MLS 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬~AA÷UyUB1UVo¬AD÷1464553800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464568126|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joV72AGu¬AD÷1464489000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464500189|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrC3cIJU¬AD÷1464483600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464495952|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiDabb4O¬AD÷1464481800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464493117|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObTF0loh¬AD÷1464480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464491400|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUDeavkI¬AD÷1464478200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464493108|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R9i0KZB¬AD÷1464478200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464489113|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2Kn10K5¬AD÷1464476400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464487577|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCLr2t5a¬AD÷1464472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464483825|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoMv3Mkg¬AD÷1464399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464416075|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feNz42zm¬AD÷1464219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464230428|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWXV4rLt¬AD÷1463958000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973363|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBt49OCP¬AD÷1463949000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973353|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464639259
133
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬~AA÷zZWJa80b¬AD÷1464822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IcMObSF4¬AD÷1464825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dlLScnVA¬AD÷1464834600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QNPWd6pH¬AD÷1464908400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2mm0uvFq¬AD÷1464915600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pCx5vbUk¬AD÷1464921000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷j9Tf1Ly3¬AD÷1466269200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIUj21Md¬AD÷1466290800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMbeaa6F¬AD÷1466292600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqbabJLL¬AD÷1466292600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVai0ui9¬AD÷1466292600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4n23cwyS¬AD÷1466298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFt9wIqd¬AD÷1466298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATvWhcqq¬AD÷1466301600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKwzhHbk¬AD÷1466370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgrviyEe¬AD÷1466379000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464639259
207

USA

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: