Liga BBVA, liga española resultados en vivo, Fútbol España

results
1
1438665644
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESPAÑA: Liga BBVA¬ZB÷176¬ZC÷IclHToOB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷plbWD5hI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_QVmLl54o¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/espana/liga-bbva/¬ZX÷00España......006España00000116000Liga BBVA...009a BBVA¬~AA÷Mq44e2Ct¬AD÷1440181800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Málaga¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevilla¬WV÷sevilla¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Málaga¬WU÷malaga¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z9J9h0da¬AD÷1440261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Coruña¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Coruña¬WU÷deportivo-coruna¬OA÷team¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad¬WV÷real-sociedad¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJYgyaRO¬AD÷1440261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espanyol¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espanyol¬WU÷espanyol¬OA÷team¬WN÷GET¬AF÷Getafe¬WV÷getafe¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8MHHjvRB¬AD÷1440268200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlético de Madrid¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlético de Madrid¬WU÷atletico-de-madrid¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Las Palmas¬WV÷las-palmas¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4SZkxuCI¬AD÷1440275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayo Vallecano¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayo Vallecano¬WU÷rayo-vallecano¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia¬WV÷valencia¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zgVowLdC¬AD÷1440347400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Club¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona¬WV÷barcelona¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Club¬WU÷athletic-club¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pOCx0r4P¬AD÷1440354600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting de Gijón¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting de Gijón¬WU÷sporting-de-gijon¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Madrid¬WV÷real-madrid¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G638fMRn¬AD÷1440361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levante¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levante¬WU÷levante¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celta de Vigo¬WV÷celta-de-vigo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fc2Cgtsg¬AD÷1440361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Betis¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Real Betis¬WU÷real-betis¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villarreal¬WV÷villarreal¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EaIDiKB5¬AD÷1440441000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Granada¬ER÷Jornada 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar¬WV÷eibar¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Granada¬WU÷granada¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fDjz9Ltt¬AD÷1440786600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villarreal¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espanyol¬WV÷espanyol¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villarreal¬WU÷villarreal¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ruAUmxBU¬AD÷1440865800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celta de Vigo¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celta de Vigo¬WU÷celta-de-vigo¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayo Vallecano¬WV÷rayo-vallecano¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4lBQlIeO¬AD÷1440865800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Sociedad¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷RSO¬AE÷Real Sociedad¬WU÷real-sociedad¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting de Gijón¬WV÷sporting-de-gijon¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y3kv8udn¬AD÷1440873000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona¬WU÷barcelona¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Málaga¬WV÷malaga¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MPsi5wt5¬AD÷1440880200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷Jornada 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid¬WU÷real-madrid¬OA÷team¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Real Betis¬WV÷real-betis¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438665644
380

España

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: