Cup 2018/2019 resultados en vivo, Fútbol Irlanda del Norte

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLANDA DEL NORTE: Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Irlanda del Norte¬ZC÷OrmT1ISH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WUREBBlh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/irlanda-del-norte/cup/¬ZX÷00Irlanda del 017 Norte0010000000179000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irlanda del Norte¬~AA÷v3ZytRz3¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ardstraw¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardstraw¬JA÷YqVVToVQ¬WU÷ardstraw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromore Amateurs¬JB÷jPHcP5wr¬WV÷dromore-amateurs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8xvtuoj9¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballymacash¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilmore Rec¬JB÷niB6Nq8f¬WV÷kilmore-rec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymacash¬JA÷4SL1OPhl¬WU÷ballymacash¬AG÷1¬~AA÷nTxpv55F¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballynahinch United¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballynahinch United¬JA÷QsAAM3N0¬WU÷ballynahinch-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groomsport¬JB÷Y79ELNx7¬WV÷groomsport¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rBxLdAHB¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbridge Rangers¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge Rangers¬JA÷b32aNw9m¬WU÷banbridge-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirocco¬JB÷Gvc4McOg¬WV÷sirocco¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UiSlwPKL¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Amateurs¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Amateurs¬JA÷Cb8IKshD¬WU÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷E3n1qRUD¬WV÷newcastle¬AH÷2¬~AA÷reWhxqzS¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Broomhedge¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broomhedge¬JA÷QuFURbat¬WU÷broomhedge¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬JB÷K2EYQIEn¬WV÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬~AA÷0zJKX2rq¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬JA÷bgDxQxUh¬WU÷comber-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷IMM¬AF÷Immaculata¬JB÷GU7sPdqa¬WV÷immaculata¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vRHOWMck¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cookstown Youth¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Cookstown Youth¬JA÷fL6oOGb5¬WU÷cookstown-youth¬AG÷1¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Islandmagee¬JB÷lr6kNzEB¬WV÷islandmagee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0nmGcj25¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor Swifts¬JB÷KC3eOJgs¬WV÷bangor-swifts¬AH÷1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬JA÷2XGTSaoQ¬WU÷crumlin-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷UmW40hIn¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Desertmartin¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬JB÷GQHV7b90¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desertmartin¬JA÷Y1SQ8vff¬WU÷desertmartin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬~AA÷YaTJjrkL¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dungiven¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷Iveagh Utd¬JB÷nk0TYXCN¬WV÷iveagh-utd¬AH÷2¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dungiven¬JA÷tCaXXiST¬WU÷dungiven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷pvmPU0S1¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬JA÷8rD1KYcU¬WU÷dunmurry-y-m¬AG÷4¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬JB÷KGg7uITu¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷21UCbWna¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬JA÷2sKs5dgJ¬WU÷fivemiletown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloomfield¬JB÷4nbQTuWJ¬WV÷bloomfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0CzYt7Ld¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foundry¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YHK¬AE÷Foundry¬JA÷xIyNV70E¬WU÷foundry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷AQU¬AF÷Aquinas¬JB÷fgWRURFK¬WV÷aquinas¬AH÷3¬~AA÷bsy7gp52¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬JA÷b7hBvxqn¬WU÷glebe¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷tWsGwdbh¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CpuBh4K8¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬JA÷fZoKxGDb¬WU÷grove¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimney¬JB÷ldoOyzT4¬WV÷chimney¬AH÷2¬~AA÷f9UFiOZE¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holywood¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywood¬JA÷SnpSzfrB¬WU÷holywood¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬JB÷8b1PZDcH¬WV÷newbuildings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2ZXNk24R¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬JA÷IXjaTBzo¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Markethill¬JB÷KxVsheDo¬WV÷markethill¬AH÷3¬~AA÷4rKkoMCr¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn Rangers¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn Rangers¬JA÷bTToiFSi¬WU÷lisburn-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromara¬JB÷S2YkjZsb¬WV÷dromara¬AH÷1¬~AA÷n79fptSl¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lower Maze¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬JB÷lIMblDCA¬WV÷trojans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lower Maze¬JA÷6gXgkgc4¬WU÷lower-maze¬AG÷2¬~AA÷bsDbq0se¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malachians¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malachians¬JA÷0hQ2mXRG¬WU÷malachians¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maiden City¬JB÷fFP6nisN¬WV÷maiden-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬~AA÷h4C2rKd1¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mossley AFC¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley AFC¬JA÷Y5OAoBdT¬WU÷mossley-afc¬AG÷3¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Rec¬JB÷Ea6wsV4p¬WV÷dunmurry-rec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷WfB6svC7¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷18T¬AF÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬JB÷6ggP4Ydi¬WV÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AH÷3¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷hj5stkKj¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬~AA÷8Cfk6Nl8¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orangefield¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orangefield¬JA÷KdcT3hCc¬WU÷orangefield-old-boys¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brantwood¬JB÷2LnY2CR3¬WV÷brantwood¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬~AA÷vaHMmFYt¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Stars¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Stars¬JA÷Ewaq0ABM¬WU÷oxford-stars¬AG÷0¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬JB÷d2llaUQS¬WV÷wakehurst¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷n3gg5s4E¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬JA÷tCox2WtA¬WU÷oxford-sunnyside¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷Bryansburn¬JB÷zm0u1jdG¬WV÷bryansburn¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8vV8aCXh¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Youth¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Youth¬JA÷fHGZ6IO6¬WU÷rosario-youth¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymoney¬JB÷OjLw6xvD¬WV÷ballymoney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷h2LQnZmm¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saintfield¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saintfield¬JA÷YNuGflZq¬WU÷saintfield¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurelvale¬JB÷SpuKg8lj¬WV÷laurelvale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zRAVog3g¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seapatrick¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seapatrick¬JA÷6yvOhS3d¬WU÷seapatrick¬AG÷1¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷rgN6HBtc¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷EH9ZpDIa¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Silverwood¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Silverwood¬JA÷MqMAGVe3¬WU÷silverwood¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬JB÷G6LEFkB9¬WV÷shorts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬~AA÷Ms9wpXX5¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. James' Swifts¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. James' Swifts¬JA÷StPIE9QF¬WU÷st-james-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofia Farmer¬JB÷8vwmcser¬WV÷sofia-farmer¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0Y7sqimC¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Luke's¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St Luke's¬JA÷nVyid1Al¬WU÷st-luke-s¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷G4teeLPf¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rccnrB2I¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬JA÷feuafuu1¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derriaghy¬JB÷xKU3gaf7¬WV÷derriaghy¬AH÷1¬~AA÷d01jsVHO¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suffolk¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUF¬AE÷Suffolk¬JA÷jNY7hJ9D¬WU÷suffolk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colin Valley¬JB÷4QMkH2nE¬WV÷colin-valley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷A3kY5EfP¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tullycarnet¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Tullycarnet¬JA÷rHLgGM1K¬WU÷tullycarnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullyvallen¬JB÷OSxiFtHQ¬WV÷tullyvallen¬AH÷3¬~AA÷CCy01Y2t¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woodvale¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodvale¬JA÷QyPIA0Ps¬WU÷woodvale¬AG÷2¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬JB÷KbOM9Kvl¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dvAiYEHd¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/256 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tandragee¬JB÷bRxJWmo8¬WV÷tandragee¬AH÷2¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬JA÷pOly8487¬WU÷valley-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~
1
1534812025
37
fixtures
1
1534812025
0

Irlanda del Norte

Sudamérica

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones

Colaboradores: