Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
1
1472279417
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0050000000125000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬~AA÷AeVLmuIq¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPqjg1fM¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UtH709F¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G80MoJnd¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBQe0I1k¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xI1InaXk¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PO3bdW1¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3oL6KOL¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFh89Mv3¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYPaaxHe¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfpP5vvS¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyNi1bnq¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwrD8tf9¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBl4A2Pd¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nqfhL9S¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERAqaTMC¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUEmbmxJ¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO1ZLjUP¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cf6fLJwF¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vs8nNu92¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eOS2BNm¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IX6jMaO8¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnNW1Vxf¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzx5wOZ5¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tY2VMWEJ¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWYN3i8s¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2Lv0976¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCMz1kh0¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Iq2HAxs¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9r6GUim¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472279417
300

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: