NHL resultados en vivo, Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Playoffs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xdv7w4Ne¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......00000161000NHL - Playof014ayoffs¬~AA÷QH4l3UT8¬AD÷1430010000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430011526|;1430012017|;1430012449|;1430013073|;1430014788|;1430015251|;1430015849|;1430019627|;1430020277|;1430020629|;1430022427|;1430025855|¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷6ª vuelta. Calgary Flames ha ganado la serie 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WINct7Me¬AD÷1430006400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430009477|;1430009455|;1430010601|;1430010620|;1430010637|;1430011081|;1430017340|;1430019398|¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷6ª vuelta. Chicago Blackhawks ha ganado la serie 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jZzz45Pm¬AD÷1429999200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430002908|;1430005688|;1430009537|;1430009710|;1430011241|¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AM÷5ª vuelta. Detroit Red Wings va ganando la serie 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CM4a26T8¬AD÷1429988400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429991422|;1429992728|;1429998442|;1429999630|;1430008961|¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷6ª vuelta. La serie está empatada 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n1Ur2qf0¬AD÷1429925400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429927581|;1429928490|;1429932257|;1429932562|;1429935363|;1429939530|¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷5ª vuelta. Minnesota Wild va ganando la serie 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KWZu9wpn¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429918736|;1429919602|;1429923011|;1429924619|;1429926835|;1429926950|;1429931177|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AM÷5ª vuelta. Montreal Canadiens va ganando la serie 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcKFLUjj¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429918258|;1429922978|;1429929719|;1429931168|¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷5ª vuelta. New York Rangers ha ganado la serie 4-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBcNfXBg¬AD÷1429840800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429842750|;1429847551|;1429850389|;1429855308|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷5ª vuelta. Calgary Flames va ganando la serie 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlbJeDdm¬AD÷1429839000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429841882|;1429841962|;1429847361|;1429847389|;1429847413|;1429849246|;1429850468|;1429855368|¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷5ª vuelta. Chicago Blackhawks va ganando la serie 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YTWvGdeh¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429836407|;1429836428|;1429840067|;1429840088|;1429841832|;1429856340|¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷4ª vuelta. Detroit Red Wings va ganando la serie 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ithuhC6¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429836330|;1429836352|;1429836372|;1429838109|;1429838655|;1429839531|;1429856220|¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AM÷5ª vuelta. La serie está empatada 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KpZjDfuB¬AD÷1429752600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429754841|;1429754858|;1429755328|;1429757382|;1429757851|;1429759205|;1429759222|;1429763396|¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷4ª vuelta. Minnesota Wild va ganando la serie 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYAHTFPi¬AD÷1429752600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429755968|;1429755984|;1429759168|;1429761846|;1429762619|;1429762910|;1429763709|;1429766066|¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AM÷4ª vuelta. Anaheim Ducks ha ganado la serie 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j5szHxtn¬AD÷1429743600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429752474|;1429763358|¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷4ª vuelta. Montreal Canadiens va ganando la serie 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKVrFGAb¬AD÷1429743600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429745284|;1429750368|;1429755144|;1429763370|¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷4ª vuelta. New York Rangers va ganando la serie 4-1. ¬AW÷1¬~
4
1430035796
1378
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Playoffs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xdv7w4Ne¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......00000161000NHL - Playof014ayoffs¬~AA÷lCRd5eqB¬AD÷1430074800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬AM÷6ª vuelta. Minnesota Wild va ganando la serie 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hdzQyJAE¬AD÷1430085600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬AM÷6ª vuelta. Montreal Canadiens va ganando la serie 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CEvFlVEF¬AD÷1430172000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬AM÷6ª vuelta. Detroit Red Wings va ganando la serie 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OfNcrn4d¬AD÷1430177400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬AM÷7ª vuelta. La serie está empatada 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~
4
1430035796
4

USA

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: