MLS 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol USA

results
1
1455428615
0
fixtures
PW÷4¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000000125000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷YLS68Xod¬AD÷1457289000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFFhWzv3¬AD÷1457290800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPGlXGOd¬AD÷1457290800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxnkVfg9¬AD÷1457294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia¬WV÷philadelphia¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSpgUE8F¬AD÷1457294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkpcTYNL¬AD÷1457294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgl1ShwS¬AD÷1457299800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjkBzjVl¬AD÷1457303400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal¬WV÷montreal¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzRTNCoq¬AD÷1457308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQPXMW0k¬AD÷1457319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLQlbbic¬AD÷1457740800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfgFZ9pe¬AD÷1457816400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal¬WU÷montreal¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0UyMjGe¬AD÷1457816400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ye7Oqf82¬AD÷1457816400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjTuLAV1¬AD÷1457827200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWASrEN8¬AD÷1457829000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia¬WV÷philadelphia¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBPhcI63¬AD÷1457832600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIrKYTa1¬AD÷1457832600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455428615
340

USA

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: