Torneo Federal A 2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Fase de ganadores¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷hjHaBeJS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtWgNkIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500129000Torneo Feder036adores¬~AA÷Qq1iLxRd¬AD÷1440968400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt4aJGe9¬AD÷1440964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xK4eKdt3¬AD÷1440961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvN8dgld¬AD÷1440961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plO4cZYk¬AD÷1440959400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷club-atletico-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEJ0bFJq¬AD÷1440959400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tiro Federal BB¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal BB¬WU÷tiro-federal-bb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Fase de perdedores¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷fa3R6FRq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtWgNkIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500132000Torneo Feder037edores¬~AA÷rFrEjgi2¬AD÷1440968400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Americo Tesorieri¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Americo Tesorieri¬WU÷americo-tesorieri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMOEQjFk¬AD÷1440963900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnSMOUq2¬AD÷1440963000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WV÷alianza-cutral-co¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyrrWCiS¬AD÷1440961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷9 de Julio Morteros¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷9 D¬AE÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WU÷9-de-julio-morteros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOtDTYmK¬AD÷1440961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dIqOCBs¬AD÷1440961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Textil Mandiyú¬WV÷textil-mandiyu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVPARWaq¬AD÷1440961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬WV÷tiro-federal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmWHSh3Q¬AD÷1440959400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqOIPAUe¬AD÷1440957600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C.A.I.¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I.¬WU÷c-a-i¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bi65mEM2¬AD÷1440874800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MHmNWQm¬AD÷1440874800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441050195
455
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Fase de ganadores¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷hjHaBeJS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtWgNkIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500129000Torneo Feder036adores¬~AA÷CEvYXFA2¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcyi9WX1¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvqvCYmq¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrmrBh3k¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷club-atletico-mitre¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6adCGEuS¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6xmACIe¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8c8HfQL¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-sunchales¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5wxXZP8¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVBPNVne¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXWpVDfL¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷club-atletico-mitre¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vDLOBXl¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3IGPiIr¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfWlUX9R¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTStWguF¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal BB¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal BB¬WU÷tiro-federal-bb¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Fase de perdedores¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷fa3R6FRq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtWgNkIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500132000Torneo Feder037edores¬~AA÷Gh88I8uJ¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIJCohiF¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza Cutral Co¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WU÷alianza-cutral-co¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I.¬WV÷c-a-i¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGbivAqk¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy6dLAe0¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andino¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andino¬WU÷andino¬OA÷team¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Americo Tesorieri¬WV÷americo-tesorieri¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruA0KUA6¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xr59nYy9¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hY7LqWLR¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WU÷independiente-chivilcoy¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9IGpC6L¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x294JlQC¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKMdFxU2¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Textil Mandiyú¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Textil Mandiyú¬WU÷textil-mandiyu¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgamujUr¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal¬WU÷tiro-federal¬OA÷team¬WN÷9 D¬AF÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WV÷9-de-julio-morteros¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAiishIJ¬AD÷1441569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Jornada 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Krh0xlE1¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷9 de Julio Morteros¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷9 D¬AE÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WU÷9-de-julio-morteros¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tpZYTPa¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Americo Tesorieri¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Americo Tesorieri¬WU÷americo-tesorieri¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez de San Ramon¬WV÷velez-de-san-ramon¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCrjaBLE¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C.A.I.¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I.¬WU÷c-a-i¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27cewUbe¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬WV÷tiro-federal¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cxun0i68¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WV÷alianza-cutral-co¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yYfbVzL¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nReQzjem¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltwNyWus¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Textil Mandiyú¬WV÷textil-mandiyu¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkoVZ9Ag¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andino¬WV÷andino¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAL0Edq9¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0jetCXP¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZj4y8T7¬AD÷1442174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441050195
152

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: