Premier League International Cup 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Inglaterra

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INGLATERRA: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Inglaterra¬ZC÷SQI8Gnse¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷29bZYvoh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/inglaterra/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00Inglaterra 010aterra0130000000153000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2RLPzC7f¬AD÷1484766000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica B¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica B¬WU÷benfica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV¬WV÷jong-psv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngraWyaB¬AD÷1484247600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby Sub-23¬WU÷derby¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland Sub-23¬WV÷sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82qeXHq5¬AD÷1484247600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich Sub-23¬WU÷norwich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa Sub-23¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2WKyhhl¬AD÷1482494400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunderland Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland Sub-23¬WU÷sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV¬WV÷jong-psv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP9WDTrp¬AD÷1482433500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelsea Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea Sub-23¬WV÷swansea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea Sub-23¬WU÷chelsea¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGs3VeEH¬AD÷1482433200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Utd Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Manchester Utd Sub-23¬WU÷manchester-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough Sub-23¬WV÷middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCXGxYxr¬AD÷1482346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everton Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton Sub-23¬WU÷everton¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Club B¬WV÷athletic-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATpksEUQ¬AD÷1482235200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxnorfFK¬AD÷1481915100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelsea Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea Sub-23¬WU÷chelsea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬WV÷dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEdtqz0E¬AD÷1481828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Utd Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Manchester Utd Sub-23¬WU÷manchester-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Praga Sub-21¬WV÷sparta-praga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M74fLW77¬AD÷1481742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Porto B¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto B¬WU÷fc-porto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburgo II¬WV÷wolfsburgo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBhxpGp8¬AD÷1481742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha II¬WV÷hertha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Sub-23¬WU÷reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rH5jMCh1¬AD÷1481655600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villarreal B¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villarreal B¬WU÷villarreal-cf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Praga Sub-21¬WV÷sparta-praga¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRljYcUb¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Sub-23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Sub-23¬WU÷leicester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool Sub-23¬WV÷liverpool¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484913154
36
fixtures
1
1484913154
0

Inglaterra

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: