Primera C 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera C¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷8bozaoJ9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4Wa38ygj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_zNLhJb1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-c/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0030000000125000Primera C...009mera C000¬~AA÷thmel2qk¬AD÷1465842600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laferrere¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere¬WU÷laferrere¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Cambaceres¬WV÷defensores-de-cambaceres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zF8U21br¬AD÷1465756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canuelas¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canuelas¬WU÷canuelas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷CA Liniers¬WV÷ca-liniers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WHb8NzL¬AD÷1465669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berazategui¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berazategui¬WU÷berazategui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Merlo¬WV÷deportivo-merlo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feiamMbe¬AD÷1465669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Lujan¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Miguel¬WV÷san-miguel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LUJ¬AE÷Club Lujan¬WU÷club-lujan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7Sg93LE¬AD÷1465669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Unidos¬WU÷defensores-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬WV÷dock-sud¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHTkAq68¬AD÷1465669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Excursionistas¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬AV÷1465687948|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Excursionistas¬WU÷excursionistas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZL27sjR¬AD÷1465669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUS¬AE÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬WU÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬WV÷midland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAu8o0T7¬AD÷1465669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Burzaco¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Burzaco¬WU÷san-martin-burzaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVmikrUr¬AD÷1465669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Italiano¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬AV÷1465687912|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Italiano¬WU÷sportivo-italiano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKt4ntE1¬AD÷1465583400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentino de Merlo¬ER÷Jornada 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentino de Merlo¬WU÷argentino-de-merlo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Quilmes¬WV÷argentino-de-quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Q9EyPaq¬AD÷1465410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midland¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland¬WU÷midland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬WV÷canuelas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qXot5iS¬AD÷1465324200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Liniers¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷CA Liniers¬WU÷ca-liniers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Italiano¬WV÷sportivo-italiano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnj9c6M2¬AD÷1465324200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Excursionistas¬WV÷excursionistas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷3¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH8IzqFk¬AD÷1465324200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Merlo¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Merlo¬WU÷deportivo-merlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUS¬AF÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬WV÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjDMZ2Ue¬AD÷1465324200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dock Sud¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOC¬AE÷Dock Sud¬WU÷dock-sud¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berazategui¬WV÷berazategui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM1PgOLR¬AD÷1465324200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Barracas¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Barracas¬WU÷sportivo-barracas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬WV÷laferrere¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467106351
190
fixtures
1
1467106351
0

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: