NBA 2016/2017: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
3
1472454773
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUA: NBA - Pré-temporada¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷EFrDuL14¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basquete/eua/nba/¬ZX÷02EUA.........003......0000000000096000NBA - Pré-te019porada000¬~AA÷67KInbYc¬AD÷1475539200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbJMoIm4¬AD÷1475539200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZDRpx3A¬AD÷1475541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQCVqdIG¬AD÷1475546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmCZrGXM¬AD÷1475546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trailblazers¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNFwrzmT¬AD÷1475622000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4h6wfep¬AD÷1475625600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfiAxEAj¬AD÷1475632800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAph1cmi¬AD÷1475708400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1qd0H2c¬AD÷1475719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQY0ayI3¬AD÷1475794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTx5beX9¬AD÷1475796600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljx9cFnG¬AD÷1475798400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StyDdZ1M¬AD÷1475798400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hhAegHS¬AD÷1475807400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1vxiDPq¬AD÷1475892000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trailblazers¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OwtjXvj¬AD÷1475893800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1472454773
1305

EUA

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Austrália e Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: