Copa da Croácia 2017/2018 ao vivo: resultados, placar, tabela de classificação

results
1
1502963313
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CROÁCIA: Copa da Croácia¬ZEE÷fDL2c8tU¬ZB÷59¬ZY÷Croácia¬ZC÷6DojVhip¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lpwq5RLu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷59_fDL2c8tU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/croacia/copa-da-croacia/¬ZX÷00Croácia 007roácia0020000000169000Copa da Croá015roácia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Croácia¬~AA÷vkGvCdv6¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croatia Zmijavci¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croatia Zmijavci¬WU÷croatia-zmijavci¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Fericanci¬WV÷fericanci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1efX6AE¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lekenik¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEK¬AE÷Lekenik¬WU÷nk-lekenik¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷NK Oriolik¬WV÷nk-oriolik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W61dC5Yl¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Virovitica¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷NK Virovitica¬WU÷nk-virovitica¬WN÷VRB¬AF÷Vrbovec¬WV÷vrbovec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMKPHRAR¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zagora¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagora¬WU÷zagora¬WN÷NED¬AF÷Nedeljanec¬WV÷nedeljanec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9ONFvus¬AD÷1503410400¬ADE÷1503410400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorica¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorica¬WU÷hnk-gorica¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moslavina¬WV÷moslavina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrVq9fOO¬AD÷1503410400¬ADE÷1503410400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novigrad¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novigrad¬WU÷novigrad¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blato¬WV÷zmaj-blato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuFrBGgC¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crikvenica¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crikvenica¬WU÷nk-crikvenica¬WN÷BJE¬AF÷NK Bjelovar¬WV÷nk-bjelovar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EV6iDoJr¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fruskogorac Ilok¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRU¬AE÷Fruskogorac Ilok¬WU÷fruskogorac-ilok¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varazdin¬WV÷varazdin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25I793I7¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garic Garesnica¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garic Garesnica¬WU÷garic-garesnica¬WN÷NK¬AF÷Sesvete¬WV÷sesvete¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSGzDxPa¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Imbriovec¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMB¬AE÷Imbriovec¬WU÷borac-imbriovec¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovac¬WV÷karlovac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOCWDI9g¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nehaj Senj¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEH¬AE÷Nehaj Senj¬WU÷nehaj-senj¬WN÷GA¬AF÷Batrina¬WV÷batrina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AdjYne8¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Bedem Ivankovo¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medjimurje¬WV÷medjimurje¬WM÷NK¬AE÷NK Bedem Ivankovo¬WU÷nk-bedem-ivankovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac00BPme¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Krizevci¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRI¬AE÷NK Krizevci¬WU÷nk-krizevci¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croatia Dakovo¬WV÷croatia-dakovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0NREbfm¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rudes¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRP¬AF÷Dragovoljac Policnik¬WV÷dragovoljac-policnik¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudes¬WU÷rudes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biWuAz9I¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavonija Pozega¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavonija Pozega¬WU÷nk-slavonija-pozega¬WN÷FAZ¬AF÷Fazana¬WV÷nk-mladost-fazana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ka4Aq31¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straza Hum na Sutli¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straza Hum na Sutli¬WU÷nk-straza-hum-na-sutli¬WN÷NED¬AF÷Nedelisce¬WV÷nk-nedelisce¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502963313
16

Croácia

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: