Campeonato Namibiano ao vivo: resultados, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMÍBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namíbia¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namíbia 007amíbia0000000000169000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namíbia¬~AA÷Y5zn1j1o¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷r9PJB4v5¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷MaONAOgB¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9vj0AGi¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chief Santos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chief Santos¬JA÷vyJS9r9H¬WU÷chief-santos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷G0tdhGwp¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjt6dSFG¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷vgU2BepM¬WU÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷hdY6AFaS¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEVAenVM¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷AyLY5Z7q¬WU÷life-fighters¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷lSJx5gNk¬WV÷unam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXTfaUVc¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷ANu0izgj¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷88b3jf8d¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2as2c80A¬AD÷1512914400¬ADE÷1512914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷IwtfDHF9¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷dUvbCyVF¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GU3LpVG4¬AD÷1512828000¬ADE÷1512828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷K6CT0mQn¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷bcBXa7ug¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig0xsmGT¬AD÷1512828000¬ADE÷1512828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷ETX2Fnut¬WU÷life-fighters¬AG÷0¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷hKW6E6fn¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR6Tr9oH¬AD÷1512828000¬ADE÷1512828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷ln4pc5PB¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷2k8ldPvI¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0I5XsT0N¬AD÷1512828000¬ADE÷1512828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬JA÷pEcgeqfO¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷O4dcf39U¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5EGoB1b¬AD÷1512759600¬ADE÷1512759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷QqDP1TAt¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷jiMc692P¬WU÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFFCninh¬AD÷1512673200¬ADE÷1512673200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷AeqBr6AI¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷lnrFsQPO¬WV÷tura-magic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuB8mXWo¬AD÷1512586800¬ADE÷1512586800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷2Vu3pSu6¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷0¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷tMv7qneC¬WV÷unam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513114896
100
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMÍBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namíbia¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namíbia 007amíbia0000000000169000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namíbia¬~AA÷K2n4x7Op¬AD÷1513098000¬ADE÷1513098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷zqMBDQ9h¬WU÷african-stars¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷lnQFCpPb¬WV÷tigers¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1513114896
1

Namíbia

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: