AFL 2018: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Austrália¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol-australiano/australia/afl/¬ZX÷13Austrália 009trália0000000000179000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austrália¬~AA÷fVkuxeRP¬AD÷1534660800¬ADE÷1534660800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Rodada 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷6BE4Zts6¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷p2D8Y0dC¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.11.11.77¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.0.3.3¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷td5SLifB¬AD÷1534656000¬ADE÷1534656000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Rodada 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷S8uNbt3l¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.12.108¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.4.4.28¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷lItJaMmr¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AG÷.14.7.91¬BA÷.3.0.18¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.6.2.38¬BG÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Aolx0eF1¬AD÷1534648200¬ADE÷1534648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Rodada 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷bPijbuxc¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.7.7.49¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷dAAgcai3¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.6.66¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QVs3bcdm¬AD÷1534584300¬ADE÷1534584300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Rodada 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷UwTvn6ND¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.8.74¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷tGe8Uwht¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.18.78¬BB÷.3.5.23¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOlY0y0e¬AD÷1534584300¬ADE÷1534584300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Rodada 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷6V44zxpj¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.11.10.76¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷pM38Zead¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.8.80¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷phGozrFL¬AD÷1534574100¬ADE÷1534574100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Rodada 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷UVtqhyot¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.8.12.60¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷8Mumie0n¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.14.80¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.1.6.12¬BH÷.6.5.41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPsaBqKU¬AD÷1534565400¬ADE÷1534565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Rodada 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷n1G4U3Ih¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.24.14.158¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.10.1.61¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.7.5.47¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷04K8TNXb¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.3.7.25¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YyJPpvSm¬AD÷1534563900¬ADE÷1534563900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Rodada 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷CKiQzLcF¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.13.115¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.7.2.44¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷QNeUZvDL¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.10.4.64¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.1.0.6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jDTKoKCs¬AD÷1534499400¬ADE÷1534499400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Rodada 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷v7gIxsT2¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.9.81¬BA÷.4.0.24¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷IchMy1r9¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sh1OMXv5¬AD÷1534056000¬ADE÷1534056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Rodada 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷fHOpIU39¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.11.101¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.7.3.45¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷8KSlHlJF¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.3.6.24¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4sgj04Q¬AD÷1534051200¬ADE÷1534051200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Rodada 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷ObBVEwyd¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.10.18.78¬BA÷.2.6.18¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷2kAZDcj2¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.9.87¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.6.1.37¬BF÷.6.4.40¬BH÷.0.3.3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xYkU1Hpk¬AD÷1534043400¬ADE÷1534043400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Rodada 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷noOXubMS¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.7.3.45¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷lfAayIUq¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.14.92¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.8.2.50¬BH÷.1.5.11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KdeP2cVr¬AD÷1533979500¬ADE÷1533979500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Rodada 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷vLKPsKiG¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.20.104¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.6.7.43¬BG÷.3.6.24¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷hOOTtv7M¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJa7FeWo¬AD÷1533979500¬ADE÷1533979500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Rodada 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷ETZDQLHH¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.16.106¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷hKYHPuXN¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.13.14.92¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSoywyCJ¬AD÷1533969300¬ADE÷1533969300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Rodada 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷AqLey3Cg¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AG÷.9.4.58¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.0.2.2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷OnPazNRa¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nuqaawss¬AD÷1533960600¬ADE÷1533960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Rodada 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷Q52bwEJD¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.11.125¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.7.4.46¬BH÷.4.2.26¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷nF3fvf47¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.7.9.51¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.0.3.3¬BG÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fTSkitkK¬AD÷1533959100¬ADE÷1533959100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Rodada 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷I18NGa6q¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.0.4.4¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷UyCRFJLk¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.8.12.60¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.0.2.2¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬~
18
1534868540
189
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Austrália¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol-australiano/australia/afl/¬ZX÷13Austrália 009trália0000000000179000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austrália¬~AA÷0CS7XEZt¬AD÷1535104200¬ADE÷1535104200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Rodada 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷EyICXKBI¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷hSGGWvRO¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WS03GyHu¬AD÷1535168700¬ADE÷1535168700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Rodada 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷YHIGR12B¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷fRJCSsm5¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nuNTqbsf¬AD÷1535170200¬ADE÷1535170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Rodada 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8noZYbSR¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷AeX0UIzq¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OKfXKB9H¬AD÷1535178900¬ADE÷1535178900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Rodada 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷zZrVdKX0¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷drpRc0If¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MLitaFU7¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Rodada 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷vZabdJ69¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷IPb2ewMF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WljCLr0S¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Rodada 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷QNJrPxHg¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷4EInOdWa¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GdlWHTzm¬AD÷1535253000¬ADE÷1535253000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Rodada 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷04Y3aqJI¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷veX7b3YO¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷t2MXrId0¬AD÷1535260800¬ADE÷1535260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Rodada 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷4Wo4Txjk¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷rNp8Sd5e¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OQVONb78¬AD÷1535265600¬ADE÷1535265600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Rodada 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷na36fcyM¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷Qk2AgHjS¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
18
1534868540
9

Austrália

Oceania

Parceiros: