Resultados Primera B Nacional 2016/2017, marcadores

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0010000000125000Primera B Na018cional000¬~AA÷G44IDfoG¬AD÷1472410800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpbd6Cwj¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472427882|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsknTZp3¬AD÷1472405400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martín Tuc.¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martín Tuc.¬WU÷san-martin-tuc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs.¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxB9FGG3¬AD÷1472339100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Carril Oeste¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6viSg09¬AD÷1472328300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita¬WU÷chacarita¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷inst-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI2QBYFS¬AD÷1472326200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe3MCE0M¬AD÷1472322600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogué¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogué¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT9DEzW9¬AD÷1472313900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472429550
167
8

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: