Resultados de NWPL 2017, Waterpolo Australia  

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NWPL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hzgfJUZK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/waterpolo/australia/nwpl/¬ZX÷20Australia 009tralia0350000000169000NWPL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Kjhn67R3¬AD÷1491110100¬ADE÷1491110100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷WGIbAnbN¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷U1y296DT¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hULk7mCc¬AD÷1491102000¬ADE÷1491102000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunter Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JA÷A1UkC8TA¬WU÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬BG÷6¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷lhTgBSrH¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwNo8Tdi¬AD÷1491100200¬ADE÷1491100200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷2yRsEUbb¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷tSPoDlE4¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htzQ17h8¬AD÷1491096600¬ADE÷1491096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷bapwbnqs¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷WPA¬AF÷WPA Barbarians¬JB÷C2lsc6bm¬WV÷wpa-barbarians¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zZ3qpKj¬AD÷1491039000¬ADE÷1491039000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷69XYFjUo¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷WPA¬AF÷WPA Barbarians¬JB÷KCywFAqh¬WV÷wpa-barbarians¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXUapQ4p¬AD÷1491024600¬ADE÷1491024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunter Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JA÷jccPemqU¬WU÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷h6qii7io¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjhXl6dT¬AD÷1491020100¬ADE÷1491020100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷WfsOc9EH¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷AotSdTTN¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2agTknsN¬AD÷1491012000¬ADE÷1491012000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷xYsKbkaB¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷3¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷OUwGaVq5¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZkLi8CA¬AD÷1490961600¬ADE÷1490961600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UWA Torpedoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UWA¬AE÷UWA Torpedoes¬JA÷fkna3Dpt¬WU÷uwa-torpedoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷3¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷Yuo32Xan¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CA0Ghlc4¬AD÷1490954400¬ADE÷1490954400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WPA¬AF÷WPA Barbarians¬JB÷URKhrUEU¬WV÷wpa-barbarians¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬BH÷4¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷IiHlqAaO¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬BE÷9¬BG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPlPjSRG¬AD÷1490954400¬ADE÷1490954400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷2Fk71iFh¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷4¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷t6lB0BUb¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NWPL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WQibIlkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/es/waterpolo/australia/nwpl/¬ZX÷20Australia 009tralia0350000000225000NWPL - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QZo25XZj¬AD÷1491714000¬ADE÷1491714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷WtETC8K0¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷IwAPDl5f¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KHrEPwi¬AD÷1491696000¬ADE÷1491696000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UWA Torpedoes¬ER÷3ª posición¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UWA¬AE÷UWA Torpedoes¬JA÷Q3DXBSZ6¬WU÷uwa-torpedoes¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷3¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷4fCyBnkD¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mKlyxo9¬AD÷1491636600¬ADE÷1491636600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Semifinales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷QaTyz5MM¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷9¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷KMSuZOyT¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpGpxIV2¬AD÷1491631200¬ADE÷1491631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬ER÷Semifinales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷UXZSyRiA¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷n9UXzo7G¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrsVweu6¬AD÷1491550200¬ADE÷1491550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷jy26X39J¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷UR0AWNOP¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLsRvyQa¬AD÷1491534000¬ADE÷1491534000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬ER÷Cuartos de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷zTJJ90HC¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AG÷7¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷EJIN8KWI¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NWPL - Puestos 5º-6º¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d0JIXLja¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷111¬ZL÷/es/waterpolo/australia/nwpl/¬ZX÷20Australia 009tralia0350000000249000NWPL - Puest020 5º-6º000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷lC9gzd0F¬AD÷1491609600¬ADE÷1491609600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷drK7Urpp¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷8¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷v79CT2aj¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~
22
1513615154
138
fixtures
22
1513615154
0