Primera B Nacional 2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷SQd14QEl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00100116000Primera B Na018cional¬~AA÷p0pfmKXu¬AD÷1437942600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucumán¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucumán¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IXImOR0d¬AD÷1437940800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rgaapIHb¬AD÷1437937200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WU÷guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YshCsG1H¬AD÷1437935400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vsKqP7oj¬AD÷1437933600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ojqbnvmn¬AD÷1437931800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Mar del Plata¬WV÷union-mar-del-plata¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷A7FuQmWq¬AD÷1437919200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUE¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KxcWnBwc¬AD÷1437869700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jJ27rdnB¬AD÷1437847200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dálmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xGb3qxX4¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita¬WU÷chacarita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷420eob2h¬AD÷1437760800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xzLGZ03t¬AD÷1437346800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Mar del Plata¬ER÷Jornada 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Mar del Plata¬WU÷union-mar-del-plata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QeDTWbma¬AD÷1437345000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dálmine¬ER÷Jornada 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dálmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucumán¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CCFuUdXH¬AD÷1437337800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷JUE¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rXNOXvYh¬AD÷1437336600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 25¬AX÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KIj2Gw3I¬AD÷1437330600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zRYlvseP¬AD÷1437328800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Jornada 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438053996
285
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷SQd14QEl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00100116000Primera B Na018cional¬~AA÷U93P0kvL¬AD÷1438192800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dálmine¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dálmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷67zDalN2¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷INFZoVh3¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucumán¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucumán¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8C8nqTxM¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n37jrmhS¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUE¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jyEsp9NF¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4rfIw70q¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬OB÷team¬~AA÷v1nVz5p2¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0AmRyoVe¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pbZGb8x9¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IobMxRFk¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Mar del Plata¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Mar del Plata¬WU÷union-mar-del-plata¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CpFwok89¬AD÷1438462800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dálmine¬ER÷Jornada 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dálmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬OA÷team¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fX80jppk¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Mar del Plata¬WV÷union-mar-del-plata¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zmSTe6MR¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita¬WU÷chacarita¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tQSPdn7L¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YN74k4ae¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ljh3A5yL¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WU÷guarani-antonio-franco¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUE¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SMOLcSiF¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Sp78lOE1¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tQleCR68¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucumán¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xdEeiQUr¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vLACmrU7¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KGmaBoME¬AD÷1439413200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Jornada 28¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dálmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438053996
177

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: