Copa Chile 2015/2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Chile

results
1
1436313821
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILE: Copa Chile¬ZB÷51¬ZC÷QTpabgkc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lO5aVRON¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/chile/copa-chile/¬ZX÷00Chile.......005......00300108000Copa Chile..010 Chile¬~AA÷Gb5hZa4H¬AD÷1436380200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobresal¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobresal¬WU÷cobresal¬OA÷team¬WN÷SER¬AF÷La Serena¬WV÷la-serena¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OUBAOrja¬AD÷1436382000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobreloa¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arica¬WV÷arica¬OB÷team¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobreloa¬WU÷cobreloa¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fk4dYJJN¬AD÷1436382000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coquimbo¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷COQ¬AE÷Coquimbo¬WU÷coquimbo¬OA÷team¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copiapó¬WV÷copiapo¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WStKESNQ¬AD÷1436382000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Morning¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palestino¬WV÷palestino¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷S. Morning¬WU÷s-morning¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vamx4B98¬AD÷1436387400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnechea¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnechea¬WU÷barnechea¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷U. Católica¬WV÷u-catolica¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GK00Ht1M¬AD÷1436389200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportes Temuco¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportes Temuco¬WU÷deportes-temuco¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷U. De Concepción¬WV÷u-de-concepcion¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YyToAnWs¬AD÷1436391000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. San Felipe¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷U. San Felipe¬WU÷u-san-felipe¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷U. Española¬WV÷u-espanola¬OB÷team¬~AA÷As04G0GS¬AD÷1436392800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iberia¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷IBE¬AE÷Iberia¬WU÷iberia¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷D. Puerto Montt¬WV÷d-puerto-montt¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6ksI43HG¬AD÷1436392800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ñublense¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Dep. Concepción¬WV÷dep-concepcion¬OB÷team¬WM÷NUB¬AE÷Ñublense¬WU÷nublense¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z7pCSlm2¬AD÷1436392800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Wanderers¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷S. Wanderers¬WU÷s-wanderers¬OA÷team¬WN÷LUI¬AF÷San Luis¬WV÷san-luis¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dGo8TUXe¬AD÷1436392800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. La Calera¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷U. La Calera¬WU÷u-la-calera¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OQyN3NWM¬AD÷1436396400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huachipato¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huachipato¬WU÷huachipato¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo¬WV÷colo-colo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2LAEN255¬AD÷1436400000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportes Iquique¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportes Iquique¬WU÷deportes-iquique¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antofagasta¬WV÷antofagasta¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MLwR6Ytm¬AD÷1436473800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬WU÷rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷O'Higgins¬WV÷o-higgins¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Iknt3VOE¬AD÷1436479200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷A. Italiano¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ITA¬AE÷A. Italiano¬WU÷a-italiano¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magallanes¬WV÷magallanes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vcYV5hdg¬AD÷1436482800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. De Chile¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷U. De Chile¬WU÷u-de-chile¬OA÷team¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curicó Unido¬WV÷curico-unido¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436313821
96

Chile

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: