Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bPkBDkES¬AD÷1501455600¬ADE÷1501455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Córdoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTanJgpi¬AD÷1501455600¬ADE÷1501455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zcbGiU9¬AD÷1501452000¬ADE÷1501452000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlético Paraná¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlético Paraná¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuVXaWqT¬AD÷1501439700¬ADE÷1501439700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs.¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita¬WU÷chacarita¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42j7EVbM¬AD÷1501439700¬ADE÷1501439700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOL3fA7j¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷g-y-esgrima-j¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJbjIDac¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jan3FBqG¬AD÷1501353000¬ADE÷1501353000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogué¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogué¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHaejhp¬AD÷1501288200¬ADE÷1501288200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martín Tuc.¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martín Tuc.¬WU÷san-martin-tuc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqbfHXE3¬AD÷1501264800¬ADE÷1501264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dálmine¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dálmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yyw99Mq¬AD÷1501196400¬ADE÷1501196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷Jornada 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFKD4fVc¬AD÷1500941100¬ADE÷1500941100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Jornada 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNxL2YaA¬AD÷1500840000¬ADE÷1500840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Jornada 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷g-y-esgrima-j¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9cnlZpH¬AD÷1500834600¬ADE÷1500834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Jornada 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDyP1hFG¬AD÷1500834600¬ADE÷1500834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Jornada 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlWT0CUM¬AD÷1500832800¬ADE÷1500832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs.¬ER÷Jornada 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs.¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷inst-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jV85zGi¬AD÷1500832800¬ADE÷1500832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Jornada 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC1jmg0N¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Córdoba¬ER÷Jornada 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Córdoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502904208
506
fixtures
1
1502904208
0

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: