Prvenstvo BiH 2017/2018: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BÓSNIA E HERZEGOVINA: Prvenstvo BiH¬ZEE÷IFdzwVoo¬ZB÷37¬ZY÷Bósnia e Herzegovina¬ZC÷848CmOLt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tz2wyrp7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷37_IFdzwVoo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basquete/bosnia-e-herzegovina/prvenstvo-bih/¬ZX÷02Bósnia e Her020govina0020000000169000Prvenstvo Bi013vo BiH000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bósnia e Herzegovina¬~AA÷4WBRODJN¬AD÷1508090400¬ADE÷1508090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vogosca Sarajevo¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOG¬AE÷Vogosca Sarajevo¬WU÷vogosca-sarajevo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷16¬BG÷24¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Bosnjak¬WV÷bosnjak¬AH÷61¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5ccJiso¬AD÷1507996800¬ADE÷1507996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siroki¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Bosna¬WV÷bosna¬AH÷66¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Siroki¬WU÷siroki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzultFlb¬AD÷1507995000¬ADE÷1507995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spars Sarajevo¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnik Bijeljina¬WV÷radnik-bijeljina¬AH÷64¬BB÷13¬BD÷27¬BF÷11¬BH÷13¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Spars Sarajevo¬WU÷spars-sarajevo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAytryKo¬AD÷1507993200¬ADE÷1507993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kakanj¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakanj¬WU÷kakanj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬WN÷MRK¬AF÷Mrkonjic Grad¬WV÷kk-mladost-mrkonjic-grad¬AH÷79¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDupseZi¬AD÷1507993200¬ADE÷1507993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zrinjski Mostar¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Zrinjski Mostar¬WU÷z-mostar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Student Mostar¬WV÷student-mostar¬AH÷59¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷13¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508190858
5
fixtures
3
1508190858
0

Bósnia e Herzegovina

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: