Torneo Federal A 2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷WbPMfxkT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtWgNkIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500108000Torneo Feder016eral A¬~AA÷UHD4rxwL¬AD÷1432427400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6BnaQEu3¬AD÷1432407600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Cutral Co¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WU÷alianza-cutral-co¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rLH8sdhR¬AD÷1432407600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Andino¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andino¬WU÷andino¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EXykJCjQ¬AD÷1432407600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KpisFUUd¬AD÷1432407600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Americo Tesorieri¬WV÷americo-tesorieri¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jgTGEWbs¬AD÷1432407600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hbFGY683¬AD÷1432407600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷club-atletico-mitre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QF9C2Bmd¬AD÷1432404000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CC583iYk¬AD÷1432404000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C.A.I.¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I.¬WU÷c-a-i¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OSQrrgPe¬AD÷1432404000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WU÷independiente-chivilcoy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tKwsLYLD¬AD÷1432389600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tiro Federal¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal¬WU÷tiro-federal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ShguxzGl¬AD÷1432342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OOACZngc¬AD÷1432342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez de San Ramon¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez de San Ramon¬WU÷velez-de-san-ramon¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷l2fywG0r¬AD÷1432341000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KAxoKhyK¬AD÷1432339200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷9 de Julio Morteros¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷9 D¬AE÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WU÷9-de-julio-morteros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SKmeRfQd¬AD÷1432339200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷t0oSRzzi¬AD÷1432339200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Textil Mandiyú¬WV÷textil-mandiyu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pYB8zTwi¬AD÷1432339200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zoi3PYf9¬AD÷1432337400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WlEKXQN9¬AD÷1432337400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432618221
180
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷WbPMfxkT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtWgNkIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500108000Torneo Feder016eral A¬~AA÷bPFXAlb6¬AD÷1432686600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d0uCNCPL¬AD÷1432746000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza Cutral Co¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WU÷alianza-cutral-co¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Eyj7OhAF¬AD÷1432746000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I.¬WV÷c-a-i¬OB÷team¬~AA÷46UoHA2k¬AD÷1432749600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2JPnsDv2¬AD÷1432749600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WU÷independiente-chivilcoy¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KYGTBUr0¬AD÷1432753200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷9 de Julio Morteros¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷9 D¬AE÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WU÷9-de-julio-morteros¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dn0eYiFD¬AD÷1432753200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andino¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andino¬WU÷andino¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C8HPCATg¬AD÷1432753200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MT7ryfVf¬AD÷1432753200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge¬OA÷team¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rqdiZXa7¬AD÷1432753200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YHILDjEm¬AD÷1432753200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬WV÷tiro-federal¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CbMSV4hM¬AD÷1432753200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q523P2Vk¬AD÷1432753200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Textil Mandiyú¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Textil Mandiyú¬WU÷textil-mandiyu¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QFVsIjmq¬AD÷1432769400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ED3PWpwG¬AD÷1432769400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8zqGMWvS¬AD÷1432771200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8U7bQrGq¬AD÷1432771200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WKfoElp3¬AD÷1432774800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬OB÷team¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6LLWUO7S¬AD÷1432774800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez de San Ramon¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez de San Ramon¬WU÷velez-de-san-ramon¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷club-atletico-mitre¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0K6nzEp1¬AD÷1432861200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬OA÷team¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Americo Tesorieri¬WV÷americo-tesorieri¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AklwcyhE¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬OB÷team¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8QTDjZUs¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Americo Tesorieri¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Americo Tesorieri¬WU÷americo-tesorieri¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MsPjGUHe¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C.A.I.¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I.¬WU÷c-a-i¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W2ggnQx3¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷club-atletico-mitre¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8fcOXB5J¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬OA÷team¬WN÷9 D¬AF÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WV÷9-de-julio-morteros¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EyCxvY92¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Iakkm6Nd¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Textil Mandiyú¬WV÷textil-mandiyu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A35oxCvF¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WV÷alianza-cutral-co¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4d17OMpd¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ltmsde7K¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0YNfFlX1¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nodSWVKP¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EqpjD8a9¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hIs2p47F¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GMDU5dH2¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fi9t9SSI¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tl5xA8DC¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal¬WU÷tiro-federal¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SvGtwhP8¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal BB¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal BB¬WU÷tiro-federal-bb¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6HsneFMQ¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andino¬WV÷andino¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ERrboph9¬AD÷1433102400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-sunchales¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez de San Ramon¬WV÷velez-de-san-ramon¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432618221
180

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: