Resultados ANZ Premiership 2018, clasificación

results
29
1513039673
0
fixtures
SA÷29¬~ZA÷NUEVA ZELANDA: ANZ Premiership¬ZEE÷pCTdRPhh¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷Nueva Zelanda¬ZC÷bXD8vk2N¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r3IKxeEM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_pCTdRPhh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/netball/nueva-zelanda/anz-premiership/¬ZX÷26Nueva Zeland013elanda0020000000169000ANZ Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nueva Zelanda¬~AA÷E9mz6NtI¬AD÷1525569300¬ADE÷1525569300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics F¬ER÷Jornada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics F¬JA÷r9ZbxDqt¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel F¬JB÷MaY2yXbn¬WV÷southern-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYxu5sdO¬AD÷1525576500¬ADE÷1525576500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Pulse F¬ER÷Jornada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse F¬JA÷jZx7ziEh¬WU÷central-pulse¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬JB÷UPyBZATb¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPyq41BU¬AD÷1525583700¬ADE÷1525583700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Stars F¬ER÷Jornada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix F¬JB÷OOUJXlbB¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Stars F¬JA÷ClRFYUr5¬WU÷northern-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmHhO4dn¬AD÷1525675500¬ADE÷1525675500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Pulse F¬ER÷Jornada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse F¬JA÷EDNWUnrU¬WU÷central-pulse¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel F¬JB÷GM9bQ6jo¬WV÷southern-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncIlPpst¬AD÷1525848300¬ADE÷1525848300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics F¬ER÷Jornada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics F¬JA÷IoUNW8DH¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix F¬JB÷dxTRVSSN¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT89KMeB¬AD÷1526181300¬ADE÷1526181300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics F¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics F¬JA÷YNw6qncN¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Stars F¬JB÷nRsAr6CT¬WV÷northern-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuQ6JtBH¬AD÷1526280300¬ADE÷1526280300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Pulse F¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse F¬JA÷46UyvQKp¬WU÷central-pulse¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix F¬JB÷rcTuwpzi¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVOAI0QN¬AD÷1526453100¬ADE÷1526453100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel F¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel F¬JA÷MsaMoxvi¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬JB÷0YcQpdgc¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hOEHKuU¬AD÷1526786100¬ADE÷1526786100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬ER÷Jornada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬JA÷fecUqG83¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Pulse F¬JB÷htGXrzO9¬WV÷central-pulse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEFtDvlo¬AD÷1526885100¬ADE÷1526885100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel F¬ER÷Jornada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel F¬JA÷z55xrfwG¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics F¬JB÷CUS5QR7r¬WV÷northern-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJgPyOQo¬AD÷1527057900¬ADE÷1527057900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainland Tactix F¬ER÷Jornada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainland Tactix F¬JA÷t4X9PoNl¬WU÷mainland-tactix¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Stars F¬JB÷KfWDO5xe¬WV÷northern-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9hTzrth¬AD÷1527390900¬ADE÷1527390900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Stars F¬ER÷Jornada 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Stars F¬JA÷2JLINPi1¬WU÷northern-stars¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic F¬JB÷GMPMMq77¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqcXZ1eb¬AD÷1527489900¬ADE÷1527489900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainland Tactix F¬ER÷Jornada 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainland Tactix F¬JA÷UPD4oTq8¬WU÷mainland-tactix¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics F¬JB÷8GC8pmaE¬WV÷northern-mystics¬AN÷n¬~
29
1513039673
45