Partidos Primera B Nacional 2016, próximos partidos Primera B Nacional 2016, calendario

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jTD1lMfO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷za8wLHGb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0010000000125000Primera B Na018cional000¬~AA÷OKMgUUop¬AD÷1464455100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1464458389¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷inst-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷t0JUZjOM¬AD÷1464460200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pEZRFVWj¬AD÷1464462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogué¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6NzOGBHp¬AD÷1464530400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CKRDwZOc¬AD÷1464542100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MBzSYAwT¬AD÷1464550200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fqHIxgv4¬AD÷1464552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YTS9vF9i¬AD÷1464653100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uUgDxBh¬AD÷1464798600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgS1BGu5¬AD÷1464805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d3uDlY6¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsMcTl1j¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL8zEUI0¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogué¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogué¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9knzLZ2¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8U9WEA3f¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita¬WU÷chacarita¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJjry1Kd¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7ASFjll¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpQ1S8Gd¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷inst-cordoba¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X6OGWYs¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqfjZvk9¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷g-y-esgrima-j¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZhfYb4F¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rm2qC8mD¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKxIQ726¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Shq9STXg¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYzQOoXI¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2p5T9Im¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHYDRmm0¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷g-y-esgrima-j¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIqzZVfQ¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsxMPRHC¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷inst-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgfVZBuK¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita¬WV÷chacarita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRV1Uk3s¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djjRzhQD¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogué¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkK8mV9J¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6rj08gP¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogué¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogué¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKbmtm2g¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63f8yPGO¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita¬WU÷chacarita¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td9rsTnm¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷g-y-esgrima-j¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0j4x51I¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UL5vr9Xt¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷inst-cordoba¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay1awonC¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Bciu7Ha¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtJCnkPP¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wp2evRW5¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Jornada 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464458488
34
43

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: