Copa Argentina 2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dGFTkduR¬AD÷1506015000¬ADE÷1506015000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta¬WU÷atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Jugados dos tiempos de 33 min.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0P6VdZp¬AD÷1505866200¬ADE÷1505866200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucumán¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raOHDiB4¬AD÷1505344200¬ADE÷1505344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Jrs.¬WV÷boca-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWa7GLH6¬AD÷1504743000¬ADE÷1504743000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento¬WU÷sarmiento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbZa7WZd¬AD÷1504570200¬ADE÷1504570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newell's¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷Newell's¬WU÷n-o-boys¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSQMWnb8¬AD÷1504558800¬ADE÷1504558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Vélez¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hyxOPN¬AD÷1504462500¬ADE÷1504462500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Que2m3ES¬AD÷1504375200¬ADE÷1504375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷belgrano-cba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt13H120¬AD÷1504311000¬ADE÷1504311000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2sbwqPJ¬AD÷1504311000¬ADE÷1504311000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracán¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracán¬WU÷tres-arroyos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colón¬WV÷colon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgXx4AH¬AD÷1504299600¬ADE÷1504299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Talleres de Córdoba¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres de Córdoba¬WU÷talleres-de-cordoba¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AH3Yz1e¬AD÷1504288800¬ADE÷1504288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6Ul8PuC¬AD÷1503349200¬ADE÷1503349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. y Justicia¬WV÷def-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCbHvKw1¬AD÷1503274200¬ADE÷1503274200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷inst-cordoba¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfMWSMvk¬AD÷1503253800¬ADE÷1503253800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Morón¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Morón¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo-de-a¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506429632
48
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷t8s0b7LT¬AD÷1506557400¬ADE÷1506557400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Jrs.¬WV÷boca-jrs¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYxdam6N¬AD÷1506628800¬ADE÷1506628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt46ZMtd¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucumán¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucumán¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento¬WV÷sarmiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0YK4iiR¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano-cba¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta¬WV÷atlanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ysvh0TjH¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracán¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracán¬WU÷tres-arroyos¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Vélez¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYVq2kM4¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBWu3V6b¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. y Justicia¬WV÷def-y-justicia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJlm19yB¬AD÷1507406400¬ADE÷1507406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Morón¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506429632
8

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: