Superliga 2017/2018 ao vivo: resultados, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Superliga¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷Egi7yLyC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKNj7BDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/congo-dr/superliga/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000169000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Congo DR¬~AA÷IgtbC8EM¬AD÷1519050600¬ADE÷1519050600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dibumba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷O8MHlhV1¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AH÷0¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬JA÷CYIDkYFe¬WU÷dibumba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPRht06e¬AD÷1518964200¬ADE÷1518964200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷I77hKNzo¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬JB÷fPjyq7Do¬WV÷virunga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2ZfZGd4¬AD÷1518964200¬ADE÷1518964200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷fkl9lty3¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AG÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬JB÷lCmDm0j9¬WV÷ecofoot-katumbi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQOL6fpU¬AD÷1518964200¬ADE÷1518964200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mont Bleu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬JB÷YLQPpIqh¬WV÷makiso¬AH÷0¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Mont Bleu¬JA÷GpGUqxab¬WU÷mont-bleu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVSC8BbG¬AD÷1518877800¬ADE÷1518877800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷zZMWCRdF¬WU÷as-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molunge¬JB÷EPLzCoCL¬WV÷molunge¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALKA2lon¬AD÷1518877800¬ADE÷1518877800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nord Sport¬JB÷G27CiXjk¬WV÷nord-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance¬JA÷8x88hDyq¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6w89iqA¬AD÷1518791400¬ADE÷1518791400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷AC Rangers¬JA÷S8JOEmS2¬WU÷ac-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬JB÷6aISD7s9¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpzJWehr¬AD÷1518791400¬ADE÷1518791400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬JA÷O4fYTyrm¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷IRgxTecg¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1ZG7zVN¬AD÷1518627600¬ADE÷1518627600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RCK¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬JA÷6FYwNEio¬WU÷rck¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷KIMLobUo¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pnpyArH¬AD÷1518618600¬ADE÷1518618600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dibumba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬JA÷no68exgo¬WU÷dibumba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬JB÷l6bs4Udo¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbVC8GFH¬AD÷1518618600¬ADE÷1518618600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molunge¬JB÷nVi7SzUN¬WV÷molunge¬AH÷0¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬JA÷46nCRfqU¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMPPLTnO¬AD÷1518618600¬ADE÷1518618600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshinkunku¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshinkunku¬JA÷EsmoQsZc¬WU÷tshinkunku¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬JB÷SpikP1l4¬WV÷ecofoot-katumbi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQTTKm2U¬AD÷1518618600¬ADE÷1518618600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virunga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virunga¬JA÷A9tfOL3A¬WU÷virunga¬AG÷1¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬JB÷l0ubNuJG¬WV÷muungano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGu2BSTS¬AD÷1518607800¬ADE÷1518607800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷QD00Dy82¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu¬JB÷44a4CeN8¬WV÷bukavu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILppkie3¬AD÷1518532200¬ADE÷1518532200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MK Etancheite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite¬JA÷E53BUmXn¬WU÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FCR¬AF÷FC Renaissance¬JB÷hd2FT7ng¬WV÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsAKGd5j¬AD÷1518445800¬ADE÷1518445800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Etoile de Kivu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬JB÷WGKE40fJ¬WV÷muungano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Etoile de Kivu¬JA÷KWDdTqXJ¬WU÷etoile-de-kivu¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519132603
195
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Superliga¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷Egi7yLyC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKNj7BDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/congo-dr/superliga/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000169000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Congo DR¬~AA÷fyZMVF7l¬AD÷1519137000¬ADE÷1519137000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷WUctSFCa¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬JB÷EgmoRZR5¬WV÷dibumba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAwRUZMf¬AD÷1519482600¬ADE÷1519482600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬JA÷hpnkQgsC¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷nL0hPDdI¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxXT6nxp¬AD÷1519741800¬ADE÷1519741800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Maniema¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷AS Maniema¬JA÷Yw48BFxF¬WU÷as-maniema¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬JB÷CU2CAZiL¬WV÷virunga¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519132603
3

Congo DR

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: