FA Cup Women 2017/2018 ao vivo: resultados, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INGLATERRA: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Inglaterra¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/inglaterra/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Inglaterra 010aterra0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Inglaterra¬~AA÷x8EiIRyU¬AD÷1515934800¬ADE÷1515934800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby M¬JA÷pCOVgqcb¬WU÷derby¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town M¬JB÷O2NZh3C4¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XINdJP5¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth M¬JB÷6oypU4dn¬WV÷portsmouth¬AH÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn M¬JA÷hrXuVpst¬WU÷blackburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On7WfcfI¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crystal Palace M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace M¬JA÷dzUdR2t5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry M¬JB÷zRS0QMeB¬WV÷coventry¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZv5sIP¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fylde M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde M¬JA÷rkNtZgrE¬WU÷fylde¬AG÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth M¬JB÷MuMpYDcK¬WV÷plymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xyy6N2J¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City M¬JA÷raQfBjj7¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley M¬JB÷tpqbAA5D¬WV÷burnley¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNs2E1o¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chichester City M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City M¬JA÷OnLDNKuU¬WU÷chichester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton M¬JB÷Qe7uJvlo¬WV÷luton¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrQAaLum¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield M¬JA÷zm2LRBzl¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷1¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes M¬JB÷lj6PQVkf¬WV÷lewes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHRewuC¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ipswich M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich M¬JA÷lAQlTOBh¬WU÷ipswich¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton M¬JB÷S0PhSrRb¬WV÷charlton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08M601Qt¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town M¬JA÷jFQlXXCQ¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington M¬JB÷hOCGSiLs¬WV÷brislington¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7FFbueg¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester M¬JA÷rD5TPk50¬WU÷leicester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City M¬JB÷M34XO9K6¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZawVOp¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Middlesbrough M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool Feds M¬JB÷UPL9O0QN¬WV÷liverpool-feds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough M¬JA÷IkI5PtBH¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcEJcaAa¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle M¬JA÷2FLUNTZC¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS M¬JB÷t6KYMmkJ¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pneKbRdM¬AD÷1513515600¬ADE÷1513515600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighouse Town M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town M¬JA÷McaKniKs¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton M¬JB÷4MlPoBZm¬WV÷wolverhampton¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVh81TC3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn M¬JA÷4MSgWVZ0¬WU÷blackburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes M¬JB÷bqScVkk7¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOtGSRd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brislington M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brislington M¬JA÷MJzeaU3m¬WU÷brislington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon M¬JB÷jguablJg¬WV÷swindon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opbiqkd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR M¬JB÷rTyi0Als¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton M¬JA÷xnaO4jtQ¬WU÷charlton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rLcCpRL¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry M¬JA÷MXFTDTIt¬WU÷coventry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham M¬JB÷GfFXCmYn¬WV÷west-ham¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJWjg5Kq¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes M¬JA÷jwiyq9J6¬WU÷milton-keynes¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City M¬JB÷Wl8YsTYC¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23aa3kri¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham M¬JA÷x8CDj0LF¬WU÷nottingham¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle M¬JB÷U3zsZXkr¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhWto8SM¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS M¬JB÷jcyqyLLS¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa M¬JA÷dzxux16M¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgSpFns3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon M¬JA÷Uqv3c8Ya¬WU÷wimbledon¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth M¬JB÷C8T7dSm6¬WV÷portsmouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfb329cc¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City M¬JA÷8fZpYi5l¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton M¬JB÷QVTkXBKf¬WV÷long-eaton¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZJ1B4tS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chichester City M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City M¬JA÷UcJyC7mg¬WU÷chichester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon M¬JB÷CM8tBR2a¬WV÷basildon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SApPcoCS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley M¬JA÷IPhTpVlf¬WU÷chorley¬AG÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester M¬JB÷CnhXqk40¬WV÷leicester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrVppSsT¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Derby M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby M¬JA÷SISAWvUq¬WU÷derby¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull M¬JB÷AsIFVbqj¬WV÷hull¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMiC0mS9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fylde M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde M¬JA÷AJV1U94D¬WU÷fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley Vixens M¬JB÷CO9pggsE¬WV÷guiseley-vixens¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsgxjTd¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gillingham M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham M¬JA÷xlf3QbqO¬WU÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth M¬JB÷jib7PIbU¬WV÷plymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ7Dunjp¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield M¬JA÷lYGJUIbd¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom M¬JB÷2kK0g2yc¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HrILB8U¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town M¬JA÷dtg3r2pN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC M¬JB÷zXi7sMaT¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfofhPZk¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes M¬JA÷Au7xsmlJ¬WU÷lewes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town M¬JB÷OreK5WQJ¬WV÷enfield-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7QhDQBF¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Luton M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton M¬JA÷r7pJgQXO¬WU÷luton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town M¬JB÷KOT1I9AP¬WV÷harlow-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIRxnlDG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough M¬JA÷08rWwNyA¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley M¬JB÷IqwywsiG¬WV÷farsley¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0BHv65j¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham M¬JA÷ttJ4hMj3¬WU÷nettleham¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool Feds M¬JB÷O489it69¬WV÷liverpool-feds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGRlE6d9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New London Lionesses M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace M¬JB÷4GoFf6II¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses M¬JA÷AgnBen3C¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6T6Olq¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stevenage M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage M¬JA÷jD7pAoI5¬WU÷stevenage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich M¬JB÷bw7l95XB¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WriGa7sG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stoke City LFC M¬ER÷64avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC M¬JA÷jF8lhDdK¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley M¬JB÷KlDhiXBQ¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516658822
60
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INGLATERRA: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Inglaterra¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/inglaterra/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Inglaterra 010aterra0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Inglaterra¬~AA÷IZsmHpXG¬AD÷1517745600¬ADE÷1517745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNS M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNS¬AE÷TNS M¬JA÷lfrPPKlT¬WU÷tns¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Chichester City M¬JB÷fyLiLvcp¬WV÷chichester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3iSL8Io¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa M¬JA÷2JLmQTrC¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough M¬JB÷dtLiPmbI¬WV÷middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlQ8Yo2i¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn M¬JA÷nVqVYcRq¬WU÷blackburn¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton M¬JB÷t6bYXHtj¬WV÷charlton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoxR92Pj¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton M¬JA÷2c8bvK3M¬WU÷brighton¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester City M¬JB÷pMc3wvJS¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqqqIQHA¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City M¬JA÷tUvHRtKG¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Utd M¬JB÷A3qLQ0ZM¬WV÷oxford-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo8qcPuo¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham M¬JA÷6iSvSkEa¬WU÷durham¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield M¬JB÷lGHqR9T5¬WV÷sheffield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7ILVqnA¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton M¬JA÷8IwXhJIF¬WU÷everton¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City M¬JB÷QgYyhwYL¬WV÷bristol-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfjWKSXi¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town M¬JA÷Y5rL7LSp¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes M¬JB÷YcldW45o¬WV÷lewes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgvJ624¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool M¬JA÷KEj8T2k4¬WU÷liverpool¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford M¬JB÷2wtDSM4A¬WV÷watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGJHWPW3¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Bees M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees M¬JA÷z5uPful3¬WU÷london-bees¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea M¬JB÷URvTga39¬WV÷chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drYMArAp¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester M¬JB÷lf4fu0lG¬WV÷leicester¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth M¬JA÷fX4jttZ9¬WU÷plymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1efFO1T¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading M¬JA÷b5Bsr24c¬WU÷reading¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham M¬JB÷Gt6nsMJ3¬WV÷birmingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLmAgG95¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland M¬JA÷zNEs1zAe¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town M¬JB÷UqEo0fP1¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHkzKnmb¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham M¬JA÷Clm0VOKi¬WU÷tottenham¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster M¬JB÷6Bn4Urzb¬WV÷doncaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uPCX5Hc¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal M¬JB÷M1yLeLYd¬WV÷arsenal¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil M¬JA÷KdcxXydd¬WU÷yeovil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAdjG4nN¬AD÷1517756400¬ADE÷1517756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall M¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall M¬JA÷6BOeKbCj¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry M¬JB÷KECwqrki¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516658822
16

Inglaterra

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: