Euro Taça 2018/2019: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
3
1534756343
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Euro Taça¬ZEE÷fT0n14Vt¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷IXpuXcdj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷M3fwn3n4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_fT0n14Vt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basquete/europa/euro-taca/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0020000000179000Euro Taça 009o Taça000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷MgFgWZD9¬AD÷1538496000¬ADE÷1538496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lietuvos Rytas¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Lietuvos Rytas¬JA÷MoR7T8FJ¬WU÷lietuvos-rytas¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicaja¬JB÷0xQBSSUP¬WV÷unicaja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNYXPIYn¬AD÷1538499600¬ADE÷1538499600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crvena zvezda¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Crvena zvezda¬JA÷fZaIh4E6¬WU÷crvena-zvezda-mts¬WN÷ULM¬AF÷Ulm¬JB÷CAfNiOTC¬WV÷ulm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clm2VvBP¬AD÷1538499600¬ADE÷1538499600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray¬JA÷Qg81dnFs¬WU÷galatasaray¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷MoraBanc Andorra¬JB÷8Ic6e6Um¬WV÷morabanc-andorra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQUWYYYE¬AD÷1538503200¬ADE÷1538503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Berlin¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Berlin¬JA÷px8OtqWg¬WU÷alba-berlin¬WN÷TOF¬AF÷Tofas¬JB÷S0cTu3o0¬WV÷tofas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGTzYhlL¬AD÷1538503200¬ADE÷1538503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdynia¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASS¬AE÷Gdynia¬JA÷t41XvN06¬WU÷asseco-gdynia¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷zR0yvsGC¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQVbg0Gb¬AD÷1538505000¬ADE÷1538505000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia¬JA÷UJCdPy2C¬WU÷valencia¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon-Villeurbanne¬JB÷OtC0OeHI¬WV÷lyon-villeurbanne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pEcVgTF¬AD÷1538578800¬ADE÷1538578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frankfurt¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt¬JA÷IHCwOnws¬WU÷frankfurt¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torino¬JB÷WKGsN6hm¬WV÷auxilium-torino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htxRDRcr¬AD÷1538586000¬ADE÷1538586000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mornar Bar¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mornar Bar¬JA÷Eq6nMQ7g¬WU÷mornar-bar¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unics Kazan¬JB÷hz5jLpNa¬WV÷unics-kazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZWfft1h¬AD÷1538586000¬ADE÷1538586000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turk Telekom¬JB÷Iq9hQHn6¬WV÷turk-telekom¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬JA÷zLJmRcXa¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcZTQbJt¬AD÷1538591400¬ADE÷1538591400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brescia¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia¬JA÷ML1AfQqf¬WU÷brescia¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monaco¬JB÷Gr1Egpa0¬WV÷as-monaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlzSZEJ8¬AD÷1538591400¬ADE÷1538591400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limoges¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limoges¬JA÷bL9Gr51s¬WU÷limoges¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedevita¬JB÷6o9KsPGm¬WV÷cedevita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0SjeMon¬AD÷1538591400¬ADE÷1538591400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trento¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trento¬JA÷SfGuTJ2m¬WU÷aquila-basket-trento¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan¬JB÷dUKqSwIg¬WV÷partizan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdwBjb0H¬AD÷1539108000¬ADE÷1539108000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partizan¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷WnZRvH1a¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizan¬JA÷lOqNucng¬WU÷partizan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkL3hKV4¬AD÷1539109800¬ADE÷1539109800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lyon-Villeurbanne¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Lyon-Villeurbanne¬JA÷2XA4NFWO¬WU÷lyon-villeurbanne¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trento¬JB÷vkfmna9P¬WV÷aquila-basket-trento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbUwBPs1¬AD÷1539110700¬ADE÷1539110700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unicaja¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unicaja¬JA÷6yEEPaEo¬WU÷unicaja¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt¬JB÷pSCIOJTi¬WV÷frankfurt¬AN÷n¬~
3
1534756343
120

Europa

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: