Torneo Federal A 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷hYuAUiGr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fwQbPbDq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500000125000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬~AA÷hhd7AYNa¬AD÷1462235400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PCDnSzH¬AD÷1462230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDk2DAcN¬AD÷1462230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR0B9hw6¬AD÷1462216200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEFvG9IS¬AD÷1462215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Guemes¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ywt1l3Of¬AD÷1462060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoqAonjN¬AD÷1462059000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyecEjrH¬AD÷1462050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxLZGk3M¬AD÷1462042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ao6ZirUg¬AD÷1462042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDtckq9l¬AD÷1462041900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt4rkReM¬AD÷1462041000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIbmloBS¬AD÷1462039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLAwi2q0¬AD÷1461976200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vZZ91Xl¬AD÷1461870360¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462326672
196
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷hYuAUiGr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fwQbPbDq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500000125000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬~AA÷IB9sjMb6¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUv5mNw1¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plpJrPYk¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vN16BTQq¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Guemes¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Guemes¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHUutQDp¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3l6CUCT¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRpFq5Jq¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IaF8ChC¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq1AAmtj¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martín Tuc.¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martín Tuc.¬WU÷san-martin-tuc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rskK7W7I¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgU9nsg7¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xrEp65T¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal BB¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal BB¬WU÷tiro-federal-bb¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zanktEC¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqyY7lLp¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462326672
14

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: