Torneo Federal A 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Argentina

results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷hYuAUiGr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fwQbPbDq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500000125000Torneo Feder016eral A¬~AA÷dvrXQg8t¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFs1XAm3¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XkxC3LP¬AD÷1455393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷club-atletico-mitre¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0vUixVn¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew3jl0TI¬AD÷1454891400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Guemes¬WV÷union-guemes¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷club-atletico-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dYDo18D¬AD÷1454889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷3¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iyqq1CXJ¬AD÷1454889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS7N6jNO¬AD÷1454887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVe5VZaP¬AD÷1454886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQCS3T5i¬AD÷1454882400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaMeApoE¬AD÷1454880600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLYqupTj¬AD÷1454878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dS56SQd¬AD÷1454878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPrcYjYd¬AD÷1454877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bilNsqld¬AD÷1454877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK4E97ed¬AD÷1454877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StiYCq6J¬AD÷1454876100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Yf1xTfJ¬AD÷1454875200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455460065
18
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷hYuAUiGr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fwQbPbDq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500000125000Torneo Feder016eral A¬~AA÷KGBW2mLc¬AD÷1455480000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMPFejes¬AD÷1455480000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFxxQDNn¬AD÷1455481800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal BB¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal BB¬WU÷tiro-federal-bb¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljGz27z4¬AD÷1455483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmR95nt3¬AD÷1455483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dSsm0WnQ¬AD÷1455483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkn5WU29¬AD÷1455484500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1fc7NTt¬AD÷1455494400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Guemes¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Guemes¬WU÷union-guemes¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNuD46e9¬AD÷1455568200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bPqPhIFt¬AD÷1455577200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCOJfAAm¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFh551bg¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷club-atletico-mitre¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6ytPXxg¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTzpOiha¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiwYjdpg¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwUL2pQL¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A54q0o5G¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZNNgUPg¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhg16sqm¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martín Tuc.¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martín Tuc.¬WU÷san-martin-tuc¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4zEU8XL¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEvH3QAF¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yuo9VlIF¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StFv1RkA¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lExxjGaa¬AD÷1456088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-sunchales¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyWGswkk¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WvlNB75¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsnE3uT5¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Guemes¬WV÷union-guemes¬OB÷team¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLKicOmq¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWVi8f6¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7vITSnS¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reUhMVMB¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmRqPneq¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷guarani-antonio-franco¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDVplfUB¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dId94LDa¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martín Tuc.¬WV÷san-martin-tuc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEWCrJZr¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lttkzF5¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tYP14uS¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KtRhlu0¬AD÷1456693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Jornada 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455460065
192

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: