Superliga Feminina 2018: resultados ao vivo, placar

results
13
1527024483
0
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷REINO UNIDO: Superliga Feminina¬ZEE÷UysQ6eRT¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Reino Unido¬ZC÷O25d3iY2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2g6zxZ6N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_UysQ6eRT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/criquete/reino-unido/superliga-feminina/¬ZX÷14Reino Unido 011 Unido0220000000179000Superliga Fe018minina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Reino Unido¬~AA÷p4MLfugc¬AD÷1532266200¬ADE÷1532266200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancashire Thunder M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancashire Thunder M¬JA÷EcTbElet¬WU÷lancashire-thunder¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Lightning M¬JB÷dMI3D8An¬WV÷loughborough-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSiymTZj¬AD÷1532266200¬ADE÷1532266200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Stars M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Surrey Stars M¬JA÷rPusd7uC¬WU÷surrey-stars¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Southern Vipers M¬JB÷00zneRfI¬WV÷southern-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0IHeLwi¬AD÷1532266200¬ADE÷1532266200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Storm M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Storm M¬JA÷viZkfoAO¬WU÷western-storm¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷Yorkshire Diamonds M¬JB÷hfNXIUnP¬WV÷yorkshire-diamonds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRLPga83¬AD÷1532525400¬ADE÷1532525400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Vipers M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Southern Vipers M¬JA÷zDH7CSPh¬WU÷southern-vipers¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Lightning M¬JB÷4nMBBnua¬WV÷loughborough-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHKThJN9¬AD÷1532611800¬ADE÷1532611800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Storm M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Storm M¬JA÷rwLFA6f5¬WU÷western-storm¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Surrey Stars M¬JB÷Q1AK9Q9B¬WV÷surrey-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pviQiwwG¬AD÷1532698200¬ADE÷1532698200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yorkshire Diamonds M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷Yorkshire Diamonds M¬JA÷v5EO8pPH¬WU÷yorkshire-diamonds¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancashire Thunder M¬JB÷YRDS74vO¬WV÷lancashire-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUkUjchM¬AD÷1532856600¬ADE÷1532856600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Storm M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Storm M¬JA÷CICW6OgU¬WU÷western-storm¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Lightning M¬JB÷zT5VR7Pu¬WV÷loughborough-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbpWdPKC¬AD÷1532871000¬ADE÷1532871000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancashire Thunder M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancashire Thunder M¬JA÷ALWeeUkf¬WU÷lancashire-thunder¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Southern Vipers M¬JB÷4rWafl50¬WV÷southern-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IikYkH7S¬AD÷1532871000¬ADE÷1532871000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Stars M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Surrey Stars M¬JA÷EJ4ZQRvn¬WU÷surrey-stars¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷Yorkshire Diamonds M¬JB÷8t4wQofh¬WV÷yorkshire-diamonds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDt0oyGq¬AD÷1533043800¬ADE÷1533043800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Lightning M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Lightning M¬JA÷Mq8sP59b¬WU÷loughborough-lightning¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷Yorkshire Diamonds M¬JB÷48cnOPO4¬WV÷yorkshire-diamonds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxW4peVk¬AD÷1533043800¬ADE÷1533043800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Vipers M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Southern Vipers M¬JA÷radjNqvB¬WU÷southern-vipers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Storm M¬JB÷CY0fM3gH¬WV÷western-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSU8qFpd¬AD÷1533043800¬ADE÷1533043800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Stars M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Surrey Stars M¬JA÷lbON4yOq¬WU÷surrey-stars¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancashire Thunder M¬JB÷WMDS3ewj¬WV÷lancashire-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rOj8bNd¬AD÷1533216600¬ADE÷1533216600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Lightning M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Lightning M¬JA÷rcHW2Fhd¬WU÷loughborough-lightning¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Surrey Stars M¬JB÷d05ERbVd¬WV÷surrey-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZMf7Ix3¬AD÷1533216600¬ADE÷1533216600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yorkshire Diamonds M¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Southern Vipers M¬JB÷hSbNPx09¬WV÷southern-vipers¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷Yorkshire Diamonds M¬JA÷zi4IQIp3¬WU÷yorkshire-diamonds¬AN÷n¬~
13
1527024483
30

Reino Unido

Série atual

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: