Copa Argentina 2014/2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷6gJE4rHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJvPcQjt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600108000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷xIBQErx9¬AD÷1427414400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. y Justicia¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. y Justicia¬WU÷def-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andino¬WV÷andino¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CI4Zgs0q¬AD÷1427400000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bRCMFOM2¬AD÷1426795200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S64wCtMR¬AD÷1426726800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427960642
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷6gJE4rHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJvPcQjt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600108000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷p4lgEBob¬AD÷1428523200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬OB÷team¬~AA÷faLj6SFt¬AD÷1428523200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬WU÷olimpo¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta¬WV÷atlanta¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bZ6oiup2¬AD÷1428609600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WvBUD2iF¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs.¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷prFYCM6L¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandí¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandí¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UFj570Ur¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Jrs.¬WU÷boca-jrs¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jREa46pg¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colón¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón¬WU÷colon¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬WV÷acassuso¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x272ilvo¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vRRRcj1H¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QL8wg1Fk¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia La Plata¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia La Plata¬WU÷gimnasia-la-plata¬OA÷team¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zgLzdUVT¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracán¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracán¬WU÷huracan¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hUi1CkGA¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬OA÷team¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coronel Moldes¬WV÷coronel-moldes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WKj5B9VG¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanús¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanús¬WU÷lanus¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucumán¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IHQVdAGN¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j5epGXGo¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p4SNbWoB¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷CA Liniers¬WV÷ca-liniers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hjZOA87P¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Ctral.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Ctral.¬WU÷rosario-ctral¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OfmcDV04¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIA¬AF÷Viale¬WV÷viale¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CzGe5nVn¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento¬WU÷sarmiento¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Merlo¬WV÷deportivo-merlo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2ualFiWi¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kr8shLUe¬AD÷1430337600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vélez¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Vélez¬WU÷velez¬OA÷team¬WN÷LA¬AF÷La Emilia¬WV÷la-emilia¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427960642
21

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: