NBA 2014/2015: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basquete/eua/nba/¬ZX÷02EUA.........003......00000108000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷ENfmP2s1¬AD÷1427855400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427871464|¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AG÷106¬BA÷30¬BC÷23¬BE÷35¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷18¬BD÷28¬BF÷36¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXeqQrSf¬AD÷1427846400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427865464|¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AG÷81¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷19¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h86vROCl¬AD÷1427844600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427861911|¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷106¬BB÷15¬BD÷39¬BF÷25¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷33¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v52zS4cr¬AD÷1427844600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427861900|¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷33¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷95¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MPF8WpkR¬AD÷1427767200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427779136|¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷31¬BC÷24¬BE÷37¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rZG4XQZK¬AD÷1427760000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427777462|¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2Na7Y6KE¬AD÷1427760000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427777496|¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷84¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OW03Zn58¬AD÷1427758200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427773621|¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷25¬BC÷21¬BE÷26¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷88¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZCWhmKl¬AD÷1427758200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427773643|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷27¬BC÷21¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷96¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ATCLA3S7¬AD÷1427756400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427772355|¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷35¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dQ8HBqD1¬AD÷1427756400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427772335|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷111¬AT÷102¬BI÷9¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AH÷113¬AU÷102¬BJ÷11¬BB÷17¬BD÷34¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E1JCCPce¬AD÷1427677200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427689117|¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬BF÷22¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷97¬BA÷35¬BC÷27¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6yG4EoTr¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427687118|¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷33¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷99¬BB÷27¬BD÷34¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zBK8D5rk¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427685279|¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷89¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBhyWDbG¬AD÷1427666400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427682045|¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AG÷106¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷34¬BD÷34¬BF÷37¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nm3WWgqA¬AD÷1427666400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427679088|¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷102¬BB÷27¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vX2xBCMj¬AD÷1427661000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427679073|¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fuoPYFEc¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427673140|¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷88¬BB÷11¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GlnLZeai¬AD÷1427657400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427673130|¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷99¬BB÷19¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l2pTXZT3¬AD÷1427646600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427661892|¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷21¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷17¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1427879871
1218
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basquete/eua/nba/¬ZX÷02EUA.........003......00000108000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷OhxvnQlE¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MmbeNtCD¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcaiOMd7¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ukunp4JQ¬AD÷1427931000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zTurop4K¬AD÷1427931000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SQKMw2df¬AD÷1427932800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lzMIvrsl¬AD÷1427932800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷db2yh7Zf¬AD÷1427932800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WbRDuORs¬AD÷1427932800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport TV (portugal)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/Programacao\/ProgramacaoAvancada.asp"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MmKQxMB0¬AD÷1427936400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ziOUytR6¬AD÷1427940000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IFDZz0tD¬AD÷1427941800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d6CwzKeJ¬AD÷1428019200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ANFKb3YJ¬AD÷1428021000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lEEOcNmQ¬AD÷1428028200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IT0CcEbl.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~
3
1427879871
120

EUA

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Austrália e Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: