NHL resultados en vivo, Hockey USA

results
PW÷10¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......00000000125000NHL.........003......¬~AA÷dEO7kzRT¬AD÷1455247800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455249396|;1455249754|;1455250060|;1455250705|;1455251698|;1455252718|;1455254039|;1455256252|;1455257100|;1455257125|;1455268044|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iP3jGBN¬AD÷1455242400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455244928|;1455244956|;1455248256|;1455249174|;1455249187|;1455251888|;1455252738|;1455264996|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMiIEGza¬AD÷1455240600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455241932|;1455243444|;1455244537|;1455244948|;1455248755|;1455249317|;1455264979|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAzLFdLh¬AD÷1455238800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455245699|;1455245725|;1455245746|;1455245770|;1455250985|;1455251603|;1455264926|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0QaiddH¬AD÷1455238800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455240184|;1455240452|;1455242095|;1455242109|;1455242559|;1455247126|;1455247778|;1455248939|;1455264945|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PVfhxsB¬AD÷1455237000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455239485|;1455242015|;1455242394|;1455243425|;1455244005|;1455246808|;1455246895|;1455264909|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SK9qZpMD¬AD÷1455235200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455238131|;1455241803|;1455241823|;1455245343|;1455245365|;1455245388|;1455264887|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJyHGx6n¬AD÷1455235200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455238049|;1455238069|;1455241915|;1455241937|;1455245130|;1455246823|;1455256492|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcxDHIjt¬AD÷1455235200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455240477|;1455240589|;1455240849|;1455241976|;1455244327|;1455244339|;1455258477|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYWjgIR4¬AD÷1455157800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455160506|;1455162839|;1455164494|;1455175567|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Onq3QhID¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455154809|;1455161034|;1455161966|;1455173347|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBXnfbCb¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455151892|;1455158487|;1455158741|;1455158964|;1455173289|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpvvdKsn¬AD÷1455069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455073271|;1455073303|;1455073653|;1455075461|;1455077764|;1455077776|;1455078734|;1455101787|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8Trevch¬AD÷1455069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455074653|;1455075490|;1455081431|;1455081431|;1455092792|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdpaRY27¬AD÷1455067800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455074137|;1455077787|;1455089705|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWtiTfYf¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455068423|;1455069264|;1455072721|;1455072737|;1455072750|;1455076101|;1455077071|;1455086494|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMueSEm1¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455071319|;1455072646|;1455072795|;1455075107|;1455075662|;1455076656|;1455077114|;1455089676|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNTOkqLC¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455068509|;1455070539|;1455075270|;1455086541|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bguzc0Su¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455070474|;1455070748|;1455097203|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDSSl3zJ¬AD÷1455064200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455066160|;1455069179|;1455069750|;1455071893|;1455073285|;1455073451|;1455089653|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7inUzJl¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455064315|;1455066131|;1455066144|;1455067379|;1455069245|;1455069257|;1455069782|;1455071056|;1455071304|;1455072683|;1455075519|;1455081327|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXmrVG3r¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455064819|;1455064838|;1455066792|;1455067508|;1455067536|;1455068134|;1455068163|;1455070799|;1455072753|;1455073632|;1455073995|;1455086507|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n12CzwtL¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455064142|;1455064991|;1455066056|;1455073263|;1455086503|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qi1GZdeR¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455064961|;1455065581|;1455069802|;1455072894|;1455074228|;1455097158|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455269879
921
fixtures
PW÷5¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......00000000125000NHL.........003......¬~AA÷W6FZpfZp¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WCjMDzj5¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QZkQCf5B¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hrwAhkU¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwfUBEKH¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷M1qZAYZN¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YBgI9wCo¬AD÷1455328800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CQOrVyLu¬AD÷1455386400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHNnUezn¬AD÷1455390000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuDiTFkh¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txcQ7Htb¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQVfSZ4b¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2hM8cRi¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmVbRgK4¬AD÷1455411600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vU2QDZA¬AD÷1455413400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSeU6yd4¬AD÷1455418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFO7PXlH¬AD÷1455420600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTMFNBJT¬AD÷1455471000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06NBOi4N¬AD÷1455471000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlEsJVRp¬AD÷1455481800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YghQsF4o¬AD÷1455490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpiUtZJi¬AD÷1455496200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0EDH93Af.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455269879
416

USA

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: