MLS 2016 resultados en vivo, Fútbol USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬~AA÷b9q8RHk8¬AD÷1466978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466999231|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2eQ2YC7¬AD÷1466906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466969423|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCdM3Ec1¬AD÷1466899200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466914689|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dp3D5zTl¬AD÷1466897400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466914648|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EHsBd5R¬AD÷1466897400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466914611|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Am7H4fre¬AD÷1466897400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466914679|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkLQEv62¬AD÷1466895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466914635|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwNxCxjL¬AD÷1466895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466908716|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2N396GDr¬AD÷1466888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466898039|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nOYCIzF¬AD÷1466649000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466664322|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APOUDbL8¬AD÷1466647200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466656900|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpsrjeT1¬AD÷1466636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466649580|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgrviyEe¬AD÷1466379000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466391688|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKwzhHbk¬AD÷1466370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467209965
161
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬~AA÷x0rCQy5E¬AD÷1467417600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KOXGPeKK¬AD÷1467426600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UcNjJgcl¬AD÷1467495000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j7OnKZsr¬AD÷1467502200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YRyLOFZQ¬AD÷1467507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nZHeIDCf¬AD÷1467561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QPGaHXR0¬AD÷1467586800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KnG3Gis7¬AD÷1467680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IXY6FBdD¬AD÷1467680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KxDkveZD¬AD÷1467685800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bTBgwFlK¬AD÷1467847800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2GcxZ3Q¬AD÷1468022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB2PXhCs¬AD÷1468031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4h2cZdJa.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467209965
179

USA

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: