Copa Argentina 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600000125000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷0zFyrXQs¬AD÷1454887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬WV÷sansinena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta. Resultado de la ida: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW5Jyd48¬AD÷1454886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Sportivo Rivadavia¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Club Sportivo Rivadavia¬WU÷club-sportivo-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SMM¬AF÷San Martin Mendoza¬WV÷san-martin-mendoza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSHyDCR7¬AD÷1454789700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guzman¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUZ¬AE÷Guzman¬WU÷guzman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqtJPkBD¬AD÷1454717700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santiago¬WV÷union-santiago¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta. Resultado de la ida: 1-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgsFQVe7¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. de Belgrano¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Def. de Belgrano¬WU÷def-de-belgrano¬AS÷2¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LA¬AF÷La Emilia¬WV÷la-emilia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta. Resultado de la ida: 4-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXl2TXBl¬AD÷1454544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxJXDhC1¬AD÷1454284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santiago¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santiago¬WU÷union-santiago¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFnyFYde¬AD÷1454281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Emilia¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Emilia¬WU÷la-emilia¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬WV÷def-de-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPmXFEsk¬AD÷1454277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2lTGfSr¬AD÷1454274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Norte¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Norte¬WU÷central-norte¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbaSZZYK¬AD÷1454272200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬WU÷sansinena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlbWYglR¬AD÷1454115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Guemes¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455018108
12
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600000125000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷tWsBRBt1¬AD÷1455134400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬OA÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta. Resultado de la ida: 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tjbUDdr¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra4tsitl¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Guemes¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Guemes¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬OB÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta. Resultado de la ida: 4-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uev7SiRf¬AD÷1455238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬OB÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta. Resultado de la ida: 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1P1lZmE¬AD÷1455483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUZ¬AF÷Guzman¬WV÷guzman¬OB÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiO5mg3K¬AD÷1455483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬OA÷team¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Club Sportivo Rivadavia¬WV÷club-sportivo-rivadavia¬OB÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF2luVA0¬AD÷1455656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬OB÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ9NzGJE¬AD÷1455742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Germinal¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Germinal¬WU÷germinal¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬OB÷team¬AM÷1ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk3ptBef¬AD÷1455742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬OB÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEN9nDIQ¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬OA÷team¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Germinal¬WV÷germinal¬OB÷team¬AM÷2ª vuelta.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455018108
10

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: