Liga V 2018 ao vivo: resultados, placar, tabela de classificação

results
1
1518977411
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷VIETNÃ: Liga V¬ZEE÷CGXGiMTB¬ZB÷206¬ZY÷Vietnã¬ZC÷jgsDGDxn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UogUQq03¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷206_CGXGiMTB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/vietna/liga-v/¬ZX÷00Vietnã 006Vietnã0010000000169000Liga V 006Liga V000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vietnã¬~AA÷pzZQWGT6¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BHTS Quang Nam¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHT¬AE÷BHTS Quang Nam¬JA÷ribFl0O6¬WU÷bhts-quang-nam¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Sai Gon FC¬JB÷xEcJmKwD¬WV÷sai-gon-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8uIYxaf¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gia Lai¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Gia Lai¬JA÷086bhrPs¬WU÷gia-lai¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binh Duong¬JB÷8Y52i2vl¬WV÷binh-duong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcYUVzqD¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ho Chi Minh¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Ho Chi Minh¬JA÷G4dNnvgJ¬WU÷ho-chi-minh¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Song Lam Nghe An¬JB÷je4Vfyot¬WV÷song-lam-nghe-an¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZkruuMQ¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khanh Hoa¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Khanh Hoa¬JA÷h2qXyNv1¬WU÷khanh-hoa¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanh Hoa¬JB÷Awvxysf7¬WV÷thanh-hoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qzNXdE0¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nam Dinh¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Can Tho¬JB÷UmfBkt90¬WV÷can-tho¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Nam Dinh¬JA÷nP46jMgf¬WU÷nam-dinh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfsAzaUs¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Than Quang Ninh¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Da Nang¬JB÷2XQNbpnE¬WV÷da-nang¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Than Quang Ninh¬JA÷lUxtz19D¬WU÷than-quang-ninh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHtEZIql¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷T&T Ha Noi¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TTH¬AE÷T&T Ha Noi¬JA÷GzVRc41K¬WU÷t-t-ha-noi¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Hai Phong¬JB÷baKWdOGQ¬WV÷hai-phong¬AN÷n¬~
1
1518977411
7

Vietnã

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: