Copa Argentina 2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
1
1493116269
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000157000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bmYTQqOA¬AD÷1493157600¬ADE÷1493157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬WV÷canuelas¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Córdoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs.¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷inst-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21KeQCXa¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandí¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandí¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LvLS5gb¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyHmSY2m¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucumán¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucumán¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOrPRP84¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb1vKyBQ¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano-cba¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Jrs.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Jrs.¬WU÷boca-jrs¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTD4Oj2C¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colón¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón¬WU÷colon¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr3WLctE¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. y Justicia¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. y Justicia¬WU÷def-y-justicia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWxBEFYm¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY1zLHeK¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷g-y-esgrima-l-p¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQ90PWn6¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracán¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracán¬WU÷tres-arroyos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpIqTEms¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOZRAXXC¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanús¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanús¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newell's¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷Newell's¬WU÷n-o-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtFDZmf¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIMDYzQJ¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Morón¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2muNBDI6¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo-de-a¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martín S.J.¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta¬WV÷atlanta¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martín S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALiRhIg¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento¬WU÷sarmiento¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogué¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdtJCg30¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres de Córdoba¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres de Córdoba¬WU÷talleres-de-cordoba¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬WV÷def-de-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvXXP3wH¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFzx6rno¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vélez¬ER÷1/32 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leandro N. Alem¬WV÷leandro-n-alem¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Vélez¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1493116269
32

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: