Torneo Federal A 2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷WbPMfxkT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtWgNkIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500108000Torneo Feder016eral A¬~AA÷rXVjAdjb¬AD÷1427760000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEF¬WS÷1¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬WV÷tiro-federal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ATCraHP6¬AD÷1427671800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Cutral Co¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WU÷alianza-cutral-co¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tlLR2aQs¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I.¬WV÷c-a-i¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcZb8zLA¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷9 de Julio Morteros¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷9 D¬WS÷1¬AE÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WU÷9-de-julio-morteros¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dzze9G54¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0tKGb9pG¬AD÷1427661000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬WS÷1¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SzlqBigr¬AD÷1427660100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z1ii9VNf¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬WS÷1¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷club-atletico-mitre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Emb8IlJb¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martín Tuc.¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬WS÷1¬AE÷San Martín Tuc.¬WU÷san-martin-tuc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Eije8kw1¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez de San Ramon¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Velez de San Ramon¬WU÷velez-de-san-ramon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n1dGGSmB¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Andino¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬WS÷1¬AE÷Andino¬WU÷andino¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UmY27fzH¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUT¬WS÷1¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4xiLFn3H¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Americo Tesorieri¬WV÷americo-tesorieri¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8AcCH8Y4¬AD÷1427658000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬WS÷1¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dGu079h7¬AD÷1427657400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6RnmAB8l¬AD÷1427657400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Textil Mandiyú¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEP¬WS÷1¬AE÷Textil Mandiyú¬WU÷textil-mandiyu¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WxEv0cA0¬AD÷1427655900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIP¬WS÷1¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷239z1wef¬AD÷1427655600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALV¬WS÷1¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OCAW1Jul¬AD÷1427655600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Sxgihwm3¬AD÷1427655600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬WS÷1¬AE÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WU÷independiente-chivilcoy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lnfmgJXd¬AD÷1427229000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬WS÷1¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MHsrCILo¬AD÷1427151600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷9 D¬AF÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WV÷9-de-julio-morteros¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~
1
1427956220
40
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷WbPMfxkT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtWgNkIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500108000Torneo Feder016eral A¬~AA÷t2ElbKXq¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Y9Wedb2d¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Americo Tesorieri¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Americo Tesorieri¬WU÷americo-tesorieri¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andino¬WV÷andino¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hh2mbyuD¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C.A.I.¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I.¬WU÷c-a-i¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WV÷alianza-cutral-co¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GfkKC4Un¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷club-atletico-mitre¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Textil Mandiyú¬WV÷textil-mandiyu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷reEw1hDp¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rX7xLbnQ¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬OB÷team¬~AA÷folOBOqg¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jwLjcefJ¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8jq46T7D¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EqOKcTaM¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OQk5GIfs¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QFRB5Y4T¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OA÷team¬WN÷9 D¬AF÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WV÷9-de-julio-morteros¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zPDhcvmj¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MgXoVCpE¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez de San Ramon¬WV÷velez-de-san-ramon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nPS76EkN¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fVHs0CSj¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z3heic29¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬OB÷team¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal¬WU÷tiro-federal¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4t9YLvXJ¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal BB¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal BB¬WU÷tiro-federal-bb¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zFAvLsuc¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bJfFDpFt¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-sunchales¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ribxMgkA¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷9 de Julio Morteros¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷9 D¬AE÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WU÷9-de-julio-morteros¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h6sMCzf6¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬OB÷team¬~AA÷86NOdmFS¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andino¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andino¬WU÷andino¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2BiW92E5¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷club-atletico-mitre¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WdtQBf9C¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WV÷alianza-cutral-co¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MVCjIuPF¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬OA÷team¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Americo Tesorieri¬WV÷americo-tesorieri¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zRfUNFKc¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AshHDGv0¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dvlDEdPg¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬OB÷team¬~AA÷l8mSAraa¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E59rK1f3¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OA÷team¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EgiajHHF¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2Hl9FxAm¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I.¬WV÷c-a-i¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OQuu8tqI¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4f2eHavM¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ruEnJL99¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martín Tuc.¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martín Tuc.¬WU÷san-martin-tuc¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dzdQOe5i¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬WV÷tiro-federal¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pzsy9MTB¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Textil Mandiyú¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Textil Mandiyú¬WU÷textil-mandiyu¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬OB÷team¬~AA÷40aYMZZ3¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I1fr70bO¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez de San Ramon¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez de San Ramon¬WU÷velez-de-san-ramon¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427956220
320

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: