Copa Argentina 2014/2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷6gJE4rHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJvPcQjt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600108000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷OfmcDV04¬AD÷1432166400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIA¬AF÷Viale¬WV÷viale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vRRRcj1H¬AD÷1432144800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UDysKg6b¬AD÷1432144800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Armenio¬WV÷deportivo-armenio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EFG0Jsxo¬AD÷1432062000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newell's¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷Newell's¬WU÷newell-s¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hjZOA87P¬AD÷1431547200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Ctral.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Ctral.¬WU÷rosario-ctral¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2wlXzA7I¬AD÷1431543600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Español¬WV÷deportivo-espanol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QL8wg1Fk¬AD÷1430958600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia La Plata¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia La Plata¬WU÷gimnasia-la-plata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷prFYCM6L¬AD÷1430352000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandí¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandí¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IHQVdAGN¬AD÷1430349000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hUi1CkGA¬AD÷1430093400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coronel Moldes¬WV÷coronel-moldes¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2ualFiWi¬AD÷1429833600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WvBUD2iF¬AD÷1429830600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs.¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CzGe5nVn¬AD÷1429725600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento¬WU÷sarmiento¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Merlo¬WV÷deportivo-merlo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kr8shLUe¬AD÷1429725600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vélez¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Vélez¬WU÷velez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷LA¬AF÷La Emilia¬WV÷la-emilia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432443023
21
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷6gJE4rHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJvPcQjt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600108000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷zgLzdUVT¬AD÷1432681200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracán¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracán¬WU÷huracan¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KEbSyjhC¬AD÷1432749600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WbFNuxbd¬AD÷1432760400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WKj5B9VG¬AD÷1432764000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanús¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanús¬WU÷lanus¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucumán¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UFj570Ur¬AD÷1432767600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Jrs.¬WU÷boca-jrs¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jREa46pg¬AD÷1432836000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colón¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón¬WU÷colon¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬WV÷acassuso¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tOaOxWx6¬AD÷1433966400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬OA÷team¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬WV÷comunicaciones¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x272ilvo¬AD÷1433966400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j5epGXGo¬AD÷1433966400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p4SNbWoB¬AD÷1433966400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷CA Liniers¬WV÷ca-liniers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OzyoJDL4¬AD÷1433966400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martín S.J.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martín S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432443023
11

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: