BFA 2017: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRASIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasil¬ZC÷AJNWJo7e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/brasil/bfa/¬ZX÷07Brasil 006Brasil0270000000169000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasil¬~AA÷vJqW3Hjp¬AD÷1505669400¬ADE÷1505669400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AG÷6¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFN3bGFc¬AD÷1505669400¬ADE÷1505669400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txN7czV3¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcAB2SB7¬AD÷1505595600¬ADE÷1505595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goiania Rednecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOI¬AE÷Goiania Rednecks¬WU÷goiania-rednecks¬AG÷14¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ktJjSHJ¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusa Lions¬WV÷lusa-lions¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMmz3y6j¬AD÷1505588400¬ADE÷1505588400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬AG÷3¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuRBdfpA¬AD÷1505581200¬ADE÷1505581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Spiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Spiders¬WU÷brown-spiders¬AG÷17¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude FA¬WV÷juventude¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttuNknXP¬AD÷1505581200¬ADE÷1505581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Santos Tsunami¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Tsunami¬WU÷santos-tsunami¬AG÷0¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0p2zSruJ¬AD÷1505581200¬ADE÷1505581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8j4GZIh¬AD÷1505064600¬ADE÷1505064600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QwgF5eD¬AD÷1505062800¬ADE÷1505062800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusa Lions¬WV÷lusa-lions¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAbWSOPC¬AD÷1505048400¬ADE÷1505048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAD¬AF÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WV÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2lfRBl8¬AD÷1504976400¬ADE÷1504976400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dFnCuq4¬AD÷1504458000¬ADE÷1504458000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷6¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6uHzDNj¬AD÷1504458000¬ADE÷1504458000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Parana HP¬WU÷parana-hp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo8a9wTM¬AD÷1504458000¬ADE÷1504458000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tropa Campina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Tropa Campina¬WU÷tropa-campina¬AG÷6¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬AN÷n¬~
5
1506190579
70
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRASIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasil¬ZC÷AJNWJo7e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/brasil/bfa/¬ZX÷07Brasil 006Brasil0270000000169000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasil¬~AA÷6PyIRKri¬AD÷1506189600¬ADE÷1506189600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Tropa Campina¬WV÷tropa-campina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXWlo6us¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas FA¬WV÷patriotas-fa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yy738crT¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Pirates¬WV÷recife-pirates¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jP1r4Pa¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COVhpQfm¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4GGeEaG¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKEOghUS¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventude FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventude FA¬WU÷juventude¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfFKfYEM¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BRASIL: BFA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasil¬ZC÷4tNzJ5M1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/brasil/bfa/¬ZX÷07Brasil 006Brasil0270000000225000BFA - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasil¬~AA÷UN6W9WFq¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goiania Rednecks¬WV÷goiania-rednecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZNT8jVk¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEK4EC7S¬AD÷1507482000¬ADE÷1507482000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiL0FhhM¬AD÷1507482000¬ADE÷1507482000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1506190579
12

Brasil

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Outras Competições

Parceiros: