AHL 2016/2017 resultados en vivo, Hockey Estados Unidos

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷ESTADOS UNIDOS: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Estados Unidos¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷06Estados Unid014Unidos0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nkEwIUyD¬AD÷1485113400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSEZIAM6¬AD÷1485108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyGVJj70¬AD÷1485055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPbYKWif¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj9bRYEQ¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079642|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C0QMhNs¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZaULCxl¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079658|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELR74B7D¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079598|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yLkTfpE¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079614|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSJgSEaK¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9zi8g8l¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079411|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWZf7DNf¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079421|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6wa6Xx1¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVS35ih7¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Iym9Zhr¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8IIQ1OF¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHJERs99¬AD÷1484969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996601|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfKASNg3¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996575|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iG6T3vc¬AD÷1484962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996553|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nxO4K1d¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QewK50nj¬AD÷1484957700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996538|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmmpC29M¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBxkBMOS¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996515|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKOG6tXq¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996526|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WpYE4P3¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996476|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNqxEOvA¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996489|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqqtDrfG¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1485123434
589
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷ESTADOS UNIDOS: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Estados Unidos¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷06Estados Unid014Unidos0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0hIsHliJ¬AD÷1485115200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1485122076¬BX÷12¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cdQuYTJ¬AD÷1485115500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1485121816¬BX÷14¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tleUvhqQ¬AD÷1485118800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1485122740¬BX÷6¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YumdzCis¬AD÷1485118800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1485122620¬BX÷8¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWo0ZV6m¬AD÷1485122400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1485122867¬BX÷8¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fey5YkMg¬AD÷1485122700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1485122834¬BX÷7¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htf8X9y0¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3gCWTj6¬AD÷1485306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QghGVm6C¬AD÷1485307800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVnLU7LI¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLoPTRzP¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZ6hBDP¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpRYmVLt¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9Gwmkym¬AD÷1485389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaFsn9jg¬AD÷1485389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQEooT5a¬AD÷1485389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGDkpmL5¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9J9FDRD¬AD÷1485396300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u3fq7zC¬AD÷1485399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr7brRkI¬AD÷1485399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A562so5O¬AD÷1485475200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1485123434
527

Estados Unidos

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: