Primera B Nacional 2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷SQd14QEl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00100108000Primera B Na018cional¬~AA÷d2zVdnxf¬AD÷1432495200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucumán¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jPZYe6i0¬AD÷1432491000¬AB÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IByRcSMm¬AD÷1432490400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dálmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bRff3laQ¬AD÷1432487400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷44ej4UqK¬AD÷1432422000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QNa0s7x7¬AD÷1432405800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4SwweQ66¬AD÷1432391400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Eb4tRiD¬AD÷1432339200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6Jxm5AUD¬AD÷1432251000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2PvcfYbb¬AD÷1431540000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dálmine¬ER÷Jornada 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷DAL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Villa Dálmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dledrmN0¬AD÷1431387000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QaHDjBFK¬AD÷1431385200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MV2qokwr¬AD÷1431290700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucumán¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucumán¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pl0Gii0E¬AD÷1431288000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷JUE¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zZ6mp9hl¬AD÷1431284400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dSJLV9we¬AD÷1431284400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Mar del Plata¬WV÷union-mar-del-plata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vi9QUTh1¬AD÷1431283200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hfDUTm87¬AD÷1431282600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dálmine¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dálmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6c1ChXp8¬AD÷1431280800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4jGHkVUQ¬AD÷1431275400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432857654
174
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷SQd14QEl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00100108000Primera B Na018cional¬~AA÷xMi0CRys¬AD÷1432940400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K4mL73jC¬AD÷1432998000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita¬WU÷chacarita¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WvFXG7TP¬AD÷1433010600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Mar del Plata¬WV÷union-mar-del-plata¬OB÷team¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hlGTHmEJ¬AD÷1433010600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dálmine¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dálmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tElH8qy6¬AD÷1433030400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WU÷guarani-antonio-franco¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OxfC9PLa¬AD÷1433095200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pne8A56g¬AD÷1433095200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q1jT5sLO¬AD÷1433098800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jPe4Boim¬AD÷1433100600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QsSog4yJ¬AD÷1433103000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucumán¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucumán¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ERnP6N5I¬AD÷1433196000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUE¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K49jNrja¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A75S1YJj¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUE¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xtKoOOzg¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬OB÷team¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bkLsP4Ln¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬OA÷team¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WG6O2E4p¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UFGwQp6t¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OAgAQHdi¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S6UBUQcP¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SUCbLMKB¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucumán¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6LB2KtzI¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y7DfM255¬AD÷1433354400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Mar del Plata¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Mar del Plata¬WU÷union-mar-del-plata¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dálmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432857654
286

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: