NRL 2017: resultados ao vivo, placar

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Austrália¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷09Austrália 009trália0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austrália¬~AA÷lKmjc5TS¬AD÷1493458200¬ADE÷1493458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Rodada 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷14¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fclnboEM¬AD÷1493451000¬ADE÷1493451000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Rodada 9¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493467897|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷4¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6kraRbG¬AD÷1493442000¬ADE÷1493442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Rodada 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷6¬BC÷32¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷8¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVfw07qA¬AD÷1493373000¬ADE÷1493373000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Rodada 9¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493390848|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvdZ0mU3¬AD÷1493366400¬ADE÷1493366400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Rodada 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷46¬BB÷30¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHdV1TEc¬AD÷1493286600¬ADE÷1493286600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Rodada 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷22¬BC÷10¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEhR29ai¬AD÷1493110800¬ADE÷1493110800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Rodada 8¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493132638|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9ErvQMj¬AD÷1493100000¬ADE÷1493100000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Rodada 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷13¬AT÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬BE÷1¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AZ÷0¬AH÷12¬AU÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIFvu67p¬AD÷1492927200¬ADE÷1492927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Rodada 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJiBdYxI¬AD÷1492853400¬ADE÷1492853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Rodada 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷12¬BA÷10¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTh7cENB¬AD÷1492846200¬ADE÷1492846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Rodada 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4432bf85¬AD÷1492837200¬ADE÷1492837200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Rodada 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1abazga¬AD÷1492768200¬ADE÷1492768200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Rodada 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷18¬BD÷7¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv0f0Gwg¬AD÷1492761600¬ADE÷1492761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Rodada 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷18¬AT÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AU÷18¬BB÷2¬BD÷16¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1493514757
70
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Austrália¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷09Austrália 009trália0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austrália¬~AA÷OCvIhPyp¬AD÷1493524800¬ADE÷1493524800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Rodada 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6yUMiqij¬AD÷1493532000¬ADE÷1493532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Rodada 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pSSQj36d¬AD÷1494496200¬ADE÷1494496200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Rodada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsM8Fnqc¬AD÷1494576000¬ADE÷1494576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Rodada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAqlhY3M¬AD÷1494582600¬ADE÷1494582600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Rodada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYKCE6b3¬AD÷1494651600¬ADE÷1494651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Rodada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcAHDQD9¬AD÷1494660600¬ADE÷1494660600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Rodada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80ELCpTF¬AD÷1494669000¬ADE÷1494669000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Rodada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NDPB4rM¬AD÷1494734400¬ADE÷1494734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Rodada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECTAOcS¬AD÷1494741600¬ADE÷1494741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Rodada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhWm6r6q¬AD÷1495101000¬ADE÷1495101000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Rodada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tp4Su5ra.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqVi52Lk¬AD÷1495180800¬ADE÷1495180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Rodada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnvgihJS¬AD÷1495187400¬ADE÷1495187400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Rodada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1493514757
122

Austrália

Europa

Austrália e Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: