Campeonato Nacional 2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Cabo Verde

results
1
1493443843
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CABO VERDE: Campeonato Nacional¬ZEE÷l2k98c2B¬ZB÷48¬ZY÷Cabo Verde¬ZC÷8QwHSgB7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0Qk1LGKg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷48_l2k98c2B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/cabo-verde/campeonato-nacional/¬ZX÷00Cabo Verde 010 Verde0000000000169000Campeonato N019cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cabo Verde¬~AA÷EkHMhBaE¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Académica¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Académica¬WU÷academica-de-sao-vicente¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Santiago Sul¬WV÷santiago-sul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQBRiVEK¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boa Vista¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting da Brava¬WV÷sporting-da-brava¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boa Vista¬WU÷boa-vista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnMSWTxe¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maio¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maio¬WU÷maio¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Nicolau¬WV÷sao-nicolau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeUzV777¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulense¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Mindelense¬WV÷mindelense¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulense¬WU÷paulense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OABXVmh1¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santiago Norte¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santiago Norte¬WU÷santiago-norte¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica do Fogo¬WV÷academica-do-fogo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaIIgip8¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santo Antao Sul¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santo Antao Sul¬WU÷santo-antao-sul¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷ACA¬WV÷academico-do-sal¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493443843
6

Cabo Verde

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: