Campeonato da ANZ 2016: resultados, classificação

results
SA÷29¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIA E OCEANIA: Campeonato da ANZ¬ZEE÷vaplJ5Vl¬ZB÷7¬ZY÷Austrália e Oceania¬ZC÷QTdUVzrB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2oWbSwJr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷7_vaplJ5Vl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netball/australia-e-oceania/campeonato-da-anz/¬ZX÷26Austrália e 019ceania0060000000153000Campeonato d017da ANZ000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷AyH1z52K¬AD÷1467617400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Pulse M¬ER÷Rodada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse M¬WU÷central-pulse¬AG÷53¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷17¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Vixens M¬WV÷melbourne-vixens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpIcyomE¬AD÷1467518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic M¬ER÷Rodada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic M¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷9¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Thunderbirds M¬WV÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬AH÷55¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuvFC1AD¬AD÷1467511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds M¬ER÷Rodada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds M¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Fever M¬WV÷west-coast-fever¬AH÷52¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxzBDse7¬AD÷1467442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts M¬ER÷Rodada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts M¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel M¬WV÷southern-steel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷59¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFz7ENu1¬AD÷1467432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Mystics M¬ER÷Rodada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Tactix M¬WV÷canterbury-tactix¬AH÷54¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷15¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics M¬WU÷northern-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPy3F3Qf¬AD÷1467012600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic M¬ER÷Rodada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic M¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AG÷47¬BA÷10¬BC÷11¬BE÷14¬BG÷12¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Firebirds M¬WV÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmsbGqBl¬AD÷1466913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Mystics M¬ER÷Rodada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics M¬WU÷northern-mystics¬AG÷53¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts M¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncrfHPer¬AD÷1466906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Thunderbirds M¬ER÷Rodada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Tactix M¬WV÷canterbury-tactix¬AH÷55¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷12¬BH÷13¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Thunderbirds M¬WU÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIA E OCEANIA: Campeonato da ANZ - Playoffs¬ZEE÷vaplJ5Vl¬ZB÷7¬ZY÷Austrália e Oceania¬ZC÷rX7yKfcH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2oWbSwJr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7_vaplJ5Vl¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/netball/australia-e-oceania/campeonato-da-anz/¬ZX÷26Austrália e 019ceania0060000000208000Campeonato d028ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷21jVamB3¬AD÷1469930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds M¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds M¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷69¬AT÷54¬BI÷15¬BA÷12¬BC÷17¬BE÷12¬BG÷13¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts M¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷67¬AU÷54¬BJ÷13¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬BF÷15¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNhfWMPg¬AD÷1469431800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic M¬ER÷Semi-finais¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic M¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts M¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷16¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmljX2Am¬AD÷1469325600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds M¬ER÷Semi-finais¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds M¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷19¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel M¬WV÷southern-steel¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷14¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7GtNVs¬AD÷1468832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds M¬ER÷Quartos-final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds M¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts M¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AH÷52¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬BF÷10¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRKlo3NQ¬AD÷1468728900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Steel M¬ER÷Quartos-final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel M¬WU÷southern-steel¬AG÷57¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic M¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷59¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷12¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBEV5nKH¬AD÷1468123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic M¬ER÷Oitavos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic M¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷19¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics M¬WV÷northern-mystics¬AH÷47¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7AR6S4B¬AD÷1468116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts M¬ER÷Oitavos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts M¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Vixens M¬WV÷melbourne-vixens¬AH÷53¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬BF÷10¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~
29
1480823573
72
fixtures
29
1480823573
0