NSW Cup 2016: resultados ao vivo, placar

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIA: NSW Cup¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Austrália¬ZC÷SrzxMIPN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U30j44ul¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nsw-cup/¬ZX÷09Austrália 009trália0350000000153000NSW Cup 007SW Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QBPYt66J¬AD÷1472348700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7S7S6iQ¬AD÷1472341500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFTxtQLP¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷WEN¬AF÷Wentworthville¬WV÷wentworthville¬AH÷17¬BB÷11¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XN3TnxK¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtown¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬WU÷newtown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷12¬BC÷28¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷38¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StPaUSMD¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Sydney¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NSY¬AE÷North Sydney¬WU÷north-sydney¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd65ypUt¬AD÷1472274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Cutters¬WV÷illawarra-cutters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYfFMG37¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wentworthville¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Cutters¬WV÷illawarra-cutters¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬WM÷WEN¬AE÷Wentworthville¬WU÷wentworthville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6e6jKra6¬AD÷1471748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷34¬BB÷6¬BD÷28¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIA: NSW Cup - Playoffs¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Austrália¬ZC÷M5ZuLxuU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U30j44ul¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nsw-cup/¬ZX÷09Austrália 009trália0350000000208000NSW Cup - Pl018ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WW44b7bP¬AD÷1474784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Cutters¬WV÷illawarra-cutters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷16¬BD÷5¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzyI2khR¬AD÷1474182900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Semi-finais¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDpb90r¬AD÷1474175700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Semi-finais¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷18¬BB÷18¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzLvxokG¬AD÷1473582900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷Quartos-final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬WU÷newtown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARJry54M¬AD÷1473573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers II¬ER÷Quartos-final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers II¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷18¬BC÷8¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyong Roos¬WV÷wyong-roos¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KU9Lzok¬AD÷1472952900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Oitavos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ieu5MGVr¬AD÷1472878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Oitavos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AH÷18¬BB÷16¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWHyvq1G¬AD÷1472871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Oitavos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDXvPoA¬AD÷1472870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Oitavos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~
19
1481099853
141
fixtures
19
1481099853
0

Austrália

Europa

Austrália e Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: