WHL 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Hockey Canadá

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADÁ: WHL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canadá¬ZC÷p0lmArd1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷06Canadá 006Canadá0010000000212000WHL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canadá¬~AA÷ht6r72ck¬AD÷1490839500¬ADE÷1490839500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AM÷Partido 3. Seattle Thunderbirds va ganando la serie 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw7rQs4R¬AD÷1490839500¬ADE÷1490839500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Partido 4. La serie está empatada 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QonJJuse¬AD÷1490839200¬ADE÷1490839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Partido 4. Kelowna Rockets va ganando la serie 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBrFKLRl¬AD÷1490839200¬ADE÷1490839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷Partido 3. Prince George Cougars va ganando la serie 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAKCCOZR¬AD÷1490835600¬ADE÷1490835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷Partido 3. 2 prórrogas jugadas. Red Deer Rebels va ganando la serie 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkEVSqK8¬AD÷1490835600¬ADE÷1490835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷Partido 4. La serie está empatada 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD3zS3ZE¬AD÷1490833800¬ADE÷1490833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AM÷Partido 4. Medicine Hat Tigers ha ganado la serie 4-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek7v8rrq¬AD÷1490753100¬ADE÷1490753100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷Partido 3. Everett Silvertips va ganando la serie 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrMq5tS1¬AD÷1490752800¬ADE÷1490752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Partido 3. Kelowna Rockets va ganando la serie 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiSaFQk9¬AD÷1490749200¬ADE÷1490749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷Partido 3. Regina Pats va ganando la serie 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rR3Ep5F¬AD÷1490749200¬ADE÷1490749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷Partido 3. Moose Jaw Warriors va ganando la serie 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7G8D4KL¬AD÷1490747400¬ADE÷1490747400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AM÷Partido 3. Medicine Hat Tigers va ganando la serie 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iot4AGnp¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AM÷Partido 2. La serie está empatada 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EROiHnLd¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Partido 2. La serie está empatada 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490871113
888
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADÁ: WHL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canadá¬ZC÷p0lmArd1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷06Canadá 006Canadá0010000000212000WHL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canadá¬~AA÷QoARTP42¬AD÷1490922000¬ADE÷1490922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AM÷Partido 4. Regina Pats va ganando la serie 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042vRNlL¬AD÷1490922000¬ADE÷1490922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AM÷Partido 4. Red Deer Rebels va ganando la serie 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiNu6MCe¬AD÷1490925600¬ADE÷1490925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AM÷Partido 4. Prince George Cougars va ganando la serie 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu2xP5LF¬AD÷1491008400¬ADE÷1491008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AM÷Partido 5. La serie está empatada 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtzigJai¬AD÷1491012300¬ADE÷1491012300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AM÷Partido 5. Kelowna Rockets va ganando la serie 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WngAL1Cr¬AD÷1491012300¬ADE÷1491012300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AM÷Partido 4. Seattle Thunderbirds va ganando la serie 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3pPF1r2¬AD÷1491014100¬ADE÷1491014100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AM÷Partido 5. La serie está empatada 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69NGDzTa¬AD÷1491094800¬ADE÷1491094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AM÷Partido 5. Red Deer Rebels va ganando la serie 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y58otdPe¬AD÷1491094800¬ADE÷1491094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AM÷Partido 6. La serie está empatada 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Iqt2wnF¬AD÷1491167100¬ADE÷1491167100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AM÷Partido 6. La serie está empatada 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490871113
10

Canadá

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: