MLS 2015 resultados en vivo, Fútbol USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷z1Du4aC6¬AD÷1429410600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420575|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xWzF16j8¬AD÷1429407000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420345|¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OSnXxND7¬AD÷1429405200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420327|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷APrTw3b1¬AD÷1429403400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429428032|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0gOvqqe¬AD÷1429399800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420668|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lAfKuPTl¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420425|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vy9loo6R¬AD÷1429311600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429321324|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCJqnRjL¬AD÷1429225200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429238339|¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia¬WV÷philadelphia¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lnGylmM8¬AD÷1428879600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428891481|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AeHXlT62¬AD÷1428872400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428891497|¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YwYlQqU1¬AD÷1428805800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428817934|¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fmZpRPEe¬AD÷1428798600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428809510|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal¬WV÷montreal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0QZtS5ak¬AD÷1428798600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428809528|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ljWxTopq¬AD÷1428793200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428806003|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SzAX5Lsf¬AD÷1428782400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428796817|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia¬WU÷philadelphia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpBT61Sm¬AD÷1428778800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428789356|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YgW7sDs¬AD÷1428706800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428721249|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6P74CN4Q¬AD÷1428544800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1428554923|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1429483989
62
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷IP2p3JRC¬AD÷1429477200¬AB÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Philadelphia¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia¬WU÷philadelphia¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dG1l2wsJ¬AD÷1429484400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pWfWQMJJ¬AD÷1429920000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMgzQtZP¬AD÷1429927200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvz7KKdm¬AD÷1430004600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia¬WV÷philadelphia¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z1ZAJvCg¬AD÷1430004600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EiYEIbRa¬AD÷1430008200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U3W2L0ss¬AD÷1430015400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJRNGxdC¬AD÷1430082000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4tRRFdBI¬AD÷1430089200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIgebUuo¬AD÷1430098200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷27oNxWWj¬AD÷1430350200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷INXwNDIo¬AD÷1430524800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dEWsMXXi¬AD÷1430532000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1429483989
278

USA

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: