Partidos Torneo Federal A 2016/2017, próximos partidos Torneo Federal A 2016/2017, calendario

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Definición Puestos¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷f1I9lsO9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000186000Torneo Feder037uestos000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dG7k10Pq¬AD÷1495645200¬ADE÷1495645200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷f7LN5tHS¬AD÷1495674000¬ADE÷1495674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw7g0Kvj¬AD÷1495674000¬ADE÷1495674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWQI6M1M¬AD÷1495737000¬ADE÷1495737000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bg7mM119¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOPdavfd¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT3uONWd¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJ2qNsn3¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Grupo de Campeonato¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷8pGciqvi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/es/futbol/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000230000Torneo Feder038eonato000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Iik3LJij¬AD÷1495983600¬ADE÷1495983600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drl7Kw7d¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Jornada 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1495626191
167
10

Argentina

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: