Holden Cup 2016 resultados en vivo, Rugby League Australia

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YqFq93gJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz6rsPOt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷09Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q9diW1re¬AD÷1472969700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJcmXsTl¬AD÷1472960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷18¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdbqYNDr¬AD÷1472953500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKVFkjqG¬AD÷1472879700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans Sub-20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷betBjWT9¬AD÷1472877900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷30¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Playoffs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xtt0H0ot¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz6rsPOt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷09Australia 009tralia0350000000208000Holden Cup -021ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UJx2em69¬AD÷1475375700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷28¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew5EQgDb¬AD÷1474614900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra Sub-20¬ER÷Semifinales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra Sub-20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm6ARZch¬AD÷1474606500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬ER÷Semifinales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zsNZYd¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷18¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jedbbjdd¬AD÷1474010100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaOKd6uK¬AD÷1473564600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPKGcnQD¬AD÷1473556200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLWYY2mD¬AD÷1473483300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVXUZrY6¬AD÷1473405300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬ER÷1/8 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷30¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra Sub-20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~
19
1480933790
200
fixtures
19
1480933790
0

Australia

Europa

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: