Resultados e placares MLS 2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/eua/mls/¬ZX÷00EUA 003......0000000000157000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷WvgcXm9b¬AD÷1489964400¬ADE÷1489964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490008036|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiZ0dlSn¬AD÷1489890600¬ADE÷1489890600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489906329|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UZdcUCt¬AD÷1489887000¬ADE÷1489887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489903809|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8rV1A4P¬AD÷1489885200¬ADE÷1489885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489903799|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M34nwRRO¬AD÷1489883400¬ADE÷1489883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489899065|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlfgYTgh¬AD÷1489881600¬ADE÷1489881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489899074|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD5rv7CI¬AD÷1489879800¬ADE÷1489879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489893828|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm6vumcC¬AD÷1489878000¬ADE÷1489878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489889830|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7ztTs6¬AD÷1489867200¬ADE÷1489867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489881927|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXHVt9Sa¬AD÷1489867200¬ADE÷1489867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489881920|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UDRskDg¬AD÷1489860000¬ADE÷1489860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489881904|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67ENrVcm¬AD÷1489359600¬ADE÷1489359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489376072|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRfkZ9vn¬AD÷1489352400¬ADE÷1489352400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489370733|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOjozjPu¬AD÷1489341600¬ADE÷1489341600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489362787|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNXjlizQ¬AD÷1489287600¬ADE÷1489287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489350674|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pplwShXI¬AD÷1489284000¬ADE÷1489284000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489350684|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGFJqBrs¬AD÷1489282200¬ADE÷1489282200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489336213|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW1BSPNT¬AD÷1489276800¬ADE÷1489276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489350703|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C6T58N¬AD÷1489267800¬ADE÷1489267800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489297249|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gkZSYHC¬AD÷1489266000¬ADE÷1489266000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489285017|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bToRUfm0¬AD÷1489258800¬ADE÷1489258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489354997|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p482UogH¬AD÷1488767400¬ADE÷1488767400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4dMVzYg¬AD÷1488760200¬ADE÷1488760200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJwJWGIm¬AD÷1488751200¬ADE÷1488751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js9bVRwB¬AD÷1488682800¬ADE÷1488682800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdvFXd3s¬AD÷1488677400¬ADE÷1488677400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmhmxweQ¬AD÷1488672000¬ADE÷1488672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CcrwJuK¬AD÷1488668400¬ADE÷1488668400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjAfW7O4¬AD÷1488663000¬ADE÷1488663000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLbvvaQD¬AD÷1488661200¬ADE÷1488661200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIAdFFmD¬AD÷1488654000¬ADE÷1488654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bF6hGeY6¬AD÷1488594600¬ADE÷1488594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490313467
112
32

EUA

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Austrália e Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: