2szUl3Ge¬AD÷1469664600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano-cba¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogué¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtDaCcEJ¬AD÷1469822400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Akbamjui¬AD÷1469995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Club Sportivo Rivadavia¬WV÷club-sportivo-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d60BplP9¬AD÷1470254400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo-de-a¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469378294
6

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: