NHL resultados en vivo, Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......00000108000NHL.........003......¬~AA÷ptdVs064¬AD÷1427594400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427607082|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fe7ugBdF¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427604715|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Khxfis9¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599359|¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MTgYfXR2¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599285|¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOFkWmk2¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427595175|¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6kcRrtib¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599229|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QwtUqMyh¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599169|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6LBoXTZe¬AD÷1427565600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427580899|¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENW6vCsM¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427576702|¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hEVAwWdS¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427576769|¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y7DwZk5q¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427576817|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CbCsY9Kk¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427576870|¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0X2uhSF¬AD÷1427560200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427575262|¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nmsQp2Mo¬AD÷1427506200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427517273|¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8QTbtYC9¬AD÷1427502600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427517243|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YqgrMIqo¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427517199|¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1427609063
1234
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......00000108000NHL.........003......¬~AA÷WKU8yqRs¬AD÷1427655600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SnOHZMef¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6awtvyH¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqKDz3tl¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷v3eZtKLA¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M9NLYtB0¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷00MPX0Q6¬AD÷1427671800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zVlrubjN¬AD÷1427671800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ELmnvI5T¬AD÷1427758200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DuEZyEp¬AD÷1427760000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IyHUWKuD¬AD÷1427761800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4vIYeTj¬AD÷1427761800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9I0cu6i¬AD÷1427763600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dSFYVveJ¬AD÷1427767200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AV3GfOXJ¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Snpmk2es¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M57KgrmQ¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6L8eJz4¬AD÷1427844600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bqM4daLc¬AD÷1427844600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SODLhHKM¬AD÷1427846400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MoDPiyzT¬AD÷1427846400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~
4
1427609063
102

USA

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: