NPL Victoria 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Australia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d26IwCfQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000153000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6Tq2rIO4¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬WU÷bentleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlhon0Pu¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3m6sxvB¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvikoKvn¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory Sub-21¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory Sub-21¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬WV÷heidelberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEegpvfh¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬WU÷oakleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4fcqb9b¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQnAtdgH¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQvRGgU¬AD÷1471257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Jornada 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNMzSdvO¬AD÷1471154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Jornada 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬WV÷oakleigh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40NWSxPH¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Jornada 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Playoffs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷bBhpZV2s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/futbol/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000208000NPL Victoria023ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Wj1cxiCe¬AD÷1473579000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬WV÷oakleigh¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMiwdocr¬AD÷1472965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Semifinales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬WU÷bentleigh¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬WV÷oakleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7Ate5Cl¬AD÷1472891400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Semifinales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyeHy452¬AD÷1472369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y6ZCKS1¬AD÷1472205600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬WU÷oakleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480904579
187
fixtures
1
1480904579
0

Australia

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: