Primera C 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera C¬ZEE÷zNLhJb1S¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷plOvrXAF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SxJNFFza¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_zNLhJb1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-c/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0030000000125000Primera C...009mera C000¬~AA÷hULs5QVG¬AD÷1472322600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Italiano¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berazategui¬WV÷berazategui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Italiano¬WU÷sportivo-italiano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6y2IbO8p¬AD÷1472236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Lujan¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUJ¬AE÷Club Lujan¬WU÷club-lujan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬WV÷laferrere¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472410295
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera C¬ZEE÷zNLhJb1S¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷plOvrXAF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SxJNFFza¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_zNLhJb1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/primera-c/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0030000000125000Primera C...009mera C000¬~AA÷CEQM9lHo¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1472409118¬BX÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬WV÷canuelas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zgBn4poN¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Defensores Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1472409014¬BX÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Unidos¬WU÷defensores-unidos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬WV÷dock-sud¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6DJV7Sob¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷San Miguel¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1472409115¬BX÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Merlo¬WV÷argentino-de-merlo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Miguel¬WU÷san-miguel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EwNw66GA¬AD÷1472495400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentino de Quilmes¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentino de Quilmes¬WU÷argentino-de-quilmes¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS0McrOj¬AD÷1472495400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. de Cambaceres¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. de Cambaceres¬WU÷defensores-de-cambaceres¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ldFj340T¬AD÷1472495400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Merlo¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Merlo¬WU÷deportivo-merlo¬WN÷JUS¬AF÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬WV÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷p4IZ6n14¬AD÷1472495400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Porvenir¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷El Porvenir¬WU÷el-porvenir¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Armenio¬WV÷deportivo-armenio¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OlUQ88Wi¬AD÷1472495400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Burzaco¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Burzaco¬WU÷san-martin-burzaco¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬WV÷midland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEEfbFE1¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentino de Merlo¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentino de Merlo¬WU÷argentino-de-merlo¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Burzaco¬WV÷san-martin-burzaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPLs1HUr¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berazategui¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berazategui¬WU÷berazategui¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Quilmes¬WV÷argentino-de-quilmes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK6cMR0i¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. de Cambaceres¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. de Cambaceres¬WU÷defensores-de-cambaceres¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkPkaeae¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Armenio¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Miguel¬WV÷san-miguel¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Armenio¬WU÷deportivo-armenio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EabEIq0G¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dock Sud¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOC¬AE÷Dock Sud¬WU÷dock-sud¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Italiano¬WV÷sportivo-italiano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wz99JPpA¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUS¬AE÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬WU÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IX45K5V3¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laferrere¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere¬WU÷laferrere¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Merlo¬WV÷deportivo-merlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaXccZT7¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Midland¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland¬WU÷midland¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬WV÷canuelas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OA51LoGc¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacachispas¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacachispas¬WU÷sacachispas¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬WV÷club-lujan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbQo0ypk¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Barracas¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Barracas¬WU÷sportivo-barracas¬WN÷POR¬AF÷El Porvenir¬WV÷el-porvenir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b34ODfEl¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentino de Quilmes¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentino de Quilmes¬WU÷argentino-de-quilmes¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬WV÷dock-sud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhKqLxME¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canuelas¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canuelas¬WU÷canuelas¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Merlo¬WV÷argentino-de-merlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2LuMI68¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬WV÷midland¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZjuACDD¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Lujan¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUJ¬AE÷Club Lujan¬WU÷club-lujan¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Cambaceres¬WV÷defensores-de-cambaceres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIhXBYr1¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Unidos¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Unidos¬WU÷defensores-unidos¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬WV÷laferrere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrhyBhb7¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Merlo¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Merlo¬WU÷deportivo-merlo¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p00KEzar¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Porvenir¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷El Porvenir¬WU÷el-porvenir¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berazategui¬WV÷berazategui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUElKdyL¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Burzaco¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Burzaco¬WU÷san-martin-burzaco¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Armenio¬WV÷deportivo-armenio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKDhJGjR¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Miguel¬WU÷san-miguel¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSgTCETf¬AD÷1474142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Italiano¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Italiano¬WU÷sportivo-italiano¬WN÷JUS¬AF÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬WV÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472410295
378

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: