ECHL 2016/2017: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷EUA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hoquei/eua/echl/¬ZX÷06EUA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷8zgpPnyC¬AD÷1490836200¬ADE÷1490836200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jabuQSL5¬AD÷1490834100¬ADE÷1490834100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8ayR86a¬AD÷1490832300¬ADE÷1490832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpAHYEQb¬AD÷1490830500¬ADE÷1490830500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BdTSUym¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Io0XRlig¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNqeowhE¬AD÷1490745900¬ADE÷1490745900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7jDMgFD¬AD÷1490742300¬ADE÷1490742300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGi9NZa7¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xh24OFp1¬AD÷1490569500¬ADE÷1490569500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Olb0PeVf¬AD÷1490562900¬ADE÷1490562900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490613378|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URbdQyGl¬AD÷1490562300¬ADE÷1490562300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy0hRH0r¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dtYVchR¬AD÷1490558700¬ADE÷1490558700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5sUWwwL¬AD÷1490555100¬ADE÷1490555100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfBDZfBh¬AD÷1490551200¬ADE÷1490551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrrQXJNE¬AD÷1490498100¬ADE÷1490498100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuvMYa88¬AD÷1490490300¬ADE÷1490490300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz0wAGV7¬AD÷1490486700¬ADE÷1490486700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq1ZAdG1¬AD÷1490486700¬ADE÷1490486700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AdVBx1e¬AD÷1490484600¬ADE÷1490484600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJcRCIok¬AD÷1490483700¬ADE÷1490483700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82HfIvOR¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuIjJK8L¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷re8MDbWr¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490523290|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNPwMMO2¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkJnK0gF¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490523274|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDOsLtv9¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJydcwn2¬AD÷1490411700¬ADE÷1490411700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490898631
901
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷EUA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hoquei/eua/echl/¬ZX÷06EUA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷On7OTAMt¬AD÷1490829300¬ADE÷1490829300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlihNQ5O¬AD÷1490914800¬ADE÷1490914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRilO6jI¬AD÷1490918700¬ADE÷1490918700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiedMpLU¬AD÷1491001200¬ADE÷1491001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3oowzHi¬AD÷1491001200¬ADE÷1491001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms90RxIu¬AD÷1491001200¬ADE÷1491001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y74QdXo¬AD÷1491001500¬ADE÷1491001500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8b78PGnh¬AD÷1491002100¬ADE÷1491002100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk6COz2b¬AD÷1491003000¬ADE÷1491003000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDeHNfH4¬AD÷1491003300¬ADE÷1491003300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WA9LXYu5¬AD÷1491003300¬ADE÷1491003300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHaLMEWA¬AD÷1491005100¬ADE÷1491005100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvaPLYoH¬AD÷1491005100¬ADE÷1491005100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUcTKh1N¬AD÷1491008700¬ADE÷1491008700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5hYJCGT¬AD÷1491009000¬ADE÷1491009000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFv0FWOp¬AD÷1491084000¬ADE÷1491084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URzjxfWc¬AD÷1491087600¬ADE÷1491087600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lISsvG1o¬AD÷1491087600¬ADE÷1491087600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A18PWheB¬AD÷1491087600¬ADE÷1491087600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhvbzY0A¬AD÷1491089700¬ADE÷1491089700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Grw2ZiGG¬AD÷1491089700¬ADE÷1491089700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkJxTkgp¬AD÷1491091500¬ADE÷1491091500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7S6YBVM¬AD÷1491091500¬ADE÷1491091500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAWAXVpT¬AD÷1491091500¬ADE÷1491091500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tItS98j¬AD÷1491095100¬ADE÷1491095100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YNHjgoi¬AD÷1491095400¬ADE÷1491095400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490898631
71

EUA

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Austrália e Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: