Copa de Eslovenia Femenina 2017/2018 resultados en vivo, Voleibol Eslovenia

Copa de Eslovenia Femenina
Loading ...
results
12
1508777570
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ESLOVENIA: Copa de Eslovenia Femenina¬ZEE÷fPeMx8Ib¬ZB÷172¬ZY÷Eslovenia¬ZC÷GrgklPgN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷h2FS0Klr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷172_fPeMx8Ib¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/voleibol/eslovenia/copa-de-eslovenia-femenina/¬ZX÷03Eslovenia 009ovenia0030000000169000Copa de Eslo026menina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eslovenia¬~AA÷U1BVXm2l¬AD÷1509469200¬ADE÷1509469200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aliansa F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Aliansa F¬WU÷aliansa¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷Luka Koper F¬WV÷luka-koper¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSEwWRW0¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ankaran F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankaran F¬WU÷ankaran¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷GEN-I Volley F¬WV÷gen-i-volley¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj4rVon7¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fly Team F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLY¬AE÷Fly Team F¬WU÷fly-team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorenjska F¬WV÷gorenjska¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs3nU51D¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nova KBM Branik II F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nova KBM Branik II F¬WU÷nova-kbm-branik¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formis Bell F¬WV÷formis-bell¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ns86wAvR¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vital Ljubljana F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korvolley F¬WV÷korvolley¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital Ljubljana F¬WU÷vital-ljubljana¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8j92vjPK¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZOK Maribor F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOK¬AE÷ZOK Maribor F¬WU÷zok-maribor¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nova KBM Branik F¬WV÷nova-kbm-branik¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBCRYTnr¬AD÷1509642000¬ADE÷1509642000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puconci F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUC¬AE÷Puconci F¬WU÷puconci¬WN÷ZOK¬AF÷ZOK GSV Zava Ptuj F¬WV÷zok-gsv-zava-ptuj¬AM÷Partido 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4qHqo10¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formis Bell F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formis Bell F¬WU÷formis-bell¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nova KBM Branik II F¬WV÷nova-kbm-branik¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oxj8o7Wm¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GEN-I Volley F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷GEN-I Volley F¬WU÷gen-i-volley¬WN÷ANK¬AF÷Ankaran F¬WV÷ankaran¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TlCpRof¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorenjska F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorenjska F¬WU÷gorenjska¬WN÷FLY¬AF÷Fly Team F¬WV÷fly-team¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmeYi9gK¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korvolley F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korvolley F¬WU÷korvolley¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital Ljubljana F¬WV÷vital-ljubljana¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFj4nmHs¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luka Koper F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷Luka Koper F¬WU÷luka-koper¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Aliansa F¬WV÷aliansa¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncdUhkvE¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nova KBM Branik F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nova KBM Branik F¬WU÷nova-kbm-branik¬WN÷ZOK¬AF÷ZOK Maribor F¬WV÷zok-maribor¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CpwiT8Q¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZOK GSV Zava Ptuj F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOK¬AE÷ZOK GSV Zava Ptuj F¬WU÷zok-gsv-zava-ptuj¬WN÷PUC¬AF÷Puconci F¬WV÷puconci¬AM÷Partido 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOAZW7Hf¬AD÷1511368200¬ADE÷1511368200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Astec Triglav F¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcit Kamnik F¬WV÷calcit-kamnik¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astec Triglav F¬WU÷astec-triglav¬AN÷n¬~
12
1508777570
15

Eslovenia

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: