Partidos Torneo Federal A 2016, próximos partidos Torneo Federal A 2016, calendario

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷hYuAUiGr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fwQbPbDq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500000125000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬~AA÷IB9sjMb6¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUv5mNw1¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plpJrPYk¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vN16BTQq¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Guemes¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Guemes¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHUutQDp¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3l6CUCT¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRpFq5Jq¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IaF8ChC¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq1AAmtj¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martín Tuc.¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martín Tuc.¬WU÷san-martin-tuc¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rskK7W7I¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgU9nsg7¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xrEp65T¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal BB¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal BB¬WU÷tiro-federal-bb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zanktEC¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqyY7lLp¬AD÷1462737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462319750
34
14

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: