NCAA 2017/2018 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Americano Estados Unidos

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷ESTADOS UNIDOS: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Estados Unidos¬ZC÷WE5M86SA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷07Estados Unid014Unidos0030000000130000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estados Unidos¬~AA÷SAYsDYkg¬AD÷1514829600¬ADE÷1514829600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LSU¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LSU¬AE÷LSU¬JA÷tKBlbYga¬WU÷lsu¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notre Dame¬JB÷KAAhch95¬WV÷notre-dame¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6epZEfLt¬AD÷1514827800¬ADE÷1514827800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬JA÷GxS95G1P¬WU÷auburn¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Florida¬JB÷jVIy1zAt¬WV÷central-florida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKZwEEzm¬AD÷1514826000¬ADE÷1514826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina¬JA÷Yg8t0fPn¬WU÷south-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷13¬BG÷10¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan¬JB÷Cp7paEvg¬WV÷michigan¬AH÷19¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Czx7BLEl¬AD÷1514682000¬ADE÷1514682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami (Fl)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (Fl)¬JA÷nqBtVZPC¬WU÷miami-fl¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬JB÷0nFpUguJ¬WV÷wisconsin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷3¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cyBAuUf¬AD÷1514667600¬ADE÷1514667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penn State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State¬JA÷2igThwIJ¬WU÷penn-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington¬JB÷trhXicXP¬WV÷washington¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PUJ8Jb7¬AD÷1514655000¬ADE÷1514655000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷Kjr7oeAg¬WU÷memphis¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State¬JB÷YgnBpFPa¬WV÷iowa-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plzF9aq1¬AD÷1514653200¬ADE÷1514653200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi St.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬JB÷xSh2nyem¬WV÷louisville¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi St.¬JA÷byfbmHus¬WU÷mississippi-st¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82gOJq78¬AD÷1514597400¬ADE÷1514597400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State¬JA÷0SnaIdt7¬WU÷ohio-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷USC¬AF÷USC¬JB÷vJo3HGeD¬WV÷usc¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00Y2C1ar¬AD÷1514586600¬ADE÷1514586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Mexico State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬JB÷hMBxWFA6¬WV÷utah-state¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AU÷20¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State¬JA÷EVCYWee0¬WU÷new-mexico-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷26¬AT÷20¬BI÷6¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJezHsiR¬AD÷1514583000¬ADE÷1514583000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kentucky¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kentucky¬JA÷I3JPYHQm¬WU÷kentucky¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷9¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern¬JB÷dfITXytf¬WV÷northwestern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSdWHNyL¬AD÷1514577600¬ADE÷1514577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬JA÷llTgvv3Q¬WU÷arizona-state¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina State¬JB÷OtKLZcBs¬WV÷north-carolina-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nghSI3ME¬AD÷1514570400¬ADE÷1514570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬JA÷SYvot0YD¬WU÷texas-a-m¬AG÷52¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬JB÷6PwkuKmK¬WV÷wake-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cFue0U7¬AD÷1514512800¬ADE÷1514512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬JA÷40gjKIBf¬WU÷michigan-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington State¬JB÷I3cfJxR0¬WV÷washington-state¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfBydtF1¬AD÷1514512800¬ADE÷1514512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TCU¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TCU¬AE÷TCU¬JA÷WnerMvsr¬WU÷tcu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷13¬BG÷16¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬JB÷AwfnLbdl¬WV÷stanford¬AH÷37¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXBXdMae¬AD÷1514499300¬ADE÷1514499300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬JA÷lSiJR0JK¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬JB÷SIjNQKYQ¬WV÷virginia-tech¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtDTc2pk¬AD÷1514485800¬ADE÷1514485800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷t2lBTMl8¬WU÷navy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia¬JB÷f5hFSt4E¬WV÷virginia¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ESTADOS UNIDOS: NCAA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Estados Unidos¬ZC÷ENSY7QsH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jg3HTYgt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/futbol-americano/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷07Estados Unid014Unidos0030000000225000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estados Unidos¬~AA÷pMLcXOSO¬AD÷1515459600¬ADE÷1515459600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Georgia¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia¬JA÷lz6RkhbE¬WU÷georgia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬AT÷20¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬JB÷6B0WlCDK¬WV÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬AU÷20¬BJ÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGTN7wED¬AD÷1514857500¬ADE÷1514857500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬ER÷Semifinales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬JA÷SGoFqZv6¬WU÷clemson¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬JB÷67pJrgfC¬WV÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJH5WMjE¬AD÷1514844000¬ADE÷1514844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oklahoma¬ER÷Semifinales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma¬JA÷OruOsD9I¬WU÷oklahoma¬AZ÷0¬AG÷48¬AT÷45¬BI÷3¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia¬JB÷2ZwStXOO¬WV÷georgia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷54¬AU÷45¬BJ÷9¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬AM÷2 prórrogas jugadas.¬AN÷n¬~
5
1516173300
872
fixtures
5
1516173300
0

Estados Unidos

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: