Primera B Nacional 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jTD1lMfO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷za8wLHGb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0010000000125000Primera B Na018cional000¬~AA÷EBKE8EPN¬AD÷1464048300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464072672|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyKI7YvU¬AD÷1463948100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLLA9fAH¬AD÷1463943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463962593|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷inst-cordoba¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vglXQeuh¬AD÷1463941800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷g-y-esgrima-j¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op6p3hmo¬AD÷1463941800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsspOgPA¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogué¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogué¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFmyQFfb¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463962646|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkpTRyQo¬AD÷1463855400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6nuPZ94¬AD÷1463850300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita¬WU÷chacarita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YulNDvH¬AD÷1463846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2euhMXgN¬AD÷1463785500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS2OccB5¬AD÷1463443500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463468775|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHeyeeeO¬AD÷1463441400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogué¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464230392
185
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jTD1lMfO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷za8wLHGb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0010000000125000Primera B Na018cional000¬~AA÷8nLMyDgA¬AD÷1464397200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷g-y-esgrima-j¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tbeLi9T¬AD÷1464398100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷y¬~AA÷29KQzX8G¬AD÷1464451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMgUUop¬AD÷1464455100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷inst-cordoba¬AN÷y¬~AA÷t0JUZjOM¬AD÷1464460200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pEZRFVWj¬AD÷1464462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogué¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6NzOGBHp¬AD÷1464530400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKRDwZOc¬AD÷1464542100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBzSYAwT¬AD÷1464550200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fqHIxgv4¬AD÷1464552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTS9vF9i¬AD÷1464653100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uUgDxBh¬AD÷1464804000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgS1BGu5¬AD÷1464805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464230392
46

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: