Holden Cup 2017 resultados en vivo, Rugby League Australia

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷09Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷ripnoedC¬AD÷1500622500¬ADE÷1500622500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40ornys6¬AD÷1500615900¬ADE÷1500615900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷22¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MydwmHRa¬AD÷1500169500¬ADE÷1500169500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YiZmcCg¬AD÷1500102900¬ADE÷1500102900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans Sub-20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷12¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBhVlwcm¬AD÷1500088500¬ADE÷1500088500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos Sub-20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLgRkJss¬AD÷1500087600¬ADE÷1500087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ky3euKJ¬AD÷1500017700¬ADE÷1500017700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra Sub-20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptz7faZP¬AD÷1500011100¬ADE÷1500011100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷4¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnmLWesJ¬AD÷1499565600¬ADE÷1499565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs Sub-20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqqHXySC¬AD÷1499489100¬ADE÷1499489100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷16¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgCYHC6¬AD÷1499483700¬ADE÷1499483700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷20¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITf8Zcc0¬AD÷1499412900¬ADE÷1499412900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfj4zvrf¬AD÷1498967100¬ADE÷1498967100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷16¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1500634009
138
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷09Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CQljpFBI¬AD÷1500684300¬ADE÷1500684300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans Sub-20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHmfqZQO¬AD÷1500700500¬ADE÷1500700500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMRx8I3P¬AD÷1500707700¬ADE÷1500707700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEI43xCt¬AD÷1500767100¬ADE÷1500767100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra Sub-20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyI82dRn¬AD÷1500781500¬ADE÷1500781500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SGC1Gtg¬AD÷1501303500¬ADE÷1501303500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1500634009
6

Australia

Europa

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: